wazua Sun, May 12, 2024

Home Afrika
cyruskulei
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 25, 2019 2:51:33 PM

Looks like this monkey is headed dow south.

price fell from listing @19.00 to 0.45 and still going to 0.05.

Huge supply today

Work hard at your job and you can make a living. Work hard on yourself and you can make a fortune.

MugundaMan
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 25, 2019 4:21:08 PM

cyruskulei wrote:

Huge supply today

Be easy, bradza...are you trying to get Sparkles to commit suicide? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
His life savings ni humo humo. Isitoshe, he has been trying to sell his 1/8th in Yukos to INVEST MORE in this turbonyani Laughing out loudly
Some people never learn! Lakini ujuaji na kimpepele yake nayo!
Expect him to be VERY ANGRY and to respond to all commments with the usual peni mbili one liners VERY ANGRILY this week thanks to this sad news,
faithfully,
MM
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 25, 2019 5:23:15 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
cyruskulei wrote:

Huge supply today

Be easy, bradza...are you trying to get Sparkles to commit suicide? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
His life savings ni humo humo. Isitoshe, he has been trying to sell his 1/8th in Yukos to INVEST MORE in this turbonyani Laughing out loudly
Some people never learn! Lakini ujuaji na kimpepele yake nayo!
Expect him to be VERY ANGRY and to respond to all commments with the usual peni mbili one liners VERY ANGRILY this week thanks to this sad news,
faithfully,
MM

Why do you think I will commit suicide over my investment in HAFR worth KShs 60k?
MugundaMan
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2019 8:17:32 AM

[

Why do you think I will commit suicide over my PALTRY investment in HAFR worth KShs 60k?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kumbe hii ngelele yoooooote the past two years over the Casino bragging you are an expert with big holdings was a mere crumbling 60k?
My ribs! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
At one point you said 80% of your net worth was in NSE. Meaning your net worth is not even more than 200k.
No wonder you could only come up with a laughable 1.5k for Roadhouse Grill mbuzi despite big talk about logisitics Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Wazoo is good comedy jameni!
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:00:30 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
[

Why do you think I will commit suicide over my PALTRY investment in HAFR worth KShs 60k?

Kumbe hii ngelele yoooooote the past two years over the Casino bragging you are an expert with big holdings was a mere crumbling 60k?
At one point you said 80% of your net worth was in NSE. Meaning your net worth is not even more than 200k.
No wonder you could only come up with a laughable 1.5k for Roadhouse Grill mbuzi despite big talk about logisitics Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You are very petty. How old are you?
#6 Posted : Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:16:17 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
[

You are very petty. How old are you?

@mm i see you are avoiding this thread.