KIRIGO NGARUA OF CITIZEN
Rank: Member Joined: 6/28/2010 Posts: 293 Location: Gigiri
How old could that chick be.She definitely gat to be the next big thing in the media Sina Signature. NKT
what a question? What is the relationship between age and making it big in the media? She was in my form four class in 2005 in Riara Springs Girls High Sch.....so do ya calculations! btw I taught her English so direct some credit this side!!!!! The way I am
@ Marexx...u mean u r a teacher?.....hahahaha..some Professions??????!!!!!????? Sina Signature. NKT
I was a teacher sometimes back...kwani whats wrong with the profession? The way I am
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/29/2010 Posts: 50 Location: Buruburu
Mwalimu witu teacher, niweka uru bad, nikwira mwana, student, muthie mukawa lodging, mugeke bad manners....hehehehehe thats what male teachers in girl schools are famed for.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
@ marex kudos for a job well done .this lady will go far. '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
@ DJ Soxxy...yaani you are living in the era of stereotypes!!!! @ Selah..Thanks The way I am
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Those ewho despise the teaching profession should be ashamed of themselves...whom are you entrusting your children to? I was a teacher for four years and am proud of it!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
Caning teachers is unacceptable. Typical Nairobians who look down and up on people. Tabia mbaya
I also taught for four years and I am going back to the profession very soon though as a lecturer. I chose the profession myself and I derive a lot of satisfaction when I see the fruits of my labour excelling! some of these haters will want to take their children to the teachers before they hit the age of three...so give some respect!!!!!!!!! The way I am
Kudos Marex!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@ Marex, DJ Socks is just joking, hehehe! Respect to all teachers in wazua!
Kelele na impunity....need to travel more. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2009 Posts: 320 Location: nairobi
mwalimu teacher, umefanya vibaya bad, kuwaleta watoto children, shambani garden
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
atiriri, wakaibe mahindi maize, bila ruhusa permission.
Give a dog a bad name......what a name she has!
Eddy wrote:Give a dog a bad name......what a name she has!
If my grandfather saw that name, he'd have a heart attack. Kirigo Ngarua!? Does she know what it means? Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
she should change that name but do hope she is a kirigo