#41 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2019 2:21:44 PM

Cremated.
#42 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2019 2:27:53 PM

Cremated.

Burnt to recognition!!!
#43 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2019 2:38:21 PM

Cremated.

Burnt to recognition!!!

This is selfish. His offspring should have a grave to remember their grandpapa.
#44 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2019 2:50:17 PM

Cremated.

Burnt to recognition!!!

His offspring died before him.

I actually like cremation and other quick methods of getting rid of dead bodies. Muslims bury the body in an unmarked grave within 24 hours. The Maasai leave the body in the bush to be devoured by wild animals. Hii mambo ya makaburi na mazishi that takes weeks is a waste of resources and peoples time.

Treat people well when they are alive but when they die get rid of the body quickly and move on.
duky
#45 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2019 3:49:25 PM

Cremated.

Burnt to recognition!!!

I actually like cremation and other quick methods of getting rid of dead bodies. Muslims bury the body in an unmarked grave within 24 hours. The Maasai leave the body in the bush to be devoured by wild animals. Hii mambo ya makaburi na mazishi that takes weeks is a waste of resources and peoples time.

Treat people well when they are alive but when they die get rid of the body quickly and move on.

Then they bury in a prime plot! offsprings can't convert it! Nkt!!
#46 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2019 3:58:18 PM

Cremated.

With all the prime Coffee Estates occupying hundreds of acres and half of Karen yet not even a 6 by 6 for the Mzee to rest in one piece. Kweli life in vanity.
Fyatu
#47 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2019 5:58:12 PM

Cremated.

Burnt to recognition!!!

They can have a vase of grandpa's ashes in their living room and when they move to kiashland they can carry grandpa along
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Iganamagana
#48 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2019 10:06:24 AM

Cremated.

Burnt to recognition!!!

Trust me. Most graveyards are abandoned on the burial day. There is no need to waste prime real estate burying people. It is not sustainable.

#49 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2019 7:48:48 PM

Cremated.

Burnt to recognition!!!

All is vanity.

#50 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2019 10:05:19 AM

Cremated.

Burnt to recognition!!!

All is vanity.

Kikuyus started burying people just in the 50s. They would leave the body in the bush just like maasais. Once you breathe your last you are nothing you are worse off than a living house fly.
muandiwambeu
#51 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2019 7:35:43 PM

T-Bag wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
Fyatu wrote:
Kenyan golden generation looses one of its members...RIP Mzee Jeremiah

These Alliance-Makerere-Oxford axis fellas really enjoyed life when they were at their prime and made serious money while at it. They also led quite thrifty lifestyles bordering on tight-wad-ness(from the word tightwad)

Golden ???

At the height of the maumau crackdown, the colonial police did their interrogation using sadistic levels of torture at Manyani and other detention centers.

They used to be accompanied by a young kikuyu who would do the translation.

His name was Jeremiah Kiereini.

I only hope this mother****er suffered properly before he died.

Damn! Kumbe malipo ni hapa hapa duniani. Having read nasty things about this guy and reflecting on what happened to others like Kones family I can say that that Swahili saying has a deep meaning

I cannot authenticate the evil that this homeguard did to the black africans but this guy was a venomous human being..(in kiswahili we say mtu roho mbaya)....I knew some of his business transactions......looted corporates....and stashed cash all over the place.... give it a few months....succession drama shall ensue...when some guy unfairly takes advantage of you, lock yourself in the toilet and cry......properly.. make sure you make it very emotional.....visualize your children suffering and such thoughts.... This stuff works.....

Damn, this is so effective. Will never practice it again. My ex just called me with pathetic stories dating way back to our dating timeπŸ˜‚
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
muandiwambeu
#52 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2019 11:35:48 PM

Fyatu wrote:
Kenyan golden generation looses one of its members...RIP Mzee Jeremiah

These Alliance-Makerere-Oxford axis fellas really enjoyed life when they were at their prime and made serious money while at it. They also led quite thrifty lifestyles bordering on tight-wad-ness(from the word tightwad)

Golden ???

At the height of the maumau crackdown, the colonial police did their interrogation using sadistic levels of torture at Manyani and other detention centers.

They used to be accompanied by a young kikuyu who would do the translation.

His name was Jeremiah Kiereini.

I only hope this mother****er suffered properly before he died.

I have pondered over this statement for a while and esp about suffering 😒 at old age.
And this is a real life story to it.
After seeing my mother aging to πŸ’€, she really was upbeat sickly and optimistic. Everytym she woke up from many comas in her moments, she had many things to accomplish. Meet her family, see her farm see her tucucu and many other things. This was a traumantising moment least to say. At least to me.
But one day, she made this call to me and demanded my attention. She needed an urgent account of what she believed was her earthly material wealth, coz she needed to share it for her days were neigh. Her ghost was leaving her, has she once in a while say, or as she would henceforth start saying, her mission on Earth was done and she needed to transit. That her property be sent aside from her husband's , her bank accounts be issued with last certificate as urgently as would be possible, actually she was so urgent to demand calls be made to her authorised signatories to make a decision there and then. Her family group saved contributions be released to her. Actually had she gotten the figures that night she wished to split everything equally to each of her own biological childrens and keep alitle share for herself to enjoy her style till the digday. Yes, that urgent. I had to calm her coz I felt I wasn't ready for that. After all am not alone and probably nobody would believe me for it, I demanded to take general recondend statement pending one more sibling she appointed for witnessing atleast.
Thereafter, Now come the stroke and recklessness by the handlers. Everything went burst. She wished to transit and was eager to meet her maker everyday! I took several tusker to come to terms with this turn of event. It did happen has haparzardly, has a thief does. She did transit soon after. Though aged enough I never had a chance to be a care taker or even be near one suffering soul let alone an aged one apart from my parents. That experience left me pretty multilated, convoluted and involutedly whacked!
Afew months later here comes the prezi, not ready to eat, surrendered to fit and without vigor and in multiple terminal illnesses at an advanced age. J.Kiereini agemate. He is determined to recovery and hopeful but not ready to do anything. The only thing he expects is everything to be done for him, apart from eating, that he is barely eating after arguing for the next 24hours, like am just through doing. Then here comes character change, I don't believe curses but if they exist, damn shit this is a fertile ground for one. Personally, I can't sleep t times, my caretakers are barely through my mom's trauma, tiredness creeks in till u don't know what to do. Those, in my similar situation, how ru handling this?

Further to that,are you practising in silence to traumatise your caretakers, or are ready to make a needful effort to transit in peace,say, like McCain not sure though, he called doughnut Tramp mavi ya kuku?

I believe transiters sometimes transit with half life's of the living.
Now, like that is not enough bring in siblings rivalry, and I say, me am 75% transited.

So, my family strongly believes in clean business, whose fault am I being faulted for @FRM2011????
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....