wazua Fri, Apr 19, 2024

3 Pages<123
Emancipate yourself from mental slavery...
#41 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2018 7:06:00 PM

Researchers and doctors have always been free to work on cannabis.

Besides, Kenya isn't the first and won't be among the first to research on cannabis.

Exactly let us be free. Let us consume it & research further on it for a better tomorrow.

Laughing out loudly Sawa daktari. Should I mok it, now?

Dosage yangu normally ni, 1/2 * 2. Kufungua meditation kabla ya kazi na jioni saa kaa hii.

Ama zako ni zile za Bruce 'the super dragon' Lee?
#42 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2019 3:50:23 PM

2Czar
#43 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2019 3:54:30 PM

I still think it's sort of a drug no matter how you put it for any good reasons anyway. And people using that will become absolutely tolerant to the things they would never be tolerant again. So go figure for what it will be used anyway. I am against this if you ask me;)
#44 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:35:38 PM

Researchers and doctors have always been free to work on cannabis.

Besides, Kenya isn't the first and won't be among the first to research on cannabis.

Exactly let us be free. Let us consume it & research further on it for a better tomorrow.

Laughing out loudly Sawa daktari. Should I mok it, now?

Dosage yangu normally ni, 1/2 * 2. Kufungua meditation kabla ya kazi na jioni saa kaa hii.

Ama zako ni zile za Bruce 'the super dragon' Lee?