wazua Fri, Mar 29, 2024

13 Pages«<89101112>»
10th Anniversary Mbuzi
MugundaMan
#181 Posted : Wednesday, September 04, 2019 8:13:12 PM

Is there a position on corporate sponsorship? e.g. @mugundaman sponsors the mbuzi then he is given 5 minutes talktime to market his DC plots.

The only place Mugundaman will ever be "selling plots" to anyone in this lifetime is in your own mind Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kama mumeshindwa na a tusimple organising of a get together jameni si museme tu I lend you my ranch and even provide staff to slaughter you a thick healthy mbuzi for free complete with very good catering. Kimpelempele mingi halafu all you can struggle to scrape together is 1.5k beats most decent comedy shows my mubladdah.
#182 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2019 10:04:26 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Is there a position on corporate sponsorship? e.g. @mugundaman sponsors the mbuzi then he is given 5 minutes talktime to market his DC plots.

The only place Mugundaman will ever be "selling plots" to anyone in this lifetime is in your own mind Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kama mumeshindwa na a tusimple organising of a get together jameni si museme tu I lend you my ranch and even provide staff to slaughter you a thick healthy mbuzi for free complete with very good catering. Kimpelempele mingi halafu all you can struggle to scrape together is 1.5k beats most decent comedy shows my mubladdah.

Mbuzis have been organized before. We even had a reloaded a few months after the annual. Check history and see.
#183 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2019 10:08:42 AM

Wah! Somebody remembered the mbuzis?

Friend you are coming?

Did the Mbuzi happen?

No it didn't. You are opening healed wounds Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

So there was some drama?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#184 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2019 10:16:53 AM

Wazee should come back and organize the mbuzi!
#185 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2019 10:20:37 AM

There was no passing of the baton Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Vijana walisema 'haki yetu'
#186 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2019 10:28:23 AM

There was no passing of the baton Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Vijana walisema 'haki yetu'

Sasa wamejua hawajuiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#187 Posted : Friday, September 06, 2019 7:15:46 AM

MugundaMan wrote:

Mbuzis have been organized before. We even had a reloaded a few months after the annual. Check history and see.

@Mugundaman embarrasses himself with every post he types on wazua. A simple search on Wazua will reveal countless succesful get-togethers, offline social, charity and business interactions.
#188 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2019 7:54:34 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

@Mugundaman embarrasses himself with every post he types on wazua. A simple search on Wazua will reveal countless succesful get-togethers, offline social, charity and business interactions.

a Mbuzi will happen..
#189 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2019 10:44:32 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

a Mbuzi will happen..

I doubt. Only if I re-donate my mbusi.
#190 Posted : Monday, September 09, 2019 5:52:10 AM

"e=hardwood]
MugundaMan wrote:

a Mbuzi will happen..

I doubt. Only if I re-donate my mbusi.[/quote]
go to hell.wasted gonadotropin.do you think you carry wazuans oxygen.what a nincompoop have here!!!
#191 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2019 6:04:25 PM

Ladies and Gentlemen of the Republic, the Mbuzi is back on.
#192 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2019 6:11:06 PM

Date: 12th October
Venue: Bavaria Gardens
Time: 2pm

Pledges
Atalaku - Half mbuzi (Paid)
(Pledge your name)

Eaters:
(Provide your name)

Mpesa Number: 0721-548194 Email:jsblazin@gmail.com

(Newfarer, Vision2030, kindly join in we nduthis)
#193 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2019 6:16:22 PM

@hardwood,kuja hapa utoe mbuzi
#194 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2019 9:54:32 PM

Pledges
(Pledge your name)

Eaters:
(Provide your name)

Wrong date for me.

PeterReborn
#195 Posted : Thursday, September 26, 2019 1:27:23 PM

Pledges
PeterReborn-Mzinga

Eaters:
(Provide your name)

Applause Applause Applause Well done @JB and team .Will be there nd buy a mzinga of something.
Consistency is better than intensity
#196 Posted : Saturday, September 28, 2019 1:17:20 PM

Wrong date for me.

Makende.
#197 Posted : Sunday, September 29, 2019 1:28:10 PM

Count me in.I will eat and I will contribute.Kes in New notes 2000.

#198 Posted : Sunday, September 29, 2019 7:28:30 PM

Deal my 3k will be moved from vision2030 to JB
PeterReborn
#199 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2019 3:21:12 PM

Deal my 3k will be moved from vision2030 to JB

PeterReborn
#200 Posted : Monday, September 30, 2019 3:22:52 PM

Karibu sana @Bigchick.Looking forward to seeing you then