wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

15 Pages«<131415
Apostle James Maina Ng'ang'a, allegedly drunk and violent
#281 Posted : Sunday, June 02, 2019 12:56:31 PM

Live from Neno Church with the Chief General Commander Mwenyewe leading from the front......Now you know why crowds flock the church. It is unique. After the service your body and soul are very refreshed.

Religion is opium of colonizing the mind. Majority are women smile .

Seen a mzungu in there.

Anyway he leads his flock well.
#282 Posted : Sunday, June 02, 2019 9:22:53 PM

Live from Neno Church with the Chief General Commander Mwenyewe leading from the front......Now you know why crowds flock the church. It is unique. After the service your body and soul are very refreshed.

Great energy for a 66 year old!

He leads worship & preaches in the same service?

But Pentecostals need to slow down on hype. At some point it's just beats & rigorous dancing and some gymnastics. Kwanza at some point it looks like a gym with commander as instructor.
#283 Posted : Sunday, June 02, 2019 10:34:28 PM

Seen a mzungu in there.

The wazee go to nightclubs, mugithi and ohangla nights + phombe to relieve stress ya maisha, while on the other hand the women go to the Chief Commander for rejuvenation....you can imagine what 1hr nonstop dancing to live gospel music does to the body, mind and soul. That is why this church is full to the brim.
#284 Posted : Sunday, June 02, 2019 10:50:35 PM

Seen a mzungu in there.

The wazee go to nightclubs, mugithi and ohangla nights + phombe to relieve stress ya maisha, while on the other hand the women go to the Chief Commander for rejuvenation....you can imagine what 1hr nonstop dancing to live gospel music does to the body, mind and soul. That is why this church is full to the brim.

I agree about the dance and its effect on the body.

You go home rejuvinated and sleep like a baby.Add a Ben 10 hapo and a woman is "born afresh".

#285 Posted : Sunday, June 02, 2019 10:50:39 PM

But Pentecostals need to slow down on hype. At some point it's just beats & rigorous dancing and some gymnastics. Kwanza at some point it looks like a gym with commander as instructor.

Yes, a true general leads from the front. It is that energy that has made the church what it is. That is why he said that "He is Neno and Neno is him". And he cant understand how some takataka lubbish junior bishops who were dancing to him just the other day now want to dare him and upstage him in the church that he founded. He is the king in his kingdom. Akikohoa wanaitika.
#286 Posted : Sunday, June 02, 2019 11:09:42 PM

Just like you can't ask safaricom to "go slow on the hype" of innovatively addressing wanjikus communication needs, you cant tell the General Commander to go slow on addressing wanjikus spiritual needs through among others live gospel music and dancing to the Lord. Each organisation must respond to the customers/clients needs for it to survive. Do you know that all those people had the choice of attending the thousands of other churches in the city (including Bishop Wanjiru's Jesus is Alive church next door) but they chose to worship at the General Commander's Neno church?
#287 Posted : Sunday, June 02, 2019 11:24:07 PM

Yes, he is full of energy, lasts longer than the Energizer batteriessmile . This is one of his 6 hrs plus preaching sessions, infact the one where he rebuked his takataka lubbish bishops.

#288 Posted : Monday, June 03, 2019 1:04:36 AM

The bishops have gone kneeling before "Baba Apostle Dr Nganga" and pledged loyalty to the Commander. Sasa when the Chief General Commander akikohoa wanaitika. The msomo worked. That is what we call leadership.

#289 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2019 12:16:23 PM

Respect the wife......

#290 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2019 12:58:16 PM

Respect the wife......

Mfuupi, Round_ _ _ Ngangagmwas
#291 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2019 2:14:33 PM

Respect the wife......

So dear men,is this how you want us?
#292 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2019 3:23:17 PM

Maina Nganga actions were proper according to the gospel of 'St Hardwood'but contrary to the teaching of the Nazarene who humbly washed the feet of his disciples
#293 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2019 3:54:11 PM

Respect the wife......

What exactly is the question? Because I can only see a photo of a lady of a particular physique, dressing etc. I don't know if that's the reason why we should respect her. Normally respect is deserved by all humans irrespective of how they look or our fantasies.
#294 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2019 5:48:17 PM

Respect the wife......

Yes. Yummy and succulent.smile
#295 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2019 5:59:34 PM

Respect the wife......

Yes. Yummy and succulent.smile

how do you know?
#296 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2019 6:13:13 PM

Aha! Now I get it. @Bigchick is asking about her own approval ratings.

Seems like we're in body shaming territory...
#297 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2019 6:34:18 PM

I left the camp a long time ago.

I stayed at "Medium" for a while now am one leg inside the house of small.

I just wanted to appreciate how wazua men like their women to look like in terms of size,structure,dressing etc.
Mseto binti
#298 Posted : Tuesday, June 04, 2019 10:44:36 PM

Since @Tyko doesn’t chase “ cloud 9’s” prs rive Zise mane is to akina Swenani n the hard Wood🤪
I found meaningful work🤓