Day 3 of waiting.

I now need Connections to be counted.

hope you have been going to bed in the three days .sio kulala kwa sofa.baridi ilinirudisha kwa bed last night.still waiting

You two should contact me i link you up with the census guys.smile

just the way you linked us with the Mbuzi.continue with your blogging maneno we don't need your help

Yawa tho. He sneaked back pole pole Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Nyako, kik iluor. Ok adhi.smile

#142 Posted : Tuesday, August 27, 2019 7:49:13 PM

They are in my house now and am very far away.

Its official I will not be counted.

The report will not be representative of the situation on the ground if am not there.
#143 Posted : Wednesday, August 28, 2019 8:31:05 AM

The report will not be representative of the situation on the ground if am not there.

The house girl will represent you.
#144 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2019 6:23:00 AM

They came again for follow up and they called me.We agreed on the time and they came back at that very hour and I was counted.

Lakini some questions!

Online purchases?

#145 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2019 8:01:50 AM

Mimi bado
#146 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2019 11:37:59 AM

Me2.

#147 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2019 11:42:05 AM

They came again for follow up and they called me.We agreed on the time and they came back at that very hour and I was counted.

Lakini some questions!

Online purchases?

What is the value of spending so much time and money to just count one person? Kwani how fat are you?
Must be in the region of Achieng Abura and Racho Omamo.

#148 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2019 11:58:02 AM

Nyinyi ni Ghost kenyans.

Mimi bado

Me2.

#149 Posted : Thursday, August 29, 2019 1:24:16 PM

Lakini some questions!

Online purchases?

What is the value of spending so much time and money to just count one person? Kwani how fat are you?
Must be in the region of Achieng Abura and Racho Omamo.

Meza Wembe.

Yes I was counted alone.!Yes am in the range of both ladies mentioned.

Happy now?
#150 Posted : Friday, August 30, 2019 12:23:01 PM

A census enumerator has been arrested after he showed up intoxicated at a resident’s house in Muranga County.

The official turned up at a local’s house in Mukuyu on Thursday night staggering and disorderly. In the full glare of the family, which included children, he removed his trousers and started urinating in the living room