Kwani how much do bodaboda guys make?
#21 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2019 9:34:20 AM

Isiah 4:1

And in that day seven women shall take hold of one man, saying, We will eat our own bread, and wear our own apparel: only let us be called by thy name, to take away our reproach.

Tell them! The women are so many my friend, let me give you stats. In America alone there are 7.8 million female more than male. In UK there are 4 million female more than male. In Germany there are 5 million female more than male. In Russia there are 9 million female more than male. God alone knows how many female more than male in the world!

NOTE: We are not saying every man must have more, no!!! In fact some men don't want even one, some are satisfied with one, some are not satisfied with one, these later ones should marry more according to their capability physically, time and financially.

midlife crisis is hedging some people towards agreeing with you.. they may be right they may be wrong. but then what have I said
#22 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2019 9:54:28 AM

And in that day seven women shall take hold of one man, saying, We will eat our own bread, and wear our own apparel: only let us be called by thy name, to take away our reproach.

Tell them! The women are so many my friend, let me give you stats. In America alone there are 7.8 million female more than male. In UK there are 4 million female more than male. In Germany there are 5 million female more than male. In Russia there are 9 million female more than male. God alone knows how many female more than male in the world!

NOTE: We are not saying every man must have more, no!!! In fact some men don't want even one, some are satisfied with one, some are not satisfied with one, these later ones should marry more according to their capability physically, time and financially.

midlife crisis is hedging some people towards agreeing with you.. they may be right they may be wrong. but then what have I said

you and midlife crisis!! ptho! almost every post of yours somehow has to have it thrown in.d'oh! d'oh!
#23 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2019 2:27:06 PM

mkenyan wrote:

you and midlife crisis!! ptho! almost every post of yours somehow has to have it thrown in.d'oh! d'oh!

men are always encouraged to talk than keep their issues to themselves and commit suicide or die of blood pressure.can't I talk ? saying doesn't mean doing
#24 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2019 4:05:17 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Keyword, land in kirinyaga. Arguably Kenya's richest county. Every square inch of land in Kirinyaga is unbelievably fertile. Imagine if this dude has 2 acres only given by his dad.

In kirinyaga, that is enough land to set you up for life. Visited a small town called Kagio on a market day and it blew my mind. If there is a small price change in Kagio, everyone in Nairobi will feel it within 24 hours. Those guys feed the city.

The driest part of kirinyaga is mwea. They account for over 80% of rice produced in Kenya. You can transact 100K on mpesa in mwea at 3 a.m. Nairobi CBD is yet to reach those levels.

hapo umetuenjoy lakini sawa smile

Lets wait for senior wazuan and my new neighbour @mahegoat to confirm or reject my claim.

Everyone thinks their mother is the best cook, and thats the same way you men feel about your hometown. There's no way a nduthi man from Kirinyaga is making more than the one in CBD. Acheno nyege bana.

@alma & bigchick, uto tufala twa gishagi tuna run hio economy. The man was maintaining 4 houses, don't joke.

hehehehe

Listen. The man was not maintaining 4 households. Just 4 houses.

In those houses lived his tushungwas. I can bet you, all those 4 gashungwas have paid for his sacco loan at one time or another.

This was a malaya man.

No amount of PR will change that.

Hii mambo ya kagio and 2 acres is a dream. I have bought those tomatoes not in in the market but at the farmers land. It is not as rosy as a guy with a nduthi being held by a woman.

4 women?

Huyu alikua mjinga and God saved him from embarrassment when he would have been 89.

Murchr, we know these women. I believe in one wife and 1 gashungwa max. Worse than that equation, and you become Maurice Odumbe or the Wamalwas..It's cheaper to get a malaya. Trust me. I have proof.

Ati fertile 2 acres...I have never heard something so funny.

Let's quit our jobs and buy two acres in Kirinyaga so that 4 women can fight for us when we die.

I have never heard such funny stories. I wish Ezekiel Mutua would read this and ban this thread.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You know what? You could be right, these women may have all paid his sacco loans and that's why they feel so entitled to own him. If so he was smart. But I liked the advice from one of the watchers...he said if you have several "wacha wajuane, mwambie salimia huyu...salimia yule". Laughing out loudly Which is right.
Metaur
#25 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2019 11:53:36 AM

Hehe, I like this thread. Eti four women fought over the body of a dead boda boda guy? I think this guy might have had something else bringing in the cash beside the bike. The other explanation could be that the guy is a heir to some fortune. Lazima iwe kuna kauongo huyo jamaa alisema mahali kuingiza all those four women in his box. Akili ni mali
PeterReborn
#26 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9:04:13 AM

What is this obsession with controlling women and their bodies?Who said all women need to be married.Let women be.Single women are no less human than those that are married.
Consistency is better than intensity
#27 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9:11:47 AM

Metaur wrote:
Hehe, I like this thread. Eti four women fought over the body of a dead boda boda guy? I think this guy might have had something else bringing in the cash beside the bike. The other explanation could be that the guy is a heir to some fortune. Lazima iwe kuna kauongo huyo jamaa alisema mahali kuingiza all those four women in his box. Akili ni mali

This is the only plausible expanation
#28 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9:53:22 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

What is this obsession with controlling women and their bodies?Who said all women need to be married.Let women be.Single women are no less human than those that are married.

The above comment would make sense if it was made by a woman unless peter was reborn as a she
PeterReborn
#29 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10:02:56 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

The above comment would make sense if it was made by a woman unless peter was reborn as a she

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Or maybe I have no intention of controlling and killing women.
Consistency is better than intensity
2Czar
#30 Posted : Saturday, June 01, 2019 12:01:43 PM

I couldn't understand how can you deal with 4 womens at once, I can't deal with one sometimes and that's really that no less how do you really go about that ? Something better than this or not ? What sum each month went to each ? I am lost.
#31 Posted : Saturday, June 01, 2019 5:17:10 PM

2Czar wrote:
I couldn't understand how can you deal with 4 women at once, I can't deal with one sometimes and that's really that no less how do you really go about that ? Something better than this or not ? What sum each month went to each ? I am lost.

If you know, you know. The man must be able to maintain the women (1). Financially, (2). Physically, and (3). Emotionally. The man will then divide his time equally.

NOTE: Those who want to argue, remember there are monogamous marriages whose wife and husband can only see each other weekends, or once a month, or once a year, or even once in several years. So same challenges can be applied to the man who has four women and can only see one after only four days.
Mike Ock
#32 Posted : Saturday, June 01, 2019 5:41:05 PM

In this thread Wazuans have disappointed me in their lack of street smarts. This was obviously one of those sexy bad boy types. Those type of guys don't need money to maintain ladies affection. I'm talking from experience, I currently have 3 ladies I'm dating and I spend about 5k per month total. Others play on the sidelines trying to replace the three main ones but I make sure to not spend more than 2k bedding the extras.
#33 Posted : Saturday, June 01, 2019 5:52:51 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
In this thread Wazuans have disappointed me in their lack of street smarts. This was obviously one of those sexy bad boy types. Those type of guys don't need money to maintain ladies affection. I'm talking from experience, I currently have 3 ladies I'm dating and I spend about 5k per month total. Others play on the sidelines trying to replace the three main ones but I make sure to not spend more than 2k bedding the extras.

Gosh.1500/= per girl per month.

Anyway that speaks volumes on the kind of man you are.

Its laughable that you have 3 and others by the sidelines and are proud to say it here.
#34 Posted : Thursday, June 27, 2019 4:31:40 PM

19 year old girl kills 14 year old girl for stealing bodaboda boyfriend.

https://www.standardmedi...-suspected-love-triangle
Mucher
#35 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2019 2:38:40 PM

The boda bodas are contributing significantly to job creation within the economy, especially in rural areas. Most riders in Kampala can take home at least Shs15,000 per day and Shs450,000 per month in profit, while ambitious, hard-working, and lucky drivers can earn even more
Julie
#36 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2019 4:52:36 PM

Mucher wrote:
The boda bodas are contributing significantly to job creation within the economy, especially in rural areas. Most riders in Kampala can take home at least Shs15,000 per day and Shs450,000 per month in profit, while ambitious, hard-working, and lucky drivers can earn even more

Say WHAT???
#37 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2019 5:34:18 PM

Julie wrote:
Mucher wrote:

Say WHAT???

Uganda Shillings my dear. Divide by 35.

#38 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2019 7:46:16 PM

Julie wrote:
Mucher wrote:

Say WHAT???

Uganda Shillings my dear. Divide by 35.

Kes 12k, ok, sawa!!!