#42 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2019 5:12:30 PM

And so good bye.You fought hard.

This cancer will one day be defeated

You have left Kibra a better place.

Rest well Ken.
#43 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2019 5:13:55 PM

February to July (5 months). Hii kitu sio mchezo.
#44 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2019 5:15:57 PM

I was coming to wish him well.

So so sad that a MAN like this one can leave so early. His legend shall live on. No man in this country has done more for Kibra than this man.

RIP Ken Okoth. You are a blessed human being.

#45 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2019 5:16:03 PM

He was a model MP! Pole sana familia na marafiki. Inna lillahi wa inna illehi rajiun (from God we all come from and to Him we shall return)
#46 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2019 5:20:05 PM

And so good bye.You fought hard.

This cancer will one day be defeated

You have left Kibra a better place.

Rest well Ken.
#47 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2019 5:32:01 PM

RIP
#48 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2019 5:39:06 PM

We have to let go. We are loosing too many good people? Why?
#49 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2019 5:42:47 PM

Caused by multiple organ failure.The treatment must've been very aggressive. RIP Ken
#50 Posted : Friday, July 26, 2019 5:50:30 PM

It happens in the final stages.
Body gets too weak and organs fail.

He has lived his life.I am sure he was at peace with himself and God during his final moments.
Prayers to the family.

Rip man.
48 Pages«<34567>»