Prime Minister Matiang'i
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
limanika wrote:radiomast wrote:Maybe UK thinks Ruto is too busy campaigning and is not working. Back in the 1980s, Moi demoted Mwai Kibaki because he said Kibaki was not helping him govern the country. Back then Kibaki was known as the VP of Othaya because thats the only place he ever visited. Plausible. The maize n sugar scandals, the CBC implementation mix-up, inefficient use of govt funds, delayed projects, NYS scandals, etc etc all point to a missing link. "I resigned because I didn't want to get paid without working for the functions of my office were taken over by Mzee Kenyatta and my office was taken over by cabinet secretaries allied to Jomo." ~Jaramogi Oginga Odinga, April 14, 1966
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
radiomast wrote:Maybe UK thinks Ruto is too busy campaigning and is not working. Back in the 1980s, Moi demoted Mwai Kibaki because he said Kibaki was not helping him govern the country. Back then Kibaki was known as the VP of Othaya because thats the only place he ever visited. UK is working on his legacy and WSR is his good friend but a thorn as well. That's my take. BBI will solve it :)
AlphDoti wrote:limanika wrote:radiomast wrote:Maybe UK thinks Ruto is too busy campaigning and is not working. Back in the 1980s, Moi demoted Mwai Kibaki because he said Kibaki was not helping him govern the country. Back then Kibaki was known as the VP of Othaya because thats the only place he ever visited. Plausible. The maize n sugar scandals, the CBC implementation mix-up, inefficient use of govt funds, delayed projects, NYS scandals, etc etc all point to a missing link. "I resigned because I didn't want to get paid without working for the functions of my office were taken over by Mzee Kenyatta and my office was taken over by cabinet secretaries allied to Jomo." ~Jaramogi Oginga Odinga, April 14, 1966 Those were the days. Nowadays most biz are built around tendepreneureship. You leave govt your business empire collapses the next day.
Uhuru is just protecting Ruto from adversaries like "Always" or "pampers" protect the users. Yes Matiangi could be prepared for Deputy PM if Uhuru takes on PM while Ruto and Tuju takes on President and Deputy President. Else Matiangi can make a very good PM, Waiguru DPM while Ruto and Tuju go for President and DP
We must have a Woman in the next 4 big shots in executive 2022
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
Realtreaty wrote:Uhuru is just protecting Ruto from adversaries like "Always" or "pampers" protect the users. Yes Matiangi could be prepared for Deputy PM if Uhuru takes on PM while Ruto and Tuju takes on President and Deputy President. Else Matiangi can make a very good PM, Waiguru DPM while Ruto and Tuju go for President and DP
We must have a Woman in the next 4 big shots in executive 2022 Watu kama nyinyi is a thorn on the flesh in Kenya ... why are you drumming up support for thieves ? Mixing good names with people who've milked this country dry. So pathetic! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
Spikes wrote:Realtreaty wrote:Uhuru is just protecting Ruto from adversaries like "Always" or "pampers" protect the users. Yes Matiangi could be prepared for Deputy PM if Uhuru takes on PM while Ruto and Tuju takes on President and Deputy President. Else Matiangi can make a very good PM, Waiguru DPM while Ruto and Tuju go for President and DP
We must have a Woman in the next 4 big shots in executive 2022 Watu kama nyinyi is a thorn on the flesh in Kenya ... why are you drumming up support for thieves ? Mixing good names with people who've milked this country dry. So pathetic! I agree with Spikes. Realtreaty has quoted wakora here and passed them off as a very good team for govt. Waiguru and Ruto are thieves. Geraaarahia meeen! Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
YoungMulla wrote:Spikes wrote:Realtreaty wrote:Uhuru is just protecting Ruto from adversaries like "Always" or "pampers" protect the users. Yes Matiangi could be prepared for Deputy PM if Uhuru takes on PM while Ruto and Tuju takes on President and Deputy President. Else Matiangi can make a very good PM, Waiguru DPM while Ruto and Tuju go for President and DP
We must have a Woman in the next 4 big shots in executive 2022 Watu kama nyinyi is a thorn on the flesh in Kenya ... why are you drumming up support for thieves ? Mixing good names with people who've milked this country dry. So pathetic! I agree with Spikes. Realtreaty has quoted wakora here and passed them off as a very good team for govt. Waiguru and Ruto are thieves. Geraaarahia meeen! But the most disgusting thought is to have UMK as apart of that Gava. To do what yet he has managed to do nothing 7 years on. Poor Kenyans!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:YoungMulla wrote:Spikes wrote:Realtreaty wrote:Uhuru is just protecting Ruto from adversaries like "Always" or "pampers" protect the users. Yes Matiangi could be prepared for Deputy PM if Uhuru takes on PM while Ruto and Tuju takes on President and Deputy President. Else Matiangi can make a very good PM, Waiguru DPM while Ruto and Tuju go for President and DP
We must have a Woman in the next 4 big shots in executive 2022 Watu kama nyinyi is a thorn on the flesh in Kenya ... why are you drumming up support for thieves ? Mixing good names with people who've milked this country dry. So pathetic! I agree with Spikes. Realtreaty has quoted wakora here and passed them off as a very good team for govt. Waiguru and Ruto are thieves. Geraaarahia meeen! But the most disgusting thought is to have UMK as apart of that Gava. To do what yet he has managed to do nothing 7 years on. Poor Kenyans!!! Someone has to justify the weekly internet bundles allowance ama namna gani my fren @realtreaty? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Is Matiang'i being groomed!! Quote:On Friday evening, the duo abandoned bodyguards for a private drive and ended up at the exclusive Yacht Club on the shores of Lake Victoria where they shared private talks over an evening meal. Before that, the two foes-turned-friends made a discreet visit to the Kenya Maritime Institute for close to an hour on a mission which Sunday Nation, established, was to assess the ongoing works at Kisumu Port. ............
On Friday, those who were at the facility at the time said the President and Mr Odinga walked straight to a reserved area by the lakeside.
The duo was joined by Interior Cabinet Secretary Fred Matiang’i.
They then ordered a meal of tilapia, meat and traditional vegetables and brown ugali.
“They were also served with a few bottles of beer and fresh juice as they got engrossed in a conversation that lasted for about an hour,” said our source.
This has led to speculation that the end-game of the handshake could be to control the 2022 succession. https://www.nation.co.ke...206-10dpfi3z/index.html
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
Ngalaka wrote:Is Matiang'i being groomed!! Quote:On Friday evening, the duo abandoned bodyguards for a private drive and ended up at the exclusive Yacht Club on the shores of Lake Victoria where they shared private talks over an evening meal. Before that, the two foes-turned-friends made a discreet visit to the Kenya Maritime Institute for close to an hour on a mission which Sunday Nation, established, was to assess the ongoing works at Kisumu Port. ............
On Friday, those who were at the facility at the time said the President and Mr Odinga walked straight to a reserved area by the lakeside.
They then ordered a meal of tilapia, meat and traditional vegetables and brown ugali.
“They were also served with a few bottles of beer and fresh juice as they got engrossed in a conversation that lasted for about an hour,” said our source.
This has led to speculation that the end-game of the handshake could be to control the 2022 succession. https://www.nation.co.ke...206-10dpfi3z/index.html
He's one of the few politicians with cajones to do what's right The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
safariant wrote:Ngalaka wrote:Is Matiang'i being groomed!! Quote:On Friday evening, the duo abandoned bodyguards for a private drive and ended up at the exclusive Yacht Club on the shores of Lake Victoria where they shared private talks over an evening meal. Before that, the two foes-turned-friends made a discreet visit to the Kenya Maritime Institute for close to an hour on a mission which Sunday Nation, established, was to assess the ongoing works at Kisumu Port. ............
He's one of the few politicians with cajones to do what's right On the part of drinking beer, the bible is very clear in proverbs 31, that the beer is not for the kings. This is what is making UK very annoyed every day he cant control his anger due to excessive drinking Life is an endless adventure
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
freiks wrote:safariant wrote:Ngalaka wrote:Is Matiang'i being groomed!! Quote:On Friday evening, the duo abandoned bodyguards for a private drive and ended up at the exclusive Yacht Club on the shores of Lake Victoria where they shared private talks over an evening meal. Before that, the two foes-turned-friends made a discreet visit to the Kenya Maritime Institute for close to an hour on a mission which Sunday Nation, established, was to assess the ongoing works at Kisumu Port. ............
He's one of the few politicians with cajones to do what's right On the part of drinking beer, the bible is very clear in proverbs 31, that the beer is not for the kings. This is what is making UK very annoyed every day he cant control his anger due to excessive drinking do we still have kings? secondly... I bet you every world leader (including muslim leaders partake of the "spirits of fruits") thirdly, just because you dally with them does not mean that you are 'led by the spirits' Most drunk people are chilled... the angry SOBs are normally the sober ones... like Hilter!! the teetotaler, nonsmoker, and vegetarian who loved animals but hated members of his own species! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
freiks wrote:safariant wrote:Ngalaka wrote:Is Matiang'i being groomed!! Quote:On Friday evening, the duo abandoned bodyguards for a private drive and ended up at the exclusive Yacht Club on the shores of Lake Victoria where they shared private talks over an evening meal. Before that, the two foes-turned-friends made a discreet visit to the Kenya Maritime Institute for close to an hour on a mission which Sunday Nation, established, was to assess the ongoing works at Kisumu Port. ............
He's one of the few politicians with cajones to do what's right On the part of drinking beer, the bible is very clear in proverbs 31, that the beer is not for the kings. This is what is making UK very annoyed every day he cant control his anger due to excessive drinking Diversion? Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Prime Minister Matiang'i