wazua Sat, Nov 30, 2024

23 Pages«<1112131415>»
This Man Ferdinand Clifford Ndung'u Waititu
#241 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2019 8:15:46 PM

Katambe

DPP orders for his arrest alongside 11 others including wife.
Happy weekend.

My sentiments remain Ref Post#203
#242 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2019 8:41:44 PM

No sympathy with Waititi. The fellow was so dumb to involve bibi na watoto. Wakule maharagwe...
#243 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2019 8:50:09 AM

He has been arrested.

At the crack of dawn.

I dont want this kind of life.My peace is very important.Imagine being arrested at 5.00am
#244 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2019 1:43:28 PM

Possibility of James Nyoro becoming acting governor if the recent court ruling is adhered to
#245 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2019 4:47:24 PM

Possibility of James Nyoro becoming acting governor if the recent court ruling is adhered to

I really hope Dr. Nyoro would run Kiambu County for the remaining term.
#246 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2019 4:51:14 PM

kenmac wrote:

Will he manage since MCAs are aligned to Babayao.
#247 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2019 5:01:22 PM

kenmac wrote:

He recently lost his hold. Even his majority leader was kicked out
#248 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2019 5:02:47 PM

kenmac wrote:

Who would want to be associated with Waititu after here?
#249 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2019 5:44:10 PM

He has been arrested.

At the crack of dawn.

I dont want this kind of life.My peace is very important.Imagine being arrested at 5.00am

Where was he arrested?
He's given the prosecution a very easy ground to argue against his bail application because he will be considered a flight risk.
Epitome of failure.

#250 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2019 5:59:09 PM

He has been arrested.

At the crack of dawn.

Where was he arrested?
He's given the prosecution a very easy ground to argue against his bail application because he will be considered a flight risk.
Epitome of failure.

My bad!Have spread a rumour that ain't true.

He is in hiding.They went to his house at dawn but did not find him.
#251 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2019 8:09:57 PM

Waititu once said he only fears God and hot porridge. He needs to revisit and include Kinoti/Noordin in his list.....i am following his search by citizens on a vernacular station. Quite hilariousLaughing out loudly #HaveYouSeenHim.
#252 Posted : Saturday, July 27, 2019 9:16:16 PM

Waititi should relax. Obado ate 2.5 billion. Kiderow 4 billion. Izaac Looto Bomet gave all road contracts to his brother and ate billions. Hii 25 million ya babayao is laughable, petty cash. It's all political, they want to silence his tangatanga manenos.
#253 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2019 2:17:06 AM

Why is Hanji targeting "our sons"? Sisi kama fiongosi wa mlima kenya tunasema kwamba hii vita ya ufisadi imeingiswa siasa na inatumiwa kipiga babayao. Babayao amekula mbusi ya nani?
#254 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2019 11:11:59 AM

Finally.....
#255 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2019 11:17:29 AM

Njunge wrote:
Finally.....

He tried to run but nowhere to hide. He is a flight risk and his bail terms should be tough, like should not be anywhere near Kiambu County Offices
#256 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2019 11:35:58 AM

Waititi should relax. Obado ate 2.5 billion. Kiderow 4 billion. Izaac Looto Bomet gave all road contracts to his brother and ate billions. Hii 25 million ya babayao is laughable, petty cash. It's all political, they want to silence his tangatanga manenos.

stealing carries the same sentence irregardless of the value of the steal. Petty cash, chicken, a mango, 4 billion, a condom. Name it...
#257 Posted : Sunday, July 28, 2019 3:32:09 PM

Why is Hanji targeting "our sons"? Sisi kama fiongosi wa mlima kenya tunasema kwamba hii vita ya ufisadi imeingiswa siasa na inatumiwa kipiga babayao. Babayao amekula mbusi ya nani?

That never works in mt Kenya. Have you heard anyone defending Thugge?
Jomo legacy'my Kanyoni steal lakini ukishikwa you are on your own'
#258 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 8:38:24 AM

So it's Ruto who was hiding Waititu all this time. The two even attempted to meet Uhuru on Sato as he jetted back but Uhuru evaded the two thieves by avoiding the Presidential pavilion... Hehe...
#259 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 9:11:21 AM

Njunge wrote:
So it's Ruto who was hiding Waititu all this time. The two even attempted to meet Uhuru on Sato as he jetted back but Uhuru evaded the two thieves by avoiding the Presidential pavilion... Hehe...

That surprised me on the part of Ruto. No shame!!!
#260 Posted : Monday, July 29, 2019 9:17:33 AM

Njunge wrote:

That surprised me on the part of Ruto. No shame!!!

As I said in another thread, marafiki hujulikana wakati wa shida.

That said, watu walikataa hii maneno ya arresting people on friday and weekends. So hawo mawafisaa waende mos mos.