Car track-well done
#1 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2009 5:10:00 PM

An NZE taxi (yeah,u heard me right,taxi) hapa kwenye milima was stolen yesterdy. The car was found 2day in meru,n the two GEMA rejects/despots/misfits/idiots/vagabonds/shitheads ............deported to their maker!! May they rot b4 the judgement day!! Car track,good job.

Karibu lakini bado!!!!!!!!!
jerry
#2 Posted : Sunday, January 11, 2009 5:39:00 PM

These dudes missed the sermon by John Kibira (or is it Kibera). He was in Meru** on 08/01/2009 preaching against similar acts but then 'si wote usikia la mkuu!'

**P.S. I'm not suggesting they were Merus.

Ecs 11.2 Give portions to seven,yes to eight,for you do not know what disaster may come upon the land.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
kishtash
#3 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2009 5:03:00 AM

Which car track co was this mr symon? Give referrals pwana..

tash
Real
#4 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2009 7:13:00 AM

There is only one Cartrack ltd in Kenya. Upper Hill Kenya road.

Its like asking which Omo is this referring to washing powder. Cartrack have alot of success stories but most of the time police take the credit since Cartrack work hand in hand with the police. A friend of mine was carjacked in Langata as she was approaching her gate at around 9pm. her car was recovered along Nyerere road at around 3am after a shoot out with the police. The story was in the t.v but no one said it was Cartrack ltd they just said that it was the police.

Kudos Cartrack Ltd

Real
We live life and dream dreams. To be successful be real
muturi_paul
#5 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2009 8:46:00 AM

how much does car track installation cost?
Mali
#6 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2009 9:41:00 AM

eeh Simonkabz... You really have to squeeze in the GEMA and its was a Meru? or who were they?????

A thief is a thief and a show thrower is as is....

if the incompetent and the reckless compete,the result is a disaster.. MN
#7 Posted : Monday, January 12, 2009 9:48:00 AM

@Mali

doesnt the 'M' in GEMA stand for just that,MERU??? Or are you suggesting GEMA is a synonym for Gikuyu?

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Alfa
#8 Posted : Tuesday, January 13, 2009 12:56:00 PM

mr. Real,there is another car tracking co. called track It,if am not wrong

does anyone know the reliability of track it? as compared to Car track Ltd.

please anyone who has idea o testimonials please let me knw coz i was planning to register with track it through advice from a sales manager @ simbacolt ltd. They are asking for 38000 for 1st year premium,gadget purchase and instalation.

2nd year u pay 17000

ur advise will be hightly appreciated.

Life is short,enjoy to the fullest,But only AFTER investing
Alfa
#9 Posted : Thursday, January 15, 2009 12:21:00 PM

Hey Guys,

anyone with vast info onto which service providers are reliable,fast and efficient

any testimonials............

Life is short,enjoy to the fullest,But only AFTER investing
Bree
#10 Posted : Monday, March 02, 2009 9:22:00 AM

I had already predetrmined which co. to use for a car expected this month,but am now having cold feet after wacthing a COP feature on NTV jana. they didnt conceal which co. is swindling people thinking theyr covered with a tracking thats so non-existence & neither can trhey recover the car if stolen.

Anyone who knows who these guys are? & whichs da best co.? shame the fake & name the best

otherwise i'll just fix gear & steering locks rather than be swindled off.
mozenrat
#11 Posted : Monday, March 02, 2009 9:52:00 AM

Aiii... if they did not conceal they must have revealed... Kizungu kweli ilikuja na meli...
Chaka
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 6:43:00 AM

Hi guys,

Did you watch a feature yesterday on KTN about a tracking Co. that has been conning Kenyans?Part two of the feature will be aired tonight.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 6:48:00 AM

@Chaka: There is a thread running which has all the juicy stuff you may need. Kwani huna macho? -Wizi wa ngawira
Douvante
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:07:00 AM

Alfa,

Track it is the company which has been exposed for conning people by not installing the tracking device,there's a topic about it ' wizi wa ngawira' on other discussions and watch KTN tonight.

Everything happens for a reason.
Chaka
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:10:00 AM

@magigi,

if a thread is headed 'wizi wa ngawira' how are some of us supposed to understand it?

@njung'e some of us don't hail from central
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:24:00 AM

@Chaka: Sorry for assuming. That was the title of the feature.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 14, 2009 7:33:00 AM

@Chaka,

Bure wewe..!!....You are seeing a forest for trees...!!....That is class two Swahili.........The equivalent in my language would be 'Uichi wa nyika'....

Guka wa bijuti...