2012 wrote:Shak wrote:thuks wrote:2012 wrote:Sad. He didn't look like the type... lakini wahenga Walisema 'mwizi hana alama'.
I'm sure Uhuru will be naming a new or an acting CS for that ministry today. It's one ministry that cannot be left for a minute without a head.
True
Maybe Aden Mohammed because of his background in Finance
Rotich is Uhuru's man not Ruto's. This in my opinion looks like demands from other powers. Aden Mohammed cannot be trusted and is a political non-starter so I doubt it will be him.
Anyway, lower your expectations. This is just another sideshow in within the Kenyan soap opera "Fighting Corruption".
This narrative was created by the hogwash media and it looks like some people bought it.
The truth is prior to the 2013 elections, negotiations were done and it was agreed that one man goes with the Presidency while the other runs away with the Ministry of Finance/Treasury. Hii mambo ya Githeri media eti Uhuru met Rotich when he was himself at Treasury is all but hot air.... they met alright but the decision to appoint him the CS treasury was made by that other guy. Treasury ni ya Ruto. But in this era of handshake, anything is now possible.
Hizi pesa ambazo hutolewa makanisani kila wiki mnadhani hutoka wapi?