Mike Ock wrote:MugundaMan wrote:Doing her squats on the rooftop in Kili rwaaaaang while the rest of you momos are busy talking of mbuzi and fombe meetups wherein nothing but trash is talked about. This lady is quite something. Gotta hand it to her for her self discipline and focus. I also must admit that I always find myself returning to her channel.
I get your overall point, but bro, that video you've posted is fake as hell. Working out in full makeup
? Uwongo mtupu. These Instagram ladies are putting up an illusion. If you meet a few of them in real life you will be sorely disappointed, you might not even recognize them without all the angles, filters, photoshop, body shapers and makeup. There are better women in real life woman to admire, trust me.
But this was precisely my point
mugundaman wrote:This girl and her (now ex) bae are quite an amusing couple.
Kweli millenials are the "me, me ,me, meeeee" generation. Documenting every single passing moment of their existence on social media and creating fairytales that are as close to reality as the famous wazoo mbuzi.
It is a plastic, instagram online life that does not match reality. And that's what keeps us watching. It's like watching a train wreck. You just cannot stop. Hata wewe umewatch.
That's why the breakup was very bitter.
Lakini hata wewe wacha uwongo my good bradza. This gal is fooine and you know it
. As for "better" ones. Pretty ladies in Nairobi are
a dime a dozen. But tell me how many of them can do squats, burpees and lift rwaaaaaaang like Natalie Tewa? Almost none. Most Nai momos are pretty but so unfit they get muscle pulls in the arms as they shovel the cake into their throat. Ask wakina Julie and essyk if you don believe me.