wazua Fri, Apr 26, 2024

Start your own Cryptocurrency Exchange Business
leesara9112
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 12:09:23 PM

We provide complete software package for setting up your own Cryptocurrency exchange.
You can use it using third party apis or your in house database.
Currenices supporting: BTC, LTC, ZCASH,DASH,BCH, etc

We also provide Initial Coin Offerring(ICO) Launch Services with all technical setup and website design from us.

Please contact us at megha(at)infogrity.com for more info or free demo.

Site URL: https://www.bitcaun.com/
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 2:57:07 PM

leesara9112 wrote:
We provide complete software package for setting up your own Cryptocurrency exchange.

We also provide Initial Coin Offerring(ICO) Launch Services with all technical setup and website design from us.

@Mukiri, stop hiding under a different handle
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:02:08 PM

leesara9112 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Aki sio mimi. Issacon! The last shady exchange Bitgrail took off with my coins, I'm very weary of them. Unless (s)he means Lightning Network, where we are headed to... peer-to-peer without need of an exchange

#4 Posted : Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:28:02 PM

leesara9112 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Aki sio mimi. Issacon! The last shady exchange Bitgrail took off with my coins, I'm very weary of them. Unless (s)he means Lightning Network, where we are headed to... peer-to-peer without need of an exchange

Kumbe risk sio exchange loss pekee, kunakupoteza pesa d'oh!
Milefeyk
#5 Posted : Saturday, April 27, 2019 12:02:14 AM

Although it would be very nice to have your own currency exchange, I don’t think that it would be feasible for many people. It requires significant initial capital and still unsecure returns on your investment as competition is quite huge
Mucher
#6 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2019 3:38:31 PM

Having own crypto exchange requires a lot of money. The most important issue is security, as we can see from many news how fragile this system might be. So, investment in technology and security experts would require significant initial funds
Muller21QW
#7 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2020 1:01:49 AM

Such business needs much money.
Muller21QW
#8 Posted : Saturday, May 09, 2020 7:56:46 PM

Well, you provide a very good service because making own exchange requires a very qualified and experienced team of developers. And searching for all these people is not that easy. And such a business needs a lot of money. I hope one day I will have enough money to open it. But until this, I am earning also not small money on another cryptocurrency exchange. I am speaking about a very trusted and popular exchange OQEX. That is the best exchange I have ever used and I hope one day I will own also something similar to it. Such a product is a good reason to admire.