Goto Page...
Robert Mugabe
Options
·
Posted :
Friday, September 06, 2019 8:02:55 AM
Passes on while being treated in Singapore.
In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later
- H Geneen
User Profile
Tokyo
Posted :
Friday, September 06, 2019 8:09:19 AM
One of the Icons to liberation of Black people worldwide. Go well to join your ancestors
work to prosper
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, September 06, 2019 8:16:12 AM
Real black African.
User Profile
T-Bag
Posted :
Friday, September 06, 2019 8:31:58 AM
Quite a character!
Reporter: Your excellency, When are you saying goodbye to the people of Zimbabwe?
Bob : Where are they going?
RIP mzee, he dared her majesty the queen of confused Brexit
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Edit by user:
Friday, September 06, 2019 11:00 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
deadpoet
Posted :
Friday, September 06, 2019 10:28:44 AM
You either die a hero or live long enough to turn into the villain.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, September 06, 2019 12:14:10 PM
The only black leader to give back colonial lands to his people. In kenya, Kenyatta failed and that is why laikipia, limuru, kericho, nandi hills etc are still white mans lands. Mandela also failed and his people are still squeezed in townships as whites own 75% of the land.
Mugabe was a hero. The only black man who could whip the white man's a$$ and the white men could not do anything about it. Mugabe Akikohoa, msungu anaitika. RIP.
Edit by user:
Friday, September 06, 2019 2:29 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, September 06, 2019 12:39:20 PM
30 years as president and you die in Singapore hospital? Shame! Anyway Rip Bob.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, September 06, 2019 1:04:13 PM
Mastermind wrote:
30 years as president and you die in Singapore hospital? Shame! Anyway Rip Bob.
His enemies would have finished him kitambo if he went to a local Harare hospital. #SafetyFirst
User Profile
gk
Posted :
Friday, September 06, 2019 1:39:53 PM
RIP Robert. Hakuna asiye na mazuri yake na mabaya. His fight to give land back to the true owners must be completed.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, September 06, 2019 2:23:09 PM
Zimbabwe's economy collapsed because of sanctions imposed by the west after Mugabe seized white farms. I believe that a zimbabwean wanjiku is better off working on her own 20acres in a poor zimbabwe, than being a squatter working as a labourer on a 100,000acre mzungu farm in a prosperous white dominated zimbabwe. When the sanctions are removed and the economy recovers, zimbaweans will be some of the richest africans. Mugabe freed his people from slavery.
Edit by user:
Friday, September 06, 2019 2:54 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
6 Pages
>
Goto Page...