Mithika Linturi no show for impeachment motion
#21 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2019 10:21:38 AM

wal6807 wrote:
now we know as the motion was going on he was eating fish

https://citizentv.co.ke/...tion-kitany-270146/?amp

The 45-year-old Kitany further said that on that material day when the lawmaker was expected to table the motion, he was conspicuously absent from parliament as they were sharing a room and ‘had romance’

he made money and made love on this motion as well

Kweli you just cannnot make this is stuff up

So Kitany agreed to be f'd on behalf of the Nation. And she is happy to tell it all. Kweli Kenya Kuna mambo.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2019 10:34:51 AM

wal6807 wrote:

The 45-year-old Kitany further said that on that material day when the lawmaker was expected to table the motion, he was conspicuously absent from parliament as they were sharing a room and ‘had romance’

So Kitany agreed to be f'd on behalf of the Nation. And she is happy to tell it all. Kweli Kenya Kuna mambo.

Alafu wewe nakuomba unipee roho smart kisirisiri unaringa. Kweli dunia kuna mambo
#23 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2019 10:58:12 AM

Ati Linturi had moved in with her coz he couldn't pay rent

Then both families went to Mauritius for holiday. She footed the 800,000 bill.
#24 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2019 2:07:55 PM

Ati Linturi had moved in with her coz he couldn't pay rent

Then both families went to Mauritius for holiday. She footed the 800,000 bill.

He couldn't afford rent but he could afford to pay 11m school fees for the children?
#25 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2019 4:05:42 PM

I don't remember any other time we had such drama in divorce court. Been watching clips uploaded by citizen and I can't wait for the cross-examination.

On a serious note though, this is why maturity in decision-making is important. These two morons are opening their lives for the world to see. Something they will regret. I would be shocked if EACC and KRA will not be interested in the financial affairs of these guys.
#26 Posted : Wednesday, August 21, 2019 7:59:59 PM

I don't remember any other time we had such drama in divorce court. Been watching clips uploaded by citizen and I can't wait for the cross-examination.

On a serious note though, this is why maturity in decision-making is important. These two morons are opening their lives for the world to see. Something they will regret. I would be shocked if EACC and KRA will not be interested in the financial affairs of these guys.

Reminds me of Gichuru (KPLC) divorce case...hapo ndipo tulijua kuna wezi na majizi
#27 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2019 12:43:19 AM

Wah!!!! Wah!!!! Wah!!!

36 million for house in Meru!!
30 million for house in Runda!!

Marrianne's contribution.
#28 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2019 3:38:37 AM

Wah!!!! Wah!!!! Wah!!!

NYS
#29 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2019 8:15:00 AM

Wah!!!! Wah!!!! Wah!!!

NYS

What was her salary again? Ama she runs several 'businesses'?
#30 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2019 9:12:45 AM

Shak wrote:
Wah!!!! Wah!!!! Wah!!!

NYS

What was her salary again? Ama she runs several 'businesses'?

Concerning her wealth, Kitany said that she took a Sh1.2 million loan immediately after high school when she was employed at KCB. She bought a house in Komarock.

She then sold the house for Sh600,000 when she was joining university and as a first-year student she bought shares in KQ and Mumias Sugar.

She also testified that she bought a car in her first year at Kenyatta University and she was using it in her food shop business within the university.

Kitany has worked in more than 10 institutions including Kenya Polytechnic, Deacons, SmithKline Becham, Strathmore University, Hamilton Harrison and Mathews Law firm and Kenya Railways.

Kitany, an IT specialist by profession, says she filed for divorce from her former husband in 2010 and it was finalised in 2016.

The court also heard that at one point she sold shares that brought her Sh50-Sh60 million, more money than she had ever seen.

https://www.the-star.co....-waiguru-removal-motion/
#31 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2019 12:57:48 PM

wal6807 wrote:

She was being eaten on behalf of Waiguru, I suppose,on orders from Uliam.

#32 Posted : Thursday, August 22, 2019 2:33:03 PM

Full time government employees who have side businesses that generate millions while full time business people can barely make ends meet. Kenya kweli ni nchi ya majambazi. Reminds me of the other lady who was growing Cucumbers in Siaya and banking millions every week.

https://kenyanreport.com...er-sh30million-is-fake/

#33 Posted : Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:30:46 AM

wal6807 wrote:

Alafu wewe nakuomba unipee roho smart kisirisiri unaringa. Kweli dunia kuna mambo

I know for a fact that this Murume is kingfisher on wazua...

Haki like you get a pussy and you forget about work

Kingfisher, wacha hii tabia tafadhali...Pris...

Go to Karumaindo. Pay 3k max

Kingfisher Avai. Aii?