wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Giv me sth to smoke
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2008 1:21:00 PM

Anyone???? Cindano kwani u stopped supplying??? he he he....therez nothing left to do!!

You never know what u can get away with until u try it!
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2008 1:35:00 PM

Me.......aiiiih......i can do with some glue....!!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2008 1:37:00 PM

Why not try and answer that guy who is not able to handle rejection... Seriously,i believe its a had situation and now that you can sit there watching your wealth go under... help a brotehr!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2008 2:09:00 PM

BTW,im curious to knw,no offence,Wendz,r u pulling a fast one on Njunge?? UUuuuuuui!! Kweli by the end of this bear I see very many alliances........rem kaburungo n Mlefu.............cindano n Jowa lol

#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2008 2:14:00 PM

smoke..but Cindano and Jowa...aiihhhh.. wacha aisome!!!!

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2008 2:21:00 PM

@ mlefu,uling'aa lakini?

#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2008 2:26:00 PM

@Simonkabz,

Mburi..!!!.........wiite na toilet paper.......heeeeeee.....am laughing at my own joke......bure kabisa.
steve.m
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2008 2:34:00 PM

@Simonkabz: Unafikiria kama kondoo kumi combined and I like your thinking heheheeee!!!!!!!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2008 2:44:00 PM

highest gainer today..express Kenya... from a high of 14.25 dropped to kindu like 13.95..then gained 0.05 cts to be the highest gainer in the NSE this day .

now.. 10 more like this and am next..smoke..smoke..by the way whats this stuff guys are smoking?

#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2008 2:48:00 PM

Whaaaat? Ati am what???? never ever!!!! are you crazy? nyef nyef! whats wrong with skerians(some)? someone asked a similar question and i am wondering what is this they are reading that i am not writing???? Or is it that now that people arent reading much in the NSE they have started reading too much into what is posted?? and whoever told you am a woman following Njung'e needs to go back to the murogi who rogad him before he dies....hehehehe

Kwanza,is Njung'e a he or a she? ....... kondoo kumi zikifikiria.. that was a good one!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2008 2:52:00 PM

Wendz,

Si ni huyo Thimioni.....wait...he knows am coming on 15th......Nitamsambazia mangumi.....I will remove all his teeth and re-arrange them.I'll make sure the molars are at the front and vice versa.......Ako wapi?....
steve.m
#12 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2008 8:54:00 AM

@Cindano: Congrats,you saw simonkabz attack and chose to ignore it ama its true you are now making your happiness with ......... heheheeee!!!!!!

Everybody has a plan `till they get hit -Mike Tyson
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 4:44:00 PM

I posted this?? So no need of posting it afresh eh....been to nai n back,I feel lyk colapsing. Leo tusker itaniona!

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 5:15:00 PM

I now remember what i am missing

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 6:42:00 AM

It's wet and cold and i have had more than my share of coffee alone (Kabiaru).......Pass it on.......Some glue will do kama hamna msokoto.....heheh..........!!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#16 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 6:56:00 AM

@ guka,

instead of glue,why not make a msokoto from dried finely crashed kikuyu grass and roll it in an old newspaper. this one is not addictive,does not cause lung cancer and you will only need one msokoto in a fortnight as you can custom make to the size of 2 feet. BTW it will cost you nothing since grass is free and you can use your old newspapers,hehehehehehe......

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#17 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 7:04:00 AM

@Kaigangio,

I need something tough...........Like the one that makes a dude laugh himself silly for seeing a chapati turn brown on a pan......and then he eats it....!!...Wapi Wendz,Leona and Sasha ......??....Dear sisters....!!....I need to cheza one man kililimbi....Tulululu X2....but stuff won't come along unless am high on something.....pass it on.

Guka wa bijuti...
#18 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 7:13:00 AM

@Guka,

Sasha and Leona made it lilimbuka at kililimbi night... i really suspect overconsumption caused those stool moves they were trying to outdo each other.....

#19 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 7:17:00 AM

ring your spouse and call off your relationship.. bad marriage seems to be the only sth that Skerians smoke.. why be the odd one out..i just did..stima zimepotea

#20 Posted : Wednesday, April 01, 2009 7:32:00 AM

@mlefu,

Call off?.......That's the day you realise you are a looser.The first person to appear is mum......'Aende wapi?.Wewe ndio utaenda umuache hapa hapa!!'.......i don't know but they seem to bribe our mothers.

Guka wa bijuti...