Health
Ken Okoth,MP Kibra..It shall be well
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Anita is not asking for recognition,she wants Okoth Jnr to be recognised.Am sure Ken was taking care of the boy. Anita could not have stood by him in illness as he was in France but am sure in Kenya she my have had a chance to see him and console him. Question,why did he not have kids with Monica?I know it's not a good question but it's good to know so that we dont blame Anita or label her a Gold digger.Whi never woman Ken got would have been labelled as such. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:Hmmmn wrote:murchr wrote:This woman could have poisoned Okoth I have watched too much Snapped on Crime Channel to believe anything is possible when someone is scorned...Let’s hope that’s not the case... Indeed! When you hear people wanting to be recognized, just know someone wants part of the life Insurance policy. Never mind they were no where when the man was ailing. Aug 9 is too much of a time Are you normal? You seem mad AKA wazimu going by your allegations. At the memorial sonko clearly said that the woman (Anita) is okoth's "second wife" and they have a son called Okoth. That Ken even asked him to nominate her as an MCA and thats why she is a Jubilee MCA. So where does the poisoning or scorning come in? Doesn't the second family have a right to be recognized and even inherit part of the estate? Now because Sonko said you believe it? The constitution is very clear on what can be called a marriage I'll let the courts decide. But it is very clear we are dealing with a gold digger here. I wish she was present when he was in pain. Being that she agreed sperm to be deposited in her 5 years ago does not make her "2nd wife". Rather she has a love child/ Sonko pia alipatikana na mkikuyu fulani, is he living with her calling her 3rd wife? So @hardwood, having a child qualifies one to be a 2nd wife? Sonko was clear that Okoth was polygamous and he knows the woman as Okoths second wife and that Okoth asked his bibi mdogo to be nominated as a Jubilee MCA. There is even an article on the star where Ken's friends says they accompanied him to visit the inlaws in Tetu Nyeri. That the couple even lived together on ngong road as man and wife when the first wife was working abroad. So should we rely on those who know the family or some anonymous bile filled bloggers? Why are you people pushing so hard the narrative that Ken never had a relationship with his bibi mdogo? kwani hiyo pesa ni ya mama yenu?
Bigchick wrote:Anita is not asking for recognition,she wants Okoth Jnr to be recognised.Am sure Ken was taking care of the boy.
Anita could not have stood by him in illness as he was in France but am sure in Kenya she my have had a chance to see him and console him.
Question,why did he not have kids with Monica?I know it's not a good question but it's good to know so that we dont blame Anita or label her a Gold digger.Whi never woman Ken got would have been labelled as such. I think Monica could not have or chose not to have kids since there is an alleged child of his....It is alleged he took care of the boy and he has been provided for in his will...There was allegations that they have three adopted kids with Monica....I don’t feel like the child needs to suffer for the decisions of its parents...If I was his family especially a grandparent I would protect the interests of my grand child... There was an alleged grandchild of mine who turned out not to be(dna) ...but I was going to take responsibility since my son passed away.... Ce n’est pas si grave...
Bigchick wrote:Anita is not asking for recognition,she wants Okoth Jnr to be recognised.Am sure Ken was taking care of the boy.
Anita could not have stood by him in illness as he was in France but am sure in Kenya she my have had a chance to see him and console him.
Question,why did he not have kids with Monica?I know it's not a good question but it's good to know so that we dont blame Anita or label her a Gold digger.Whi never woman Ken got would have been labelled as such. Who says she never visited him in France? Or in Nairobi? Didnt you find it odd that even before we knew about Anita, Okoths mum was on Tv saying ken never sired any kid? Which mother talks like that? Wasn't that proof that she knew about Ken's other relationship and wanted to intimidate Anita to shut up and preempt any manenos?
hardwood wrote:Bigchick wrote:Anita is not asking for recognition,she wants Okoth Jnr to be recognised.Am sure Ken was taking care of the boy.
Question,why did he not have kids with Monica?I know it's not a good question but it's good to know so that we dont blame Anita or label her a Gold digger.Whi never woman Ken got would have been labelled as such. Who says she never visited him in France? Or in Nairobi? Didnt you find it odd that even before we knew about Anita, Okoths mum was on Tv saying ken never sired any kid? Which mother talks like that? Wasn't that proof that she knew about Ken's other relationship and wanted to intimidate Anita to shut up and preempt any manenos? I found that very odd as as of then I thought he was childless....I would have thought she would be happy to see a grandchild from her son.....I guess some people are built different....It was an odd statement to make since DNA solves the legitimacy of a claim... Ce n’est pas si grave...
Hmmmn wrote:hardwood wrote:Bigchick wrote:Anita is not asking for recognition,she wants Okoth Jnr to be recognised.Am sure Ken was taking care of the boy.
Question,why did he not have kids with Monica?I know it's not a good question but it's good to know so that we dont blame Anita or label her a Gold digger.Whi never woman Ken got would have been labelled as such. Who says she never visited him in France? Or in Nairobi? Didnt you find it odd that even before we knew about Anita, Okoths mum was on Tv saying ken never sired any kid? Which mother talks like that? Wasn't that proof that she knew about Ken's other relationship and wanted to intimidate Anita to shut up and preempt any manenos? I found that very odd as as of then I thought he was childless....I would have thought she would be happy to see a grandchild from her son.....I guess some people are built different....It was an odd statement to make since DNA solves the legitimacy of a claim... Sonko has promised to take care of the boy if they reject him since he knows him as Okoth's son and that he cant let his friend's son suffer.
Hmmmn wrote:hardwood wrote:Bigchick wrote:Anita is not asking for recognition,she wants Okoth Jnr to be recognised.Am sure Ken was taking care of the boy.
Question,why did he not have kids with Monica?I know it's not a good question but it's good to know so that we dont blame Anita or label her a Gold digger.Whi never woman Ken got would have been labelled as such. Who says she never visited him in France? Or in Nairobi? Didnt you find it odd that even before we knew about Anita, Okoths mum was on Tv saying ken never sired any kid? Which mother talks like that? Wasn't that proof that she knew about Ken's other relationship and wanted to intimidate Anita to shut up and preempt any manenos? I found that very odd as as of then I thought he was childless....I would have thought she would be happy to see a grandchild from her son.....I guess some people are built different....It was an odd statement to make since DNA solves the legitimacy of a claim... She said that because she is family and was involved deep/inner in the planning and discussions. So she had known about the allegations before you, simple. Or what are you challenging? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Question,why did he not have kids with Monica?I know it's not a good question but it's good to know so that we dont blame Anita or label her a Gold digger.Whi never woman Ken got would have been labelled as such. Who says she never visited him in France? Or in Nairobi? Didnt you find it odd that even before we knew about Anita, Okoths mum was on Tv saying ken never sired any kid? Which mother talks like that? Wasn't that proof that she knew about Ken's other relationship and wanted to intimidate Anita to shut up and preempt any manenos? I found that very odd as as of then I thought he was childless....I would have thought she would be happy to see a grandchild from her son.....I guess some people are built different....It was an odd statement to make since DNA solves the legitimacy of a claim... The love for money has turned even old cucus into monsters. She is happy to take care of the adopted kids but cares less about her son's own flesh and blood, Okoth Jnr, the only offspring who would continue the family's lineage.
hardwood wrote:Hmmmn wrote:hardwood wrote:Bigchick wrote:Anita is not asking for recognition,she wants Okoth Jnr to be recognised.Am sure Ken was taking care of the boy.
Question,why did he not have kids with Monica?I know it's not a good question but it's good to know so that we dont blame Anita or label her a Gold digger.Whi never woman Ken got would have been labelled as such. Who says she never visited him in France? Or in Nairobi? Didnt you find it odd that even before we knew about Anita, Okoths mum was on Tv saying ken never sired any kid? Which mother talks like that? Wasn't that proof that she knew about Ken's other relationship and wanted to intimidate Anita to shut up and preempt any manenos? I found that very odd as as of then I thought he was childless....I would have thought she would be happy to see a grandchild from her son.....I guess some people are built different....It was an odd statement to make since DNA solves the legitimacy of a claim... Sonko has promised to take care of the boy if they reject him since he knows him as Okoth's son and that he cant let his friend's son suffer. That’s nice of him... Ce n’est pas si grave...
Hmmmn wrote:Bigchick wrote:Anita is not asking for recognition,she wants Okoth Jnr to be recognised.Am sure Ken was taking care of the boy.
Question,why did he not have kids with Monica?I know it's not a good question but it's good to know so that we dont blame Anita or label her a Gold digger.Whi never woman Ken got would have been labelled as such. I think Monica could not have or chose not to have kids since there is an alleged child of his....It is alleged he took care of the boy and he has been provided for in his will...There was allegations that they have three adopted kids with Monica....I don’t feel like the child needs to suffer for the decisions of its parents...If I was his family especially a grandparent I would protect the interests of my grand child... There was an alleged grandchild of mine who turned out not to be(dna) ...but I was going to take responsibility since my son passed away.... Monica has been with Okoth for 21 years. Her not having a kid because of the other child doesn't make sense. This child came about 5yrs ago. If Okoth was taking care of the child, he must have included him on his will which may still not have been read. She went to court claiming to be a second wife stopping the funeral arrangements because she was not included. Her son is in no way capable of making funeral arrangements "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Hmmmn wrote:Bigchick wrote:Anita is not asking for recognition,she wants Okoth Jnr to be recognised.Am sure Ken was taking care of the boy.
Question,why did he not have kids with Monica?I know it's not a good question but it's good to know so that we dont blame Anita or label her a Gold digger.Whi never woman Ken got would have been labelled as such. I think Monica could not have or chose not to have kids since there is an alleged child of his....It is alleged he took care of the boy and he has been provided for in his will...There was allegations that they have three adopted kids with Monica....I don’t feel like the child needs to suffer for the decisions of its parents...If I was his family especially a grandparent I would protect the interests of my grand child... There was an alleged grandchild of mine who turned out not to be(dna) ...but I was going to take responsibility since my son passed away.... Monica has been with Okoth for 21 years. Her not having a kid because of the other child doesn't make sense. This child came about 5yrs ago. If Okoth was taking care of the child, he must have included him on his will which may still not have been read. She went to court claiming to be a second wife stopping the funeral arrangements because she was not included. Her son is in no way capable of making funeral arrangements I guess you didn’t understand what I meant....I was speculating on fertility issues or ability to have kids on Monica’s side since Ken seems to have a child allegedly....This is why in my first sentence I said “she could not have kids or chose not to”...She could have had a kid 21 yrs ago or any other time before the new kid if she wanted or was able...So this new kid didn’t hinder her on anything..She is still the first wife and has a legitimate claim on his estate...The legitimacy of the second woman’s marriage is still up in the air...If the kid is Kens he deserves a share of his fathers estate...These are educated people and the law will settle everything... Ce n’est pas si grave...
Shosho and her grandson at second wife's home. Then she goes on national TV and lies through the teeth. What an evil woman. And the 2nd wife is now being called a gold digger. Hawa mablogger! There is nothing wrong with a man being polygamous.
hardwood wrote:Shosho and her grandson at second wife's home. Then she goes on national TV and lies through the teeth. What an evil woman. And the 2nd wife is now being called a gold digger. Hawa mablogger! There is nothing wrong with a man being polygamous. I really feel bad for kids born in these circumstances....Lakini Mungu yuko...He will be okay... Ce n’est pas si grave...
Then murchr comes here to tell us the 2nd wife is an evil, uncaring gold-digger who poisoned the guy. Murchr you should have your head examined.
hardwood wrote:Then murchr comes here to tell us the 2nd wife is an evil, uncaring gold-digger who poisoned the guy. Murchr you should have your head examined. You go collect all malayas out there and call them wives, in the process they may be poisoning you leading you to your grave "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Hmmmn wrote:hardwood wrote:Shosho and her grandson at second wife's home. Then she goes on national TV and lies through the teeth. What an evil woman. And the 2nd wife is now being called a gold digger. Hawa mablogger! There is nothing wrong with a man being polygamous. I really feel bad for kids born in these circumstances....Lakini Mungu yuko...He will be okay... They will come running to claim him when he, Okoth Jnr, becomes Kibera MP in 2050. You saw what happened with Obama and kenyan relas even after he was abandoned by his dad in the US. At least Mama Sarah Obama had compassion for her grandson unlike this one. You can see mama sarahs genuine love for her grandson.
hardwood wrote:Hmmmn wrote:hardwood wrote:Shosho and her grandson at second wife's home. Then she goes on national TV and lies through the teeth. What an evil woman. And the 2nd wife is now being called a gold digger. Hawa mablogger! There is nothing wrong with a man being polygamous. I really feel bad for kids born in these circumstances....Lakini Mungu yuko...He will be okay... They will come running to claim him when he, Okoth Jnr, becomes Kibera MP in 2050. You saw what happened with Obama and kenyan relas even after he was abandoned by his dad in the US. At least Mama Sarah Obama had compassion for her grandson unlike this one. You can see mama sarahs genuine love for her grandson. ....May he have a decent future... Ce n’est pas si grave...
murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:Then murchr comes here to tell us the 2nd wife is an evil, uncaring gold-digger who poisoned the guy. Murchr you should have your head examined. You go collect all malayas out there and call them wives, in the process they may be poisoning you leading you to your grave @alma was right that you are a fuaking idiot. Go collect your malayas from karumaindo and have them also nominated as MCAs.
hardwood wrote:murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:Then murchr comes here to tell us the 2nd wife is an evil, uncaring gold-digger who poisoned the guy. Murchr you should have your head examined. You go collect all malayas out there and call them wives, in the process they may be poisoning you leading you to your grave @alma was right that you are a fuaking idiot. Go collect your malayas from karumaindo and have them also nominated as MCAs. Ala! You are the one insisting on the wife issue, suit yourself. And @Alma doesn't have a low IQ - that I know "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Health
Ken Okoth,MP Kibra..It shall be well