Health
Ken Okoth,MP Kibra..It shall be well
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
murchr wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:The wives have had a handshake. So what will you say now after calling them takataka? As they say usiingilie maneno ya bwana na mabibi zake, kwa sababu watasikizana na utawachwa katikati ukionekana mjinga. She was given those pieces she needed for DNA testing. The lawyer is clear that is all she wanted. The cremation goes on on Sat at Kariakor. So it has nothing to do with the son participating in Ken's burial. All she wanted was to have her day in the limelight, she got it. I thought you mentioned she did it for the son, ama what was the dna for, if the individual is to be cremated wouldn't one want the dna done before - anyway I think its reeks of callousness to call someone takataka just for having a kid and wanting the kid to get support from the dead father's estate. You seem to be the only one in the dark about the woman being included in the will. She is just picking a fight with Okoth's mother who went on TV to claim he didnt have a child with any woman. Sonko revealed that she was taken care of by Okoth to the extent of having her as a Jubilee nominated MCA. It was also revealed at the same venue that the issue of the child was taken care of By the way, any wo/man who anika's private business is takataka. she did the right thing.public confessions.her sins are now forgiven and she has something to take home to her son. all I can tell her is sin no more. he who has no sin let him be the first to throw stones at her. we could be quick to condemn Ken okoth but sometimes circumstances can push a man to do what a man got to do. what if the idea of adopting was pushed down his throat long after exchanging vows and he actually loved Monica to let her Go? what if Monica actually allowed Ken to have his blood son? has she spoken on the issue? punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:murchr wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:The wives have had a handshake. So what will you say now after calling them takataka? As they say usiingilie maneno ya bwana na mabibi zake, kwa sababu watasikizana na utawachwa katikati ukionekana mjinga. She was given those pieces she needed for DNA testing. The lawyer is clear that is all she wanted. The cremation goes on on Sat at Kariakor. So it has nothing to do with the son participating in Ken's burial. All she wanted was to have her day in the limelight, she got it. I thought you mentioned she did it for the son, ama what was the dna for, if the individual is to be cremated wouldn't one want the dna done before - anyway I think its reeks of callousness to call someone takataka just for having a kid and wanting the kid to get support from the dead father's estate. You seem to be the only one in the dark about the woman being included in the will. She is just picking a fight with Okoth's mother who went on TV to claim he didnt have a child with any woman. Sonko revealed that she was taken care of by Okoth to the extent of having her as a Jubilee nominated MCA. It was also revealed at the same venue that the issue of the child was taken care of By the way, any wo/man who anika's private business is takataka. she did the right thing.public confessions.her sins are now forgiven and she has something to take home to her son. all I can tell her is sin no more. he who has no sin let him be the first to throw stones at her The speech by Monica at Starehe was very telling, she said they had a very good 21 years and there are things that happened but nothing that could not be forgiven. I would have given this so called lover some kind of respect if she posted pictures of her taking care of him when he was ailing. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Mtoto ya mtu should not be chased away like a dog. This is the only dad he knows. He only knows about daddy and mummy and doesnt care about DNA, Murchr or anything else. He only wants to be with mummy and daddy.
hardwood wrote:Mtoto ya mtu should not be chased away like a dog. This is the only dad he knows. He only knows about daddy and mummy and doesnt care about DNA, Murchr or anything else. He only wants to be with mummy and daddy. You'd do this kid a favor by not plastering his pictures everywhere. You and the mother should seriously think about that. Pesa ni maua "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Kwaheri Ken.At least you left someone behind.I was abit sad when they announced he had not aired a child.Those are good genes to have around. Jayden looks sharp.He may discover a cure for Cancer in his time. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
It seems some people on wazua are going to inherit from Ken. What's all this bile on his wife. The real wife. Not the girl who got pregnant. Being pregnant doesn't make you anyone's wife. If he left a will and decided to leave that child 10 bob, then 10 bob it shall be. It really is none of your business. Ken was a great man. His wife is a great woman to stand by her man even when he was weak and powerless. I am very sure IF he had a child he told his wife. As men usually do. And the child was taken care of. This other one. I would suggest she gets another man to sleep with. It's seems that's her career objective. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Member Joined: 11/21/2018 Posts: 564 Location: Britain
hardwood wrote:Mtoto ya mtu should not be chased away like a dog. This is the only dad he knows. He only knows about daddy and mummy and doesnt care about DNA, Murchr or anything else. He only wants to be with mummy and daddy. Weeeeeh photocopy....
Already cremated!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Already cremated!!! Excellent. Ili iwe funzo to other families where these cow eaters just show up hivyo tu bila adhabu. Tell people that the funeral service on Sato. Then cremate on Tuesday. Let them eat the cow after. Don't be surprised about the quiet this family shall now get from now on. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Queen wrote:hardwood wrote:Mtoto ya mtu should not be chased away like a dog. This is the only dad he knows. He only knows about daddy and mummy and doesnt care about DNA, Murchr or anything else. He only wants to be with mummy and daddy. Weeeeeh photocopy.... @hardwood and other young dads, one more lesson. If you ever hear a woman tell you how a child strongly looks like you, that is a screaming red flag. Go to Kemri and do a DNA. 9 out of 10 times you will need therapy after seeing the results.
FRM2011 wrote:Queen wrote:hardwood wrote:Mtoto ya mtu should not be chased away like a dog. This is the only dad he knows. He only knows about daddy and mummy and doesnt care about DNA, Murchr or anything else. He only wants to be with mummy and daddy. Weeeeeh photocopy.... @hardwood and other young dads, one more lesson. If you ever hear a woman tell you how a child strongly looks like you, that is a screaming red flag. Go to Kemri and do a DNA. 9 out of 10 times you will need therapy after seeing the results. umejionea mengi
alma1 wrote:It seems some people on wazua are going to inherit from Ken. What's all this bile on his wife. The real wife. Not the girl who got pregnant. Being pregnant doesn't make you anyone's wife.
If he left a will and decided to leave that child 10 bob, then 10 bob it shall be.
It really is none of your business.
Ken was a great man. His wife is a great woman to stand by her man even when he was weak and powerless. I am very sure IF he had a child he told his wife. As men usually do. And the child was taken care of.
This other one. I would suggest she gets another man to sleep with. It's seems that's her career objective. A child is not like a pet dog that you buy hapo peponi road, then you have the dog "taken care of "by putting in a cage and giving it some mifupa. A child grows up within an ecosystem which is very complex and money is just but one parameter. Even if Ken wrote his son a cheque of 20m, that would still be zero coz you cant put that kid in a room with a bag of 20m and think that "you have sorted the son". A kid needs parental love and care and now that the dad is gone, Anita has a huge task ahead of her raising the child alone, and note that this is not a child ya single mother who never knew the dad, but this is a child who was used to being raised by two loving parents. That woman you people have called takataka is key to the boys success in life, not a brown envelop. It is that woman who will nurture the boy. It is that woman who will provide parental love to the boy. Its is that woman who will take the boy to church ever sunday to ensure he grows spiritually. It is Anita who will be there on the boy's graduation day, its Anita who will be there on the boys wedding day, its anita who will be there when the boy is sworn in as Nairobi gabana in 2050. All am saying is that Anita is central to the realization of the dreams that ken had for his son. So you cant divorce the boy from his mother. Therefore saying that "the boy was taken care of" is the most stupid statement any one can make. Kazi sii kuzaa (kuzalisha?) na kuwekelea a briefcase with cash on the table "to sort the kid", kazi ni kulea mwana. Also one cant claim to love the boy and the same time hate the mother, after all half of the boy came from the mother (Genetics 101).
They picked the body at 1am Quote:It has now emerged that Angelina Okoth, Ken Okoth’s mother was left out in the 3am cremation of her son at Kariokor in Nairobi County.
Speaking to Citizen Digital at the Lee Funeral Home on Saturday morning, Evans Olouch Okoth’s nephew, Okoth’s mother and other relatives were left out in an alleged Friday night meeting that ended with the final internment.
“The family did not meet, if the family met, then Ken’s mum would have been there,” said a seemingly irate Oluoch.
Who secretly cremates someone at 3am? Hii dunia ina mambo.
The drama continues. Okoth's soul is restless... Quote:It has now emerged that Angelina Okoth, Ken Okoth’s mother was left out in the 3am cremation of her son at Kariokor in Nairobi County.
The late Okoth’s nephew further denied claims that Ken had wished to be cremated according to his will adding that if indeed that was true, Ken’s mother would have knowledge of the same.
Nairobi MCA Anne Thumbi and her son were also left and did not oversee the process as earlier agreed.
Oluoch further revealed that everybody in the family including Ken’s mother and Monica Okoth, his wife knew about the child.
“As a family we knew about Ken’s son and anybody in the family who will say otherwise will be telling a big lie. The family knew very well about Ken’s son even Monica knew about this child so taking DNA samples was just a waste of time since Ken was in full support of his child,” said Oluoch.
Oluoch apologized to the country on behalf of Okoth’s mother for the recent push and pull that caused Thumbi to move to court seeking to be included in the burial plans.
” Ken’s mum was confused and was pressurized to say things that were not true and she is very sorry for what happened. She really loves her grandson and we really support her coming out to say that Ken had a son,” said Oluoch.
” I am calling upon Anne Thumbi to bring Ken’s son to Okoth’s mother can embrace her as her grand child. He is our own and our blood and we fully support her”.
Like I said The people who wanted to eat a whole cow in the funeral can now make as much noise as they wish. Cremation seems to be the answer for widows who are harassed by johnny come lately relatives. RIP Ken. Your wishes have been granted. As for the kid, if it's proven it's his, I'm sure Monica shall take care of him appropriately. Chances are as FRM2011 can allude to, it's all hogwash. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:Like I said
The people who wanted to eat a whole cow in the funeral can now make as much noise as they wish.
Cremation seems to be the answer for widows who are harassed by johnny come lately relatives.
RIP Ken. Your wishes have been granted. As for the kid, if it's proven it's his, I'm sure Monica shall take care of him appropriately. Chances are as FRM2011 can allude to, it's all hogwash.
You refuse to give a leader a decent sendoff because his relatives, friends and neighbours will eat some fuaking cow? What kind of nonsense is this? How much food do you think they eat in their homes that they would even care about some stupid matanga food? Also why should Anita let some strange woman take care of her son? Seems you have joined murchr in the premier league of idiocy.
hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:Like I said
The people who wanted to eat a whole cow in the funeral can now make as much noise as they wish.
Cremation seems to be the answer for widows who are harassed by johnny come lately relatives.
RIP Ken. Your wishes have been granted. As for the kid, if it's proven it's his, I'm sure Monica shall take care of him appropriately. Chances are as FRM2011 can allude to, it's all hogwash.
You refuse to give a leader a decent sendoff because his relatives, friends and neighbours will eat some fuaking cow? What kind of nonsense is this? How much food do you think they eat in their homes that they would even care about your stupid matanga food? Also why should Anita let some strange woman take care of her son? Seems you have joined murchr in the premier league of idiocy. Wewe endelea ku"mbrog" He's no longer here for you to payuka about. But you are allowed to continue shouting in the streets about traditions, Anita and other nyef nyef topics. See if anyone cares. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:Like I said
If Ken wanted his remains to be cremated, then that should be. The rest need to get on with their lives. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:Like I said
If Ken wanted his remains to be cremated, then that should be. The rest need to get on with their lives. If that was his wish then it supercedes everybody body else's including mum, wife, children etc In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Health
Ken Okoth,MP Kibra..It shall be well