#41 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2019 2:21:44 PM

Cremated.
#42 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2019 2:27:53 PM

Cremated.

Burnt to recognition!!!
#43 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2019 2:38:21 PM

Cremated.

Burnt to recognition!!!

This is selfish. His offspring should have a grave to remember their grandpapa.
#44 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2019 2:50:17 PM

Cremated.

Burnt to recognition!!!

His offspring died before him.

I actually like cremation and other quick methods of getting rid of dead bodies. Muslims bury the body in an unmarked grave within 24 hours. The Maasai leave the body in the bush to be devoured by wild animals. Hii mambo ya makaburi na mazishi that takes weeks is a waste of resources and peoples time.

Treat people well when they are alive but when they die get rid of the body quickly and move on.
duky
#45 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2019 3:49:25 PM

Cremated.

Burnt to recognition!!!

I actually like cremation and other quick methods of getting rid of dead bodies. Muslims bury the body in an unmarked grave within 24 hours. The Maasai leave the body in the bush to be devoured by wild animals. Hii mambo ya makaburi na mazishi that takes weeks is a waste of resources and peoples time.

Treat people well when they are alive but when they die get rid of the body quickly and move on.

Then they bury in a prime plot! offsprings can't convert it! Nkt!!
#46 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2019 3:58:18 PM

Cremated.

With all the prime Coffee Estates occupying hundreds of acres and half of Karen yet not even a 6 by 6 for the Mzee to rest in one piece. Kweli life in vanity.
Fyatu
#47 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2019 5:58:12 PM

Cremated.

Burnt to recognition!!!

They can have a vase of grandpa's ashes in their living room and when they move to kiashland they can carry grandpa along
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Iganamagana
#48 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2019 10:06:24 AM

Cremated.

Burnt to recognition!!!

Trust me. Most graveyards are abandoned on the burial day. There is no need to waste prime real estate burying people. It is not sustainable.

#49 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2019 7:48:48 PM

Cremated.

Burnt to recognition!!!

All is vanity.

#50 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2019 10:05:19 AM

Cremated.

Burnt to recognition!!!

All is vanity.

Kikuyus started burying people just in the 50s. They would leave the body in the bush just like maasais. Once you breathe your last you are nothing you are worse off than a living house fly.
6 Pages«<3456>