#281 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2019 6:38:46 PM

madollar wrote:
lakini hapa ruto may be biting more than he can chew kibra is a sure bet for ODM

They said the same about Ugenya and then ODM lost badly.

Gazeti wrote:
Ugenya MP-elect David Ochieng' on Saturday revealed how Deputy President William Ruto helped him beat ODM candidate Chris Karan in the just concluded by-election.

During his thanksgiving remarks, Ochieng’ revealed that Ruto supported his campaign which saw him trounce Karan by 4000 votes. Ochieng garnered 18,730 votes against Karan's 14,507.

"Victory at last! The people of Ugenya have spoken and they have spoken it loudly. I want to take this time to thank the people of Ugenya, Deputy President William Ruto who supported my campaign, my party MDG, and Kenyans who prayed for me during my campaign,' he stated.

Boss lets wait for the voters of kibra.

One more thing, I keep telling you to get friends outside the house of mumbi. It will help you understand our politics better. I receive screenshots from political whatsapp groups from my odm friends Sitting down with fellow kyuks discussing kibra at kamakis cannot be a very illuminating discussion.
Let me give you some homework. There is a whatsapp group called Nairobi business community. Every top kikuyu musician, politician and influential businessman is in that group. I am not but I have friends inside there. If you want to have an idea what direction politics in mt.Kenya will take, this group is your perfect barometer. But i highly doubt you would know anyone inside that group.

This reminds me of your confidence in 2017.At some point you almost convinced me you know something we did not know.I must say you are very articulate and good writer.

Did you say a Whatsapp groupLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly of Mt Kenya opinion makers? Yaani they are just about 250. That's a joke.

As for Kibra, the seat belongs and goes to ODM but if they present a weak candidate wiper takes it.

I wanted to say this exactly, but I didn't know to in a manner the manager @FRM2011 would understand. WhatsApp groups never determine any political thing in the current Kenya.

@alpha, you seem to think highly of Kenyan voters. Truth is the voters aren't that smart. Actually, that is an understatement. The average Kenyan voter is incredibly dumb.

Someone has to create a narrative for them to follow. The team that moved uhuru from what he was in jan 2012 to winner in March 2013 was just a few guys. When you have time look for a video of the muranga declaration where michuki endorsed uhuru as the kikuyu leader. Uhuru in turn pledged his loyalty to mzee kibaki.
Another thing, jubilee strategists sensed declining support for baba in bungoma in 2017. They went for a kill in a ruthless manner. Outcome? Uhuru's votes between 2013-2017 moved from 12% to 40% in Bungoma. Majority of those voters can't explain why they opted for uhuru over baba.

Yes voters are dumb. That's why they will vote for any ODM candidate in Kibra

Exactly as @kaka2za puts it, Kenyan voters are dumb! This is what we are trying to tell you. So those WhatsApp strategies you are trying to say, may only work for your staff you (@FRM2011) manages in Safcom. But not voters.
#282 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2019 5:37:01 PM

madollar wrote:
lakini hapa ruto may be biting more than he can chew kibra is a sure bet for ODM

They said the same about Ugenya and then ODM lost badly.

Gazeti wrote:
Ugenya MP-elect David Ochieng' on Saturday revealed how Deputy President William Ruto helped him beat ODM candidate Chris Karan in the just concluded by-election.

During his thanksgiving remarks, Ochieng’ revealed that Ruto supported his campaign which saw him trounce Karan by 4000 votes. Ochieng garnered 18,730 votes against Karan's 14,507.

"Victory at last! The people of Ugenya have spoken and they have spoken it loudly. I want to take this time to thank the people of Ugenya, Deputy President William Ruto who supported my campaign, my party MDG, and Kenyans who prayed for me during my campaign,' he stated.

Boss lets wait for the voters of kibra.

One more thing, I keep telling you to get friends outside the house of mumbi. It will help you understand our politics better. I receive screenshots from political whatsapp groups from my odm friends Sitting down with fellow kyuks discussing kibra at kamakis cannot be a very illuminating discussion.
Let me give you some homework. There is a whatsapp group called Nairobi business community. Every top kikuyu musician, politician and influential businessman is in that group. I am not but I have friends inside there. If you want to have an idea what direction politics in mt.Kenya will take, this group is your perfect barometer. But i highly doubt you would know anyone inside that group.

OK

"Was an opinion poll commissioned to gauge the popularity of Deputy President William Ruto and a Cabinet Secretary? A source in the administration has whispered to Corridors that three months ago, sub county commissioners from Mt Kenya and Nairobi were told to conduct interviews in their regions. The administrator, who was in a Whatsapp group where the poll results were shared, said all the commissioners returned results showing 97 per cent of the people back Ruto. A week ago, the social media platform was shut down after a CS was dismayed with the outcome"

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/corridors-of-power/2019-09-02-corridors-of-power/
#283 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2019 6:20:02 PM

@madollar, you seriously want to quote the star.

They are part of the Radio Africa group. Every morning, maina kageni Will bring up a controversial story and invite callers. They pay 1,000/= to eachthe of the "callers".
In another part of the studio, radio jambo will be doing the same. In the afternoon, the radio jambo clowns will be inviting "callers" who will say outrageously scandalous things on radio.

Why are the two stations still popular ? Because majority of kenyans are incredibly dumb.

Did you know uhuru never managed 97% of the mt. Kenya vote ?
#284 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2019 9:33:07 PM

Confirmed, Jubilee nominates Mariga to contest the Kibra by-election.
#285 Posted : Monday, September 02, 2019 9:53:08 PM

Confirmed, Jubilee nominates Mariga to contest the Kibra by-election.

Sure bet
Thitifini
#286 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2019 12:46:12 AM

Thitifini wrote:
MacDonald Mariga??? I agree, that was a suave move by JP. It places them right in the Kibra eating table.

In a winner take all, Kibra's chance to go to a dividend JP is a long short.

But it will be a great M&E for one wing - evaluate gains on investment. Let's wait and see.

Baba also playing his cards, he waits JP pick to plan his pick........

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#287 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2019 2:52:42 AM

Thitifini wrote:
MacDonald Mariga??? I agree, that was a suave move by JP. It places them right in the Kibra eating table.

But it will be a great M&E for one wing - evaluate gains on investment. Let's wait and see.

It was a direct nomination now who will be ODMs candidate party nominations are tricky and can turn out ugly hi wanaweza postpone mara kumi
#288 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2019 5:21:31 AM

Mastermind wrote:
Who forwarded that letter to IEBC? Somebody is trying some experiment with luhya's here

What is the problem with Itumbi ?? This guy will one day fake a document that lands us in serious trouble.

And mariga seriously, being backed by ruto in kibra is the most stupid strategy anyone can come up with.

So Itumbi was right after all?
#289 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2019 8:06:52 AM

Thitifini wrote:

Miguna is not around so we all know babu doesn't have a clue on what to do. Expect chaos.
#290 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2019 8:27:26 AM

Mastermind wrote:
Who forwarded that letter to IEBC? Somebody is trying some experiment with luhya's here

What is the problem with Itumbi ?? This guy will one day fake a document that lands us in serious trouble.

And mariga seriously, being backed by ruto in kibra is the most stupid strategy anyone can come up with.

KIBRA VOTERS ACCORDING TO K24

Luhya 36000
Luo 28000
Kikuyu 25000
Kamba 21000
Nubians 13000
Others 22000

Who has different numbers?

The Mariga experiment is to test Luhya's loyalty.
#291 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2019 8:58:32 AM

Mastermind wrote:

Luhya 36000
Luo 28000
Kikuyu 25000
Kamba 21000
Nubians 13000
Others 22000

Here Baba is on backfoot and i wonder if he will recover, just like seeing Bekele or Kipchoge infront of you in a marathon race, the choice is you accepting the fate. On another clip going rounds shows kamwana highly intoxicated talking about stadiums and motorcross, WSR teaching guys how politics are done
#292 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2019 12:30:58 PM

Mastermind wrote:

Matumbi is always right.
#293 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2019 1:05:20 PM

freiks wrote:
Mastermind wrote:

Luhya 36000
Luo 28000
Kikuyu 25000
Kamba 21000
Nubians 13000
Others 22000

Here Baba is on backfoot and i wonder if he will recover, just like seeing Bekele or Kipchoge infront of you in a marathon race, the choice is you accepting the fate. On another clip going rounds shows kamwana highly intoxicated talking about stadiums and motorcross, WSR teaching guys how politics are done

Very highly doctored 'slowed down' to portray him drunk. Very unfair.
#294 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2019 1:51:13 PM

freiks wrote:
Mastermind wrote:

Luhya 36000
Luo 28000
Kikuyu 25000
Kamba 21000
Nubians 13000
Others 22000

Hope you didn't get tempted to forward, share or retweet that doctored clip.

The idiot who had slowed it down has deleted all his online accounts. He was doing it for likes now he needs a lawyer.
#295 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2019 2:57:46 PM

freiks wrote:
Mastermind wrote:

Luhya 36000
Luo 28000
Kikuyu 25000
Kamba 21000
Nubians 13000
Others 22000

Hope you didn't get tempted to forward, share or retweet that doctored clip.

The idiot who had slowed it down has deleted all his online accounts. He was doing it for likes now he needs a lawyer.

FROM2011 i didnt forward but this gagging wont work, hata kamwana himself maybe he forwarded to his friends.
#296 Posted : Tuesday, September 03, 2019 8:58:36 PM

Today DPORK was in Kibra by default and really excited the residents. Watching!!!
#297 Posted : Saturday, September 07, 2019 3:11:09 PM

It's been a while. I can clearly see @FRM amechovya via handcheque.
#298 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2019 8:23:49 AM

Mastermind wrote:

Luhya 36000
Luo 28000
Kikuyu 25000
Kamba 21000
Nubians 13000
Others 22000

Luos run the politics of Kibra, Luhyas are not bother enough to vote so expect a resounding thrushing for Mariga and a win for Ken Okoth's brother.

#299 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2019 11:03:11 AM

Mastermind wrote:

Luhya 36000
Luo 28000
Kikuyu 25000
Kamba 21000
Nubians 13000
Others 22000

Luos run the politics of Kibra, Luhyas are not bother enough to vote so expect a resounding thrushing for Mariga and a win for Ken Okoth's brother.

I'm seeing on the news that late Okoth's brother Imran Bernard Okoth came out the winner. Let him work with everyone, including the losers to keep Kibra better...
#300 Posted : Sunday, September 08, 2019 12:44:13 PM

Amores wrote:
It's been a while. I can clearly see @FRM amechovya via handcheque.

Hallo Sir.

Good to see you around.

There is a Real Mbuzi coming soon.Will you be there?