23 Pages«<1617181920>»
This Man Ferdinand Clifford Ndung'u Waititu
#341 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 10:40:44 AM

MCAs plotting an impeachment motion...

Then you remember we've been there with Wambora

BTW what is the way foward after an impeachment by MCAs?

Does the governor pack and go or is he literally walked out of the office?

Does an impeachment affect the DG?
#342 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 1:48:27 PM

The county speaker forwards the resolution to the Senate speaker.

If Senate approves, governor exits.

Deputy governor takes over for the remainder of the term.

If there's no DG like Nairobi, speaker takes over for 60 days within which a by-election must be held
#343 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 2:56:17 PM

If there's no DG like Nairobi, speaker takes over for 60 days within which a by-election must be held

Wambora still came back even after Senate approved his impeachment.
limanika
#344 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 5:06:04 PM

Shak wrote:

Wai3 impeachment case is different from wambora or kibwana . His might go through
#345 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 5:31:05 PM

limanika wrote:
Shak wrote:

Wai3 impeachment case is different from wambora or kibwana . His might go through

The County Assembly of Kiambu has a massive opportunity to right what voters did wrong. The people of Kiambu are not cursed to live with a dumb fellow for their gavana. At the senate, it will be easy. (Pro Uhuru senators + Raila's men} - {TangaTanga}= wakahare at home.
#346 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 5:55:41 PM

Njunge wrote:
limanika wrote:
Shak wrote:

The County Assembly of Kiambu has a massive opportunity to right what voters did wrong. The people of Kiambu are not cursed to live with a dumb fellow for their gavana. At the senate, it will be easy. (Pro Uhuru senators + Raila's men} - {TangaTanga}= wakahare at home.

Kiambu whatsapp groups are on fire. There are plans for civilian revolt against WT2.
Ryko
#347 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 6:04:34 PM

Guys really think it will be that easy to fight off Wakahare.... this guy is a fighter, it will not be easy to kick him out. Even the Senate will not cooperate.

Wakahare till 2022.....patience as it unfolds
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#348 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 6:09:21 PM

I admire waititi's life story. He is such an inspiration to many. Born and raised in kibera, overcame all odds and got an MBA from India, once started a garbage collection company to rid the city of filth, became kanjora, then MPig, then Assistant minister, then governor. Waititi's story shows that all dreams aRe valid. It doesn't matter where you were born, even if its kibera, you can become anything you want to be. He has weathered many storms including being arrested for fighting grabbers of public land when he was Embakasi MP. Kudos Waititi. He will also overcome the current tribulations against him. Shaitani atashindwa.
#349 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 6:22:49 PM

I admire waititi's life story. He is such an inspiration to many. Born and raised in kibera, overcame all odds and got an MBA from India, once started a garbage collection company to rid the city of filth, became kanjora, then MPig, then Assistant minister, then governor. Waititi's story shows that all dreams aRe valid. It doesn't matter where you were born, even if its kibera, you can become anything you want to be. He has weathered many storms including being arrested for fighting grabbers of public land when he was Embakasi MP. Kudos Waititi. He will also overcome the current tribulations against him.
Shaitani atashinda.

Minor correction
sitaki.kujulikana
#350 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 6:49:00 PM

I admire waititi's life story. He is such an inspiration to many. Born and raised in kibera, overcame all odds and got an MBA from India, once started a garbage collection company to rid the city of filth, became kanjora, then MPig, then Assistant minister, then governor. Waititi's story shows that all dreams aRe valid. It doesn't matter where you were born, even if its kibera, you can become anything you want to be. He has weathered many storms including being arrested for fighting grabbers of public land when he was Embakasi MP. Kudos Waititi. He will also overcome the current tribulations against him. Shaitani atashindwa.

I think he is the one who put up ruai girls via cdf, a decent school I might say, there is some good to him
#351 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 7:12:35 PM

Aii wazuans. Sometimes I wonder why you complain about gov't.

Yaani a man steals, gets his wife to steal then blames his daughter and he's still a nice guy?

Mlirogwa.

The good thing is that this is a Kiambu problem. Shauri yenu.

Mungu hajawahi saidia zuzu.

#352 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 7:54:00 PM

This is the problem with us Kenyans. Tunafikirianga ati uongozi ni zawadi. If you admire someone you reward him with a leadership position.

Leadership is a JOB not a reward!! You do not give it to people you admire, you offer it to people who are COMPETENT, people who can get the job done. A big part of the competency required in a leader who is going to handle money is INTEGRITY like Miguna keeps telling us!!! Sisi ni Dongomothi kabisa.

#353 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 8:19:18 PM

This is the problem with us Kenyans. Tunafikirianga ati uongozi ni zawadi. If you admire someone you reward him with a leadership position.

Leadership is a JOB not a reward!! You do not give it to people you admire, you offer it to people who are COMPETENT, people who can get the job done. A big part of the competency required in a leader who is going to handle money is INTEGRITY like Miguna keeps telling us!!! Sisi ni Dongomothi kabisa.

Kusadikika I keep on telling you the worst voters that Kenya had are Kyuks. But now the worsest are young kids like the Itumbilets and Alailets on wazua who think that lying very many times makes a lie true.

I mean these kids are paid peanuts to lie. All they want is to lamba nyonyo.

I can assure you without a shadow of a doubt, there's a team working here on wazua to create a narrative. There are too many newfarers searching for old posts..Just ready for 2022. The admins on this forum are too slow to understand how these things work.

There's no narrative.

Itumbi is going to jail, Alai is going to jail. Odhiambo is going to jail. The NYS guys are not going to jail, someone fixed some people. Waititu is definitely definitely going to jail...The dam(n) people are absolutely going to jail.

I accept that the people going to jail must fight.

What I don't understand is a poor fella like hardwood being paid to write what he knows is nonsense and he still feels like he's a man.

I can't understand these young people anymore.

Who in his right mind admires someone who can get his CHILD arrested?

Kweli hii urogi ni kubwa aje?

Since a parent can't support someone like that, the next true thing is some dummys have been paid.

Let them write.

I would advise Waititu as I advised Lot.

Leave the lawyers and mbroggers at home. Save your money for your kids. Coz you are surely surely going to jail. Upende Usipende.

#354 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9:18:35 PM

limanika wrote:
Shak wrote:

The courts. They brought back Wambora, they'll do the same for T2
#355 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9:18:45 PM

Kusadikika I keep on telling you the worst voters that Kenya had are Kyuks. But now the worsest are young kids like the Itumbilets and Alailets on wazua who think that lying very many times makes a lie true.

I can assure you without a shadow of a doubt, there's a team working here on wazua to create a narrative. There are too many newfarers searching for old posts..Just ready for 2022. The admins on this forum are too slow to understand how these things work.

There's no narrative.

Itumbi is going to jail, Alai is going to jail. Odhiambo is going to jail. The NYS guys are not going to jail, someone fixed some people. Waititu is definitely definitely going to jail...The dam(n) people are absolutely going to jail.

What I don't understand is a poor fella like hardwood being paid to write what he knows is nonsense and he still feels like he's a man.

Since a parent can't support someone like that, the next true thing is some dummys have been paid.

Let them write.

Leave the lawyers and mbroggers at home. Save your money for your kids. Coz you are surely surely going to jail. Upende Usipende.

His Excellency Governor Hon Ferdinand Waititu Babayao is innocent until proven guilty. So hold your horses. Sad that "fake Dr" Nyoro is now claiming to be gabana. What kind of a man stabs the one who picked him as running mate in the back? Nyoro and that Ekeza sacco thief Gakuyo should know that Babayao is still the duly elected gabana of Kiambu.
#356 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9:21:45 PM

There's no narrative.

Let them write.

His Excellency Governor Hon Ferdinand Waititu Babayao is innocent until proven guilty. So hold your horses. Sad that "fake Dr" Nyoro is now claiming to be gabana. What kind of a man stabs the one who picked him as running mate in the back? Nyoro and that Ekeza sacco thief Gakuyo should know that Babayao is still the duly elected gabana of Kiambu.

OKay

#357 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9:38:28 PM

Wacha hizo!

T2 needed all those U4K guys to win(he actually won, wachana na brobakanda ya rigging)

Remember T2 has no known Kiambu ancestry. He claimed to be from Karura ka Nyungu(Kabete), then claimed mum is from Ngarariga(Limuru), mara sijui someplace in Lari
Queen
#358 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2019 8:41:25 AM

limanika wrote:
Shak wrote:

Kivutha Kibwana was never impeached. Kibwana did what Samboja is trying to do in Taita taveta.
#359 Posted : Thursday, August 01, 2019 9:23:07 AM

I hope Waititu will operate an office as advised by the lawyers so that he sets a precident.
#360 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 2:28:03 PM

Hapa kazi tu. Well done waititi....