wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Wife-hunt part II
MugundaMan
#1 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2019 5:41:22 PM

This video is still terribly interesting to watch every single time.

Update. Things are going very well. Is she the one? Time will tell. She met all my strict criteria but is still under heavy monitoring for now. For those who said such ladies do not exist (double A and coven), poleni sana smile .

Good luck to all of you dating or married to "your strippers, slay queens, your hairdressers, and any girl named Tiffany."
Never settle my mburadees. Life is too short for you to spend it with the wrong one for decades on end.

Shalom.
#2 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2019 5:45:58 PM

There's a possibility that you're paying her to act the part, and that she's eyeing 50% of future dust bowl deals.
MugundaMan
#3 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2019 5:55:39 PM

There's a possibility that you're paying her to act the part, and that she's eyeing 50% of future dust bowl deals.

Definitely not paying her to do anything.
But yes I do admit that financial status sort of matters even within a Christian setting. Everybody needs security and stability - not necessarily extreme wealth, so we cannot fault a lady for choosing one more financially secure man over the other as long as all other criteria she is looking for are met. And the good book says a good man leaves an inheritance for his children's children + is worse than an unbeliever if he does not provide for his family. Just like in the same vein on our part physical attraction is very important to a man so he will go for the slim and attractive lady over the more portly one ceteris paribus. But of course other matters - eg compatibility personalitywise, tambias etc are way more important IMHO.
Thitifini
#4 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2019 9:01:37 PM

Should we tell him that we all put on an act before the certificate is signed, ama we wait?

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
MugundaMan
#5 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2019 10:01:08 PM

Thitifini wrote:
Should we tell him that we all put on an act before the certificate is signed, ama we wait?

I had always thought Thitifini to be a dude d'oh! smile
One can only act for so long. Na tena if you have known them as a friend for well over a couple of years even while you were dating your ex, you've observed them under many different settings. Plus confirmed from all her close friends (and possibly even frenemies) about all the details. And then also see how she reacts to being hit on by all sorts of weird and normal men over a good period of time. Kama ni kiluzi yaaani nyama mama yaani naked dresser yaani SQ(slay queen) she will just blow with the wind and accumulate body count fuaaaaaaaa ending up very bitter with all men in general when all the dust is settled. Trust me these one is the real deal kapsa kapsa. No tufunny tambias, amorality or other deal breakers at all at all at all. When you know you know kindogo kindogo tu.
#6 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2019 7:50:08 AM

Thitifini wrote:

The shock on Mugundaman a few years after the certificate. Don’t say you were not warned when you find yourself at St. John’s on weekends and coming home late weekdays just to be away from her.

All the best though!
MugundaMan
#7 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2019 8:02:14 PM

Thitifini wrote:

The shock on Mugundaman a few years after the certificate. Don’t say you were not warned when you find yourself at St. John’s on weekends and coming home late weekdays just to be away from her.

All the best though!

Wacha kelele mingi my mbradza smile
Would you say the same thing about Bobbo and Mercy?
Best couple on this show yet. The guy cannot wait for 5pm to fika to run home to his lovely wife and kids! If you don't have this type of incredible chemistry then you are in doggz, my flathee
But for those in miserable marriages who have to stay away I say poleni sana. You just did not meet the right one.

Thitifini
#8 Posted : Sunday, April 07, 2019 8:58:56 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Thitifini wrote:

I had always thought Thitifini to be a dude d'oh! smile
One can only act for so long. Na tena if you have known them as a friend for well over a couple of years even while you were dating your ex, you've observed them under many different settings. Plus confirmed from all her close friends (and possibly even frenemies) about all the details. And then also see how she reacts to being hit on by all sorts of weird and normal men over a good period of time. Kama ni kiluzi yaaani nyama mama yaani naked dresser yaani SQ(slay queen) she will just blow with the wind and accumulate body count fuaaaaaaaa ending up very bitter with all men in general when all the dust is settled. Trust me these one is the real deal kapsa kapsa. No tufunny tambias, amorality or other deal breakers at all at all at all. When you know you know kindogo kindogo tu.

Why would you think otherwise boss

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Metaur
#9 Posted : Thursday, June 13, 2019 8:04:15 PM

I couldn't believe all what I have seen here anyway. I do not see anything here what it was in past, world changed so much that I can't even imagine that. WE need to select wife with some graph, correct ? Let it be really good person and that's it.
#10 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2019 7:41:11 AM

Metaur wrote:
I couldn't believe all what I have seen here anyway. I do not see anything here what it was in past, world changed so much that I can't even imagine that. WE need to select wife with some graph, correct ? Let it be really good person and that's it.

Maybe that is just a guide. Besides that, one looks at four things in a woman, they plan to marry:
(i). Virtue (her religion or religiousness)
(ii). Noble (her family status)
(iii). Wealth (her wealth)
(iv). Beauty (her beauty)

First, you should have done your background checks properly. Then finally, you should marry the pious woman, who is has obedience to the Creator. Otherwise you will be a loser in your graph "mission".
#11 Posted : Friday, June 14, 2019 9:01:54 AM

Mugundaman?
Cedrig
#12 Posted : Tuesday, July 30, 2019 8:27:13 PM

I guess you must have something in common anyway and should come from somewhat noble families anyway by many many tasks out there. It's not that simple as you may try to sell us and definitely some crazy thing, I am thinking now...
Vallerrie
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 3:24:12 PM

We focus so much on finding the right 'one' instead of being the right 'one'
Start with what is within your control, i.e. yourself
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 31, 2019 5:02:18 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
We focus so much on finding the right 'one' instead of being the right 'one'
Start with what is within your control, i.e. yourself

Applause Applause Applause Applause