wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

7 Pages<1234>»
Dunia imepasuka...
radiomast
#21 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 9:15:40 PM

radiomast wrote:
Gay behavior has been happening in Kenya since time immemorial. Ask anyone who attended boarding school.

I say live and let live. Dont waste time hating something you can't stop.

And for petes sake don't waste police resources on this when Al Saitan are planting roadside bombs in Mandera

Just because someone will plant bombs in Mandera does not mean we accept it. It is not okay! Something must continue being done to minimize it if not eradicate it completely. Similarly to this other disease, yes some sick people will engage in it and some like you will encourage it but that does not mean we have to accept it.

Not enough is being done to combat Al Saitan activities yet police resources are being wasted on nonsense like arresting gay people. Why not deploy police to fight actual crimes that affect people?
#22 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 11:40:06 PM

How did those guys report? What exactly did they say?

Seems everyone missed the gist of this story i.e. they went to report to the police that they were short changed. That was stupidity of the highest order. Even normal malayas never do that.
#23 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2019 7:33:44 AM

radiomast wrote:
Gay behavior has been happening in Kenya since time immemorial. Ask anyone who attended boarding school.

And for petes sake don't waste police resources on this when Al Saitan are planting roadside bombs in Mandera

Just because someone will plant bombs in Mandera does not mean we accept it. It is not okay! Something must continue being done to minimize it if not eradicate it completely. Similarly to this other disease, yes some sick people will engage in it and some like you will encourage it but that does not mean we have to accept it.

In this world, are more important things than which orifice a grown ass man sticks his baby maker into so long as the other party is a consenting adult of sound mind and they don't offend the sensibilities of other people.

People shouldn't force Victorian prudeness on others.

This is is the 21st Century where the rights of the person take precedence over the rights of the amorphous masses.
Julie
#24 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2019 9:51:14 AM

@Sparkly
I have said a silent prayer for you and your kind....
Spikes
#25 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2019 10:34:00 AM

I feel like puke when some people start defending homosexuals.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#26 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2019 10:59:45 AM

Spikes wrote:

Devilish people hiding behind "my rights". Worse than dogs. I have reared dogs for many years but I can attest that I have never seen a dog stick it's dick up the shithole of another dog. How less a man?
Spikes
#27 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2019 11:08:55 AM

Njunge wrote:
Spikes wrote:

Devilish people hiding behind "my rights". Worse than dogs. I have reared dogs for many years but I can attest that I have never seen a dog stick it's dick up the shithole of another dog. How less a man?

It's like going to court to defend those who commit suicide eti they have rights? Which rights to killing yourself? Which rights a man being shafted from behind by a fellow man?
I wonder when a person stands firm on things which don't make sense eti individual rights.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Tokyo
#28 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2019 3:25:28 PM

What happens to people’s Bedroom na starehe zao is none of our business. It’s about time LGBT 🏳️‍🌈 rights get recognised legally as equals to heterosexuals.
work to prosper
T-Bag
#29 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2019 3:43:04 PM

This inconsequential (read non-deterrent) and shallow (read does not consider gender disorders) law should be amended or abolished. Willing seller willing buyer. Such unclean habits are issues of morality not legislation. The habit is as old as homo sapien sapiens if not older, even innocent animals exhibit this behavior.

I changed my attitude and became open minded after I learned that there are gender identity disorders and intersex people in town

Find a list of animals displaying homosexual behavior here:
https://en.wikipedia.org...ing_homosexual_behavior

@Mzee just becuase your dog does some act acceptable to you does not mean you generalize for all dogs......bias of any kind is equally dangerous....
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
wukan
#30 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2019 4:05:12 PM

radiomast wrote:

In this world, are more important things than which orifice a grown ass man sticks his baby maker into so long as the other party is a consenting adult of sound mind and they don't offend the sensibilities of other people.

People shouldn't force Victorian prudeness on others.

This is is the 21st Century where the rights of the person take precedence over the rights of the amorphous masses.

Appears there's quite an attachment to bottoms on wazua. There was some argument sometimes back on wazua on whether to wipe or wash bottoms.
#31 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2019 4:12:39 PM

Tokyo wrote:
What happens to people’s Bedroom na starehe zao is none of our business. It’s about time LGBT 🏳️‍🌈 rights get recognised legally as equals to heterosexuals.

Problem is they recruit 'innocent' others and thereby the vice spreads in the community/society.
radiomast
#32 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2019 4:47:51 PM

Tokyo wrote:

Problem is they recruit 'innocent' others and thereby the vice spreads in the community/society.

Eti Innocent Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

No grown adult man can be recruited into gay activities unless they themselves are inclined to be gay. A person doesn't just suddenly decide to be gay.
#33 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2019 5:26:58 PM

radiomast wrote:
Tokyo wrote:

Eti Innocent Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

No grown adult man can be recruited into gay activities unless they themselves are inclined to be gay. A person doesn't just suddenly decide to be gay.

@Angelica has a point. She means innocent as in young. What she means is that these homos learnt while growing up, eventually their brains got wired wrongly.

Probably while young and innocent children, they grew up with some monster of a person who preyed on their innocence, giving them wrong exposure. Whether it was their brothers or sisters, or other close person, while sleeping together when young or in school or in college. They started experimenting with their genitals. Innocent children. Boys with boys, girls with girls.

So while young, or even to their teens, they found out something pleasurable. The boy victim started enjoying the pleasure found sleeping with another boy. The girl victim started enjoying the pleasure fondling with another girl. This is how the brain became wired, and eventually when they are adults and mature, they are already addicted. Hooked up! With gay/homosexual preferences!

I just feel pity for them, for real!!!

We discussed it in 2014, September 08 here
T-Bag
#34 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2019 6:20:53 PM

Copy pasted

There something called Gender dysphoria (Please this is devoid of sexual acts!!) that is the distress a person feels due to a mismatch between their gender identity and their sex assigned at birth. People who experience gender dysphoria are typically transgender. The diagnostic label gender identity disorder (GID) was used by the DSM until it was renamed gender dysphoria in 2013 with the release of the DSM-5. The diagnosis was renamed to remove the stigma associated with the term disorder.[4]

Gender nonconformity is not the same thing as gender dysphoria,[5] and the American Psychiatric Association states that "gender nonconformity is not in itself a mental disorder. The critical element of gender dysphoria is the presence of clinically significant distress associated with the condition."[1]

Evidence from studies of twins suggests that gender dysphoria likely has genetic causes in addition to environmental ones.[6][7] Some transgender people and researchers support declassification of the condition because they say the diagnosis pathologizes gender variance and reinforces the binary model of gender.[4][8][9]

Treatment for gender dysphoria may involve supporting the person through changes in gender expression. Hormone therapy or surgery may be used to assist such changes.[2] Treatment may also include counseling or psychotherapy.
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#35 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2019 10:03:49 PM

Tokyo wrote:

Starehe zao may be none of our business but it may be some authority's business.....and just to confirm this, the law spells out. You can't try your mother, you can't try your daughter, you can't try your sister, you can't try your goat.... Yet bado ni Starehe zako!

@T-bag,
Certain conditions we all understand. If a man feels like a woman and dresses like a woman, that wouldn't bother anybody and does not qualify such individuals as gays ama hiyo mathogothanio ingine and if it does, then you already confirmed this could be a sickness. Are gays a result of a disorder? Certainly No! In my narrow view, they are possessed by a demon so strong and all they need is help from within and above! Meanwhile, the law and good people should not bend to accommodate them. If anything, they should be isolated in a sanatorium!
#36 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2019 10:16:26 PM

Julie wrote:
@Sparkly

Which do you consider my kind if I may ask?

You are welcome to a private prayer session, Guka can watch smile
#37 Posted : Thursday, October 03, 2019 10:27:57 PM

Julie wrote:
@Sparkly

Laughing out loudly.... I will treat this as unprovoked aggressionSad Shame on you
radiomast
#38 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2019 3:45:20 AM

@Angelica has a point. She means innocent as in young. What she means is that these homos learnt while growing up, eventually their brains got wired wrongly.

Probably while young and innocent children, they grew up with some monster of a person who preyed on their innocence, giving them wrong exposure. Whether it was their brothers or sisters, or other close person, while sleeping together when young or in school or in college. They started experimenting with their genitals. Innocent children. Boys with boys, girls with girls.

So while young, or even to their teens, they found out something pleasurable. The boy victim started enjoying the pleasure found sleeping with another boy. The girl victim started enjoying the pleasure fondling with another girl. This is how the brain became wired, and eventually when they are adults and mature, they are already addicted. Hooked up! With gay/homosexual preferences!

I just feel pity for them, for real!!!

We discussed it in 2014, September 08 here

Your theories have been debunked multiple times. Gayness in men is caused by biological factors. Its just like some people are born left handed. And some people are born gay.

No hetero man will consider sleeping with another man even if he was molested as a child.

Gays are the most hated group of people. Gays are killed and jailed and discriminated. Why would anyone voluntarily join such a group?
#39 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2019 7:14:52 AM

radiomast wrote:
[quote=AlphDoti

Your theories have been debunked multiple times. Gayness in men is caused by biological factors. Its just like some people are born left handed. And some people are born gay.

No hetero man will consider sleeping with another man even if he was molested as a child.

Gays are the most hated group of people. Gays are killed and jailed and discriminated. Why would anyone voluntarily join such a group?

How true this is, I doubt. Some years back I remember curiously following a lengthy research finding that was documented in scientificAmerica. The conclusion was that there is no gay gene!!!....and even if it was there as you want to have us believe, how does it create a male plug and a male socket so to use Wazua lingo? I find it easier to believe this is just a picked habit just like smoking or drug abuse. Better still, it's a demon possession of a very bad kind. All of us are also guilty for encouraging this disgusting behavior by giving it fancy excuses and fancy names sijui LGB What as if it was the coolest new LG gadget in town or some iced vodka cocktail. Let's call this people out for whom they are (shithole f***ers) and I guess they themselves don't like being called so for they know they are evil.
#40 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2019 8:00:37 AM

Njunge wrote:
Julie wrote:
@Sparkly

Laughing out loudly.... I will treat this as unprovoked aggressionSad Shame on you

2 lame ducks around @Julie, she would be left hanging ....