wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

9 Pages«<6789>
Ivy Wangeci
#141 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 10:54:55 AM

Here is another stupid fool aka Likoni deputy OCS.

We can't allow imbeciles like Tnt to continue posting and glorifying murder on wazua. They are just like the Al kebabs.

Stupid people and Tnt is their PR spokesman

Wacha tu. We shall now be told how it was the woman's fault that she was shot...shaking my head
#142 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 10:56:36 AM

gk wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
Men should learn how to take rejection LIKE MEN! smile

Applause Applause Applause Applause

That sums it all up. This stupid boy thought he owned the girl because he sent her 30k? Very stupid boy.

Kama wewe ni mwanaume na hujawahi "kutoanishwa" ww ni mbule kabisa. No college girl will refuse your money but it doesn't mean you have won her.

Am sure the signs were clearly there for a while that the chick wasn't in him like he'd have wished....but he kept throwing good money after bad hoping for a good return.

Was just wondering at 28, this guy had never been conned by/lost money to fellow men in this Kenya? Bure yeye

That's why it's important for people to get conned for small amounts early in life. it's like vaccination - you get exposed to small and attenuated microbes and toxins that build your immunity so that when the real thing comes - you are able to handle it. It's important that people get conned mapema in life... it's tuition fees! the later you pay them - the more expensive they are. Watu waache masomo ya ngumbaru. let your kids learn by getting conned and stuff like that. It's true that just like the kid who gets a bit of fever after the inoculation does not like it - he/she won't like it... but they will be better off for it.
Rollout
#143 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 5:49:59 PM

I have read comments that seem to put some blame on the victim, Ivy, I think its absurd. I cannot believe there is a man at 28 who has not try to use material things to get a woman to like them, it is part of the game! Because it is part of the game, there is a good chance you'll spend money and get rejected anyway and you have to be ready for rejection. Me, my first gold digger was in class 2, I had to steal eggs from home, sell them in order to get the money to buy mandazi for her, she was beautiful! The day my mom got me and there wasn't anymore mandazis she left me for another boy who brought slice of bread to school for her. Since then, I was rejected so many time until I knew I was going to be rejected every time I walk to a girl, as a matter of fact, I spent money on girls knowing well that 98% of the time they'll say No, and I was ok with it, I always knew when I was being gold dig and I was fine with it in fact I enjoyed being gold dig, look I am not that handsome in fact I am between average and ugly so I know, in order to get attention from a beautiful girl, I have to spend and that's ok. So boys, girls will make you spend money on them, it is part of the game, if you don't like it then don't play.
#144 Posted : Saturday, April 20, 2019 10:57:24 PM

My friends are assuming gender stereotypes hold fast in all cases.

In this case, women are never psychos, they just take advantage of men and situations. And men should be stoic. 'Kaa ngumu kama mwanaume'.

Shock on you, stereotypes are the least reliable of heuristics.
tom_boy
#145 Posted : Sunday, April 21, 2019 10:49:00 AM

My friends are assuming gender stereotypes hold fast in all cases.

In this case, women are never psychos, they just take advantage of men and situations. And men should be stoic. 'Kaa ngumu kama mwanaume'.

Shock on you, stereotypes are the least reliable of heuristics.

Tycho, wewe ni msomi vinoma
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
#146 Posted : Sunday, April 21, 2019 10:59:20 AM

TNT wrote:
When I was writing my last post last night, I was drunk. Now I have a hangover.

My hatred towards this stupid Kinuthia is simple.

KINUTHIA IS A MURDERER.

How Wazua can entertain two fools who are PR agents for murderers I don't understand.

Now these two fools have decided that Kinuthia is a hero in their sorry life. Ladies and gentlemen TBt and tom boy are exhibit one and two on how rapists and murderers are created in our society.

One of the causes is a basic lack of parents in their lives. Julie has also listed a few other reasons. But there is no doubt. Tnt and tom boy lack the basic skills to become MEN. I am sure they will blame everyone including uhuru and raile. But facts are just facts.

The two are a sample of the boy child in Kenya lacking parenthood. Then because we educated the girls, we forgot to educate the boy child. The end result is we now have boys who should be men but are actually children in their heads aka tom boy and tnt.

The actually believe that by posting how stupid they are on the internet, they shall be famous or something.

Useless takataka children we have on wazua.

I can say without a doubt. I am very lucky that the man who is planning to date my daughter is NOT one of these stupid kids on wazua. A grown up.

I also want to apologize to whichever woman who has the bad luck of meeting tnt and tom boy. These are children who believe that buying you a beer means removing your panty. In other words rapists.

Very very sad on wazua when we can have children who apologize for a rapist murderer. Very very sad. And the two damn fools will actually continue typing here. I have proof you can grow stupid children in a container.

I get it, @alma1 . You turn to cheap alcohol for comfort because you're too ugly and too broke to attract a girl. At the same time, you have no choice but to hate and envy alpha males like Kinuthia who get all the pretty girls. I hope the cheap alcohol you consume puts you out of your misery soon, you poor, ugly, miserable f***.

Which Alpha male calls other males ugly? Only girls do that. @TNT you need to examine yourself, or better shut up, the more you type the more you expose yourself.
#147 Posted : Sunday, April 21, 2019 11:03:22 AM

TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
Shak wrote:

Such a lost forlorn soul. This picture fills me with sadness.

Not to worry with his baby face once he is jailed no one will ignore his calls, he will have all the attention he craved.

Let's caption this kaboy...

"What it feels like when you buy a woman coffee and think you can get the ......"

This is the funniest photo I have ever seen in my life.

The path of the kaboy who has refused to become AN AFRICAN MAN. We buy women things and are happy doing so.

"Yaani, I spent 13k to become someone's girlfriend?"

The lynch mob should have finished him off. #InstantJustice #Takataka.

Hii ni takataka ya mtu.

We spend hours on wazua talking about serious issues where we disagree.

Then you get an asshole like this one talking about 13k.

i normally don't pray.

But I am thankful for the cops who saved this stupid fools life. Let him live.

So that for the rest of his life he can read TNT's posts and wank on them.

I want this stupid stupid stupid kid to get his hell right here on earth...

Corruption is one thing. Killing someone's daughter coz of 13k is another. I want him to suffer.

I can forgive a thug and a corrupt person. I can't forgive a stupid person. And this exhibit number 1 of stupidity.

TNT is exhibit theta.

Shame, shame shame. On wazua we have pseudo rapists and murderer's PR individuals.

@alma1 Your hatred towards Kinuthia stems from the fact that Kinuthia got and f***ed pretty girls while you,on the other hand, are too broke and too ugly to get laid. Even if Kinuthia is locked up for life, you'll still be ugly and broke, meaning girls will still not want you. Now, grab your Vaseline and Kleenex and do your thing, because even with Kinuthia out of the picture, you still have no chance of getting a girl/laid. Keep on envying the alpha males, bitch. Sucks to be at the bottom of the food chain, so your hatred towards Kinuthia is understandable.

Ati condemning a murderer means you are at the bottom of the food chain? How do you know anybody here! Are you angel? Please grow up brother. Do not behave like nursery school kids.

For the record: it is not okay to kill anybody because they took your money. No one has authority to go around killing others, anywhere, any way! It is only the court of law which has the authority.

@tnt stop glorifying murder.
gk
#148 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2019 11:32:43 AM

TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
Shak wrote:

Not to worry with his baby face once he is jailed no one will ignore his calls, he will have all the attention he craved.

Let's caption this kaboy...

"What it feels like when you buy a woman coffee and think you can get the ......"

This is the funniest photo I have ever seen in my life.

The path of the kaboy who has refused to become AN AFRICAN MAN. We buy women things and are happy doing so.

"Yaani, I spent 13k to become someone's girlfriend?"

The lynch mob should have finished him off. #InstantJustice #Takataka.

Hii ni takataka ya mtu.

We spend hours on wazua talking about serious issues where we disagree.

Then you get an asshole like this one talking about 13k.

i normally don't pray.

But I am thankful for the cops who saved this stupid fools life. Let him live.

So that for the rest of his life he can read TNT's posts and wank on them.

I want this stupid stupid stupid kid to get his hell right here on earth...

Corruption is one thing. Killing someone's daughter coz of 13k is another. I want him to suffer.

I can forgive a thug and a corrupt person. I can't forgive a stupid person. And this exhibit number 1 of stupidity.

TNT is exhibit theta.

Shame, shame shame. On wazua we have pseudo rapists and murderer's PR individuals.

@alma1 Your hatred towards Kinuthia stems from the fact that Kinuthia got and f***ed pretty girls while you,on the other hand, are too broke and too ugly to get laid. Even if Kinuthia is locked up for life, you'll still be ugly and broke, meaning girls will still not want you. Now, grab your Vaseline and Kleenex and do your thing, because even with Kinuthia out of the picture, you still have no chance of getting a girl/laid. Keep on envying the alpha males, bitch. Sucks to be at the bottom of the food chain, so your hatred towards Kinuthia is understandable.

Ati condemning a murderer means you are at the bottom of the food chain? How do you know anybody here! Are you angel? Please grow up brother. Do not behave like nursery school kids.

For the record: it is not okay to kill anybody because they took your money. No one has authority to go around killing others, anywhere, any way! It is only the court of law which has the authority.

@tnt stop glorifying murder.

Hiyo matusi ni ya nini jameni? She only expressed an opinion and that's all we do here.
A.L said " ....its better to remain silent and be thought of as a fool than to speak and remove all doubt".
#149 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2019 11:45:50 PM

Shak wrote:

Heard ni Mtoto wa mwenye Bemwa Bookshop and........

#150 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:04:38 AM

Shak wrote:

Bemwa yes.

Bus....not sure.
#151 Posted : Wednesday, April 24, 2019 7:05:35 AM

Shak wrote:

Bemwa yes.

Bus....not sure.

If so, he's the same man, owns both. I know him, a very hard worker. Very unfortunate.
#152 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2019 3:42:36 PM

Over 1000 souls murdered in 2018

The report notes that the registered murder cases in 2018 varied across High Court stations with the highest number being recorded in Eldoret. The last time the country registered more than 1000 murders in a year was in 2014.

The report says there were 90 cases of murder in Eldoret, 88 in Nakuru, 79 in Meru, and 66 in Nairobi, making the urban areas the deadliest for the crime whose conviction attracts capital punishment.
#153 Posted : Friday, April 26, 2019 4:23:47 PM

Over 1000 souls murdered in 2018

The report notes that the registered murder cases in 2018 varied across High Court stations with the highest number being recorded in Eldoret. The last time the country registered more than 1000 murders in a year was in 2014.

The report says there were 90 cases of murder in Eldoret, 88 in Nakuru, 79 in Meru, and 66 in Nairobi, making the urban areas the deadliest for the crime whose conviction attracts capital punishment.

3 people in a day is just massive
#154 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2019 1:44:36 PM

When do we start justifying this death?

Results from a postmortem examination, which was supposed to be conducted on Monday afternoon are yet to be released. It would also take police at least a week to firm-up their case before charging the suspect with murder and probably over a year for the court to make a decision.

Neighbours who saw Ms Kagure’s body say she had more than 20 stab wounds including one in her forehead and two on both sides of the neck. She also had a number of wounds on her abdomen and chest.
#155 Posted : Tuesday, April 30, 2019 2:28:50 PM

When do we start justifying this death?

Results from a postmortem examination, which was supposed to be conducted on Monday afternoon are yet to be released. It would also take police at least a week to firm-up their case before charging the suspect with murder and probably over a year for the court to make a decision.

Neighbours who saw Ms Kagure’s body say she had more than 20 stab wounds including one in her forehead and two on both sides of the neck. She also had a number of wounds on her abdomen and chest.

Tom boy and the other boy can respond to this. Lakini surely what is happening to this useless men killing women all over the place yawa. 20 stabs, animals Sad Sad Sad
#156 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2019 8:40:28 AM

Alvindo and his brothers.

Ukikataa kuwa dame yangu....

#157 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2019 7:56:05 PM

#158 Posted : Thursday, May 02, 2019 9:16:59 PM

The court does not watch TV
Queen
#159 Posted : Friday, May 03, 2019 9:04:15 AM

True, neither does the court read social media updates. In other words the courts dwell on matters of the law and not on matters of facts.
#160 Posted : Friday, May 03, 2019 10:04:30 AM

Queen wrote:

True, neither does the court read social media updates. In other words the courts dwell on matters of the law and not on matters of facts.

I thought the guy confessed to killing Ivy. Kweli lawyers are cold hearted beasts. Hata kama ni kazi, this is too much.