7 Pages123>»
Dunia imepasuka...
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2019 7:29:59 PM

What a shame to humanity...

https://citizentv.co.ke/...asa-men-for-sex-284555/

A secondary school teacher and two men from Mombasa County were arrested and arraigned at the Kajiado Law Courts on Tuesday for allegedly engaging in homo sexuality.

The three; George Sane, Dickens Ouma and Martin Kithure, were charged with the offence of engaging in an unnatural act contrary to Section 162(a) of the penal code.

The court heard that Mr. George Sane, a teacher at Marhab Girls Secondary School in Kajiado, had sexual intercourse with Ouma and Kithure against their order of nature.

The three are said to have met on Facebook before arranging for a meeting in Kajiado where, according to police, they agreed that the teacher pay each of the two men Ksh.10,000 for the sexual act.

The teacher, however, failed to pay the agreed amount and insisted on paying half the price, prompting the two men in their early twenties to report the matter at Kajiado Police Station.

The were all arrested and arraigned for practicing homosexuality.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2019 8:40:32 PM

Awuolo!!!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2019 10:49:20 PM

There are many married family men (with kids) who are gay in Kenya. Wako wengi even in the corporate world. Monie, monie, monie. The poor one like this one get caught.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 01, 2019 11:43:00 PM

These ones will get free legal representation. There is a lot of pro-LGBT money in ciculation
Spikes
#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 8:37:07 AM

There are many married family men (with kids) who are gay in Kenya. Wako wengi even in the corporate world. Monie, monie, monie. The poor one like this one get caught.

100% true
Politicians ndio wengi...
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 9:02:25 AM

Yaani poor people even do threesomes, leave alone gay threesomes? Kweli imepasuka... Pray

#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 9:46:49 AM

Yaani uwache hoteli uende kwa choo...?? Sad Sad d'oh!. I will never understand this gay thing. Girls playing with their pussies maybe but a man working on another man's shithole is the devil at work.!!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 11:00:53 AM

Njunge wrote:

Yaani uwache hoteli uende kwa choo...?? Sad Sad d'oh!. I will never understand this gay thing. Girls playing with their pussies maybe but a man working on another man's shithole is the devil at work.!!

How many men ask girls for an*l s%x nowadays, many!!! What is the difference?
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 11:16:55 AM

Njunge wrote:

Either woman or man sewage, it is sewage and it so disgusting! People should till and cultivate on the clean, fertile garden!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 1:35:20 PM

Njunge wrote:

That too, is equally disgusting... and why would a sane woman accede to that?
Ryko
#11 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 2:48:18 PM

Aki and the way kina njoroge love githeri as their staple food. Unaingia shimo unatoka na maharagwe imesiagwa.

I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#12 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 2:48:37 PM

LGBT are fighting to have this law scrapped. Kenyans are hiding their heads under the sand. Recently there was a report of a senior Judge who holds gay parties in his house.
wukan
#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 2:50:21 PM

What a shame to humanity...

https://citizentv.co.ke/...asa-men-for-sex-284555/

A secondary school teacher and two men from Mombasa County were arrested and arraigned at the Kajiado Law Courts on Tuesday for allegedly engaging in homo sexuality.

The three; George Sane, Dickens Ouma and Martin Kithure, were charged with the offence of engaging in an unnatural act contrary to Section 162(a) of the penal code.

The court heard that Mr. George Sane, a teacher at Marhab Girls Secondary School in Kajiado, had sexual intercourse with Ouma and Kithure against their order of nature.

The three are said to have met on Facebook before arranging for a meeting in Kajiado where, according to police, they agreed that the teacher pay each of the two men Ksh.10,000 for the sexual act.

The teacher, however, failed to pay the agreed amount and insisted on paying half the price, prompting the two men in their early twenties to report the matter at Kajiado Police Station.

The were all arrested and arraigned for practicing homosexuality.

This whole story makes no sensed'oh! d'oh! click bait. The court heard from who?
#14 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 4:04:31 PM

Ryko wrote:
Aki and the way kina njoroge love githeri as their staple food. Unaingia shimo unatoka na maharagwe imesiagwa.

Don't even say it! I think that tendency is a disease.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 4:12:07 PM

How did those guys report? What exactly did they say?
radiomast
#16 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 4:21:04 PM

Gay behavior has been happening in Kenya since time immemorial. Ask anyone who attended boarding school.

I say live and let live. Dont waste time hating something you can't stop.

And for petes sake don't waste police resources on this when Al Saitan are planting roadside bombs in Mandera
#17 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 7:28:38 PM

radiomast wrote:
Gay behavior has been happening in Kenya since time immemorial. Ask anyone who attended boarding school.

And for petes sake don't waste police resources on this when Al Saitan are planting roadside bombs in Mandera

Just because someone will plant bombs in Mandera does not mean we accept it. It is not okay! Something must continue being done to minimize it if not eradicate it completely. Similarly to this other disease, yes some sick people will engage in it and some like you will encourage it but that does not mean we have to accept it.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 8:01:46 PM

radiomast wrote:

There are so many immoral things you could ask us to stop hating. Bribery, corruption, theft, rape, murder. There are so many things we can let live.....school kids passing by your farm on their way home for lunch and guess what? You are making love to your goat in the midday sun.Aaah!.. Go on. Never mind you are sweating and farting. The kids are just admiring your hairy legs. It's not their business. In any case, it's your hard earned goat. It deserves your f***! Kijana ni bangi utawacha! Sad
#19 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 8:13:00 PM

Njunge wrote:

And girls who ask men for it smile
radiomast
#20 Posted : Wednesday, October 02, 2019 9:12:04 PM

Njunge wrote:
radiomast wrote:

There are so many immoral things you could ask us to stop hating. Bribery, corruption, theft, rape, murder. There are so many things we can let live.....school kids passing by your farm on their way home for lunch and guess what? You are making love to your goat in the midday sun.Aaah!.. Go on. Never mind you are sweating and farting. The kids are just admiring your hairy legs. It's not their business. In any case, it's your hard earned goat. It deserves your f***! Kijana ni bangi utawacha! Sad

If something doesn't affect me I dont care.

If you personally want to continue smoking bhangi, you just continue. I dont care. Its not my health.

But when the immorality affects me then I care: Bribery, Rape, theft, murder and all those other things are issues that affect me directly so I abhore them.

But who people sleep with is not my concern. I already have a lot of personal problems to worry about. For my own sanity, I can't afford to worry about things that dont concern me.