RIP Governor Laboso
#1 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 3:34:37 PM

Pray
#2 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 3:37:29 PM

Bomet Governor Joyce Laboso loses battle with cancer. Pole sana to family & friends.
#3 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 3:41:55 PM

RIP.

Its August......well almost.... Its that season.
#4 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 3:43:25 PM

AishSad

zero rate tax on cancer drugs!!

This Goverment must ACT.
If marijuana can cure let it be legalized!

#5 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 4:08:29 PM

It is killing the wrong people! We need more of Collymore, ken Okoth and Labosos.....sijasema ati wakora wanastahili wafe!
#6 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 4:21:59 PM

We need to have a conversation as Kenyans on this Cancer menace.

vin
#7 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 4:29:38 PM

She was the only Kenyan Politician i had respect for.Kept her integrity to the end.RIP.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
gk
#8 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 4:29:51 PM

We need to have a conversation as Kenyans on this Cancer menace.

Its about time now....may she RIP.
vin
#9 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 4:34:38 PM

gk wrote:
[quote=dunkang]We need to have a conversation as Kenyans on this Cancer menace.

Its about time now....may she RIP.[/quo

This cancer needs people to re organise and re think as well as strategize.We are all doomed if this disease is not put into check.Hard enough it is the disease that leave families with almost nothing due to the treatment cost.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#10 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 4:37:55 PM

That was fast!
#11 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 4:48:07 PM

AishSad

This Goverment must ACT.

There was this feature on Citizen 3 years ago. The medical personel said that they are mapping and collecting data on what would be causing the explosion. No results yet

There are those linking the menace to fertilizer used in farms possibly chemicals running off to rivers or fruits and vegges not well cleaned. Speculations but something people should think about
#12 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 4:52:51 PM

AishSad

This Goverment must ACT.

There was this feature on Citizen 3 years ago. The medical personel said that they are mapping and collecting data on what would be causing the explosion. No results yet

There are those linking the menace to fertilizer used in farms possibly chemicals running off to rivers or fruits and vegges not well cleaned. Speculations but something people should think about

One thing's for sure. Something in our environment is killing us
#13 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 4:53:37 PM

RIP. This cancer maneno is serious.

ION kumbe she was married huko lakeside.
#14 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 5:01:07 PM

That was fast!

Husband says she has been suffering for long but they decided to keep it private.

#15 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 5:03:26 PM

Huyu alai. Needs some serious whipping. See what he had said earlier.

#16 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 5:15:09 PM

This idiot is of a special kind. On twitter I have a simple policy. I don't follow him and others like him. If I follow you and I realise you follow these idiots, I unfollow right away.

May Laboso rip.
#17 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 5:23:03 PM

Akili ndogo.
#18 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 5:32:24 PM

Shak wrote:
AishSad

This Goverment must ACT.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lqeYLPj4hGg

Sewage sukuma, formalin in milk, metabisulphate in meat, pesticides in tomatoes, mercury in sugar, aflatoxins in maize, lead in vehicle exhaust fumes, antibiotics in chicken and eggs, fish from polluted rivers and lakes, toxic chemicals in nyama choma (form when you roast meat), red meat, chemically ripened bananas, emmisions from MDF boards and paint in our offices and homes, phombe, smoking, having $ex (can cause cervical cancer), lack of $ex (increases chances of prostrate cancer) etc etc. We are lucky to be still alive.
#19 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 5:42:41 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mivQ_tp81bk

I came to know her through this little girl.Loved her accent too.
She was an outstanding motherly woman.
Rip Joyce.
#20 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 6:28:55 PM

Shak wrote:
AishSad

This Goverment must ACT.

We were having a discussion on the menace back in 2016 and a medic buddy shared that, the biggest cause of cancer amongst women in rural Kenya, is use of firewood for daily cooking and heating. Could this be true?