wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Jonathan Toroitich
#1 Posted : Saturday, April 20, 2019 11:10:19 AM

RIP, we enjoyed cheering you on during your rally days.
#2 Posted : Saturday, April 20, 2019 11:13:26 AM

#3 Posted : Saturday, April 20, 2019 11:24:45 AM

Whaat????

#4 Posted : Saturday, April 20, 2019 11:39:03 AM

Waaah. Hii internet ina maneno. Yaani Alai wrote this 7yrs ago? or rather copy pasted.

https://www.kahawatungu....d-and-killed-julie-ward/
#5 Posted : Saturday, April 20, 2019 1:32:17 PM

Whaat????

And this was the best day to write this
#6 Posted : Saturday, April 20, 2019 2:40:15 PM

Whaat????

Maybe not the best day.

However if true.........maybe to let us know who we are mourning.

Pole to Baba Moi and his family.

Meanwhile was it not said that Biwoot the Total man is the one who killed Wards daughter?
#7 Posted : Saturday, April 20, 2019 3:52:55 PM

Rip... Is team Tangatanga 'invited' for the burial?
#8 Posted : Saturday, April 20, 2019 4:22:34 PM

[quote=hardwood]Waaah. Hii internet ina maneno. Yaani Alai wrote this 7yrs ago? or rather copy pasted.

https://www.kahawatungu....-and-killed-julie-ward/[/quote]

That's detailed! Used to hear of the Julie Ward case, didn't know what it was all about
#9 Posted : Saturday, April 20, 2019 6:03:23 PM

Whaat????

Maybe not the best day.

However if true.........maybe to let us know who we are mourning.

Pole to Baba Moi and his family.

Meanwhile was it not said that Biwoot the Total man is the one who killed Wards daughter?

The killer is whoever the bloggers choose it to be. And it doesn't change anything apart from rousing emotions, the case remains cold. The blogger was just after retweets and likes
#10 Posted : Saturday, April 20, 2019 7:21:09 PM

The killer is whoever the bloggers choose it to be. And it doesn't change anything apart from rousing emotions, the case remains cold. The blogger was just after retweets and likes

Just read Mr Ward's account of his daughter's death in the link by hardwood
#11 Posted : Saturday, April 20, 2019 7:22:54 PM

RIP. He was the good Moi.

#12 Posted : Sunday, April 21, 2019 9:17:09 AM

Just read Mr Ward's account of his daughter's death in the link by hardwood

The story was released by Gitobu Imanyara in 2012. The kenyan fake media ran away from this case.

Sad that we like glorifying some people.

What is always of interest of people who were used by this rogue Moi gov't was their after life. They ALL to a man ended up useless losers in their lives.

Pesa haramu, maisha mbaya. From Kilonzo to the gov't pathologist. All of them ended up useless people.

#13 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2019 9:39:16 PM

There are different types of cancer, which one got him?

#14 Posted : Monday, April 22, 2019 11:30:49 PM

RIP. He was the good Moi.

Nope. Mitoto ya nyoka ni nyoka. Now you know. #Julie
T-Bag
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2019 9:09:45 AM

A 62 year old dies and Kenyans condole with a senile 95 year old? Seriously Jonathan has a wife and children who felt the loss the most, that is where your condolences should be channelled to!
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2019 9:46:16 AM

T-Bag wrote:
A 62 year old dies and Kenyans condole with a senile 95 year old? Seriously Jonathan has a wife and children who felt the loss the most, that is where your condolences should be channelled to!

Even you know it doesn't work like that. The single reason we know Jonathan is his father without him, Jonathan would be another commoner in the obituary pages. Who even knows his wife and children?

Why are you not wondering why the already dead body had to be taken all the way from a mortuary in the Rift to Nairobi's Lee mortuary then taken back to the Rift for burial?

#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2019 10:33:27 AM

this somehow matters?
#18 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2019 4:57:27 PM

this somehow matters?

Yes. When these people die, more often than not, the reason given is not the one... If someone has cancer, they are very quick to mention the type. Why leave it to speculations?

#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:59:35 PM

So now they are asking 'us' to let them mourn in private, yet they just walk and politic in any funeral they want.
T-Bag
#20 Posted : Tuesday, April 23, 2019 7:08:48 PM

Written by John Ward himuselefu
https://www.facebook.com...lie-ward/3450088339352/
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF