wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

9 Pages«<56789>
Ivy Wangeci
Julie
#121 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 10:15:14 AM

tom_boy wrote:
In any of these events, its not just an event. There is a narrative to it all. I repeat, no one deserves to die in any of these instances. However, even the victim had a part to play in the narrative that led to their untimely death.

Teach your children to be decent people. Dont take people on emotional joy rides. If you do, know how to hop off gently without causing undue anguish and turmoil. Give the partner time to grieve. Be kind. You never know what psycho you are dealing with. This cuts both ways, for ladies and men.

The feminists on wazua and their fellow feminised men will have us believe that there is an epidemic of guys killing girl friends. Far from it, its not an epidemic. Its a crime committed by psychos and the girl played a part in the narrative.

We live in an era of fake girl power. Its my vagina, my boobs, I can do what I want, dish and take back at will, eh ehhhh. Not to the wrong man you cant. You will pay for it. He may go to jail, but you will have paid.

Boss the first paragraph is contradicting itself.

I repeat, no one deserves to die in any of these instances.

The you go ahead to justify the killing.
However, even the victim had a part to play in the narrative that led to their untimely death.

Sorry to say this but you are beyond stupid

Stupid is an understatement for lack of another word!
#122 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 10:17:57 AM

Such a lost forlorn soul. This picture fills me with sadness.
#123 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 10:18:49 AM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:
Copycat attacker shows up in Mombasa and stubbed ex girlfriend with a knife..

Have you noticed that (and I'm being very objective) it's no longer news when a man is killed?

Around 2,500 people are killed each year and for most it's not news. It's news when psychos ambush defenseless women and think it is okay or a cool thing to do. They make the public space seem unsafe. Condemn such animals in the strongest terms possible even if it is your sibling. Such ghasia do not belong in our society. Let them go get some rough treatment in jail as they pick soap from the floor.

Feminists and their fellow feminised male sympathisers at work

Shame on you Shame on you trash talk coming from boys who don't know how to ask for landing rights.

This how your ancestors behaved
“It was absolutely taboo for any warrior to rape, seduce or in any way have sexual contact with such girls and women during the raid or on the journey back to Kikuyu country, and any warrior who did so would be severely reprimanded by the others for jeopardising the raid. Moreover, once a man had brought a Maasai girl or woman back to his parents’ home as his prisoner, he had to behave towards her as towards his own sisters, and having sexual contact with her would be counted as incest…
https://www.theeastafric...09930-dpqo3a/index.html

And you dare sit with us and calling us feminized. Touch my girls utajua hujui how eunuchs are made.

The common denominator in most of these murders, from Sharon to Ivy, is broke unethical girls with expensive tastes slaying on other people's dime. Without such girls in society, this conversation doesn't happen. With such girls in society, we'll have this conversation till eternity.

We make money to impress girls. Naomi Chepkemoi was very ethical infact she refunded the idiots money only for him to board a bus to go kill her.

Three things. First, speak for yourself. Second, was the money she refunded the only money in question? Three, how are these killers able to pinpoint their victim's location despite being literally counties apart?

On number 2. We are working with assumptions here but if he did not board that bus when he "sent her" money earlier why then did he board when she returned this last one to sender?

On number 3. Never underestimate a determined mind

On number 1. Watch from min 1:25

Let me rephrase number 3. Let's say I'm a student at the UoN and you're in Machakos. What are the odds you'd come to UoN and find me without me directing you to where I am? As for the GoT clip, did you intent that to be for entertainment purposes, as the show's producer intended it to be?

If I am at UON and am determined to find you in Machakos i will find you. Why?

1. We were friends so the probability that I know where you live is very high.
2. I already know where you could be hanging out - ala! This is not just another stalker, its someone who may have visited the woman not once but several times.
3. For the GOT clip if you didn't understand the reason whats there to fight for? Then you are a toddler in mind

In Ivy's case, the guy knew she would do morning rounds seeing patients and leave the place between 10-11 and that is exactly what he used.

For the Kilifi lady, the guy actually went to her house, alafu?

But you would still get somebody if you are a pyscho.

Are you saying the guy knew every small detail about Ivy, including her school timetable, what she does after her rounds, her post-rounds routine, including the route she would take after her rounds on that material day? Geez, I wonder what it takes to know someone that well. Maybe several MPESA? No? Maybe? Perhaps?

There is something called STALKING

As she did the rounds, she was oblivious of what Mr Naftali Njahi Kinuthia was planning.

The 28-year-old, who like Ms Wangechi hailed from Thika, was monitoring her movements.

He had earlier arrived at the hospital and parked his car close to the Accident and Emergency wing without raising any suspicions.

#124 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 10:22:27 AM

tom_boy wrote:
In any of these events, its not just an event. There is a narrative to it all. I repeat, no one deserves to die in any of these instances. However, even the victim had a part to play in the narrative that led to their untimely death.

Teach your children to be decent people. Dont take people on emotional joy rides. If you do, know how to hop off gently without causing undue anguish and turmoil. Give the partner time to grieve. Be kind. You never know what psycho you are dealing with. This cuts both ways, for ladies and men.

The feminists on wazua and their fellow feminised men will have us believe that there is an epidemic of guys killing girl friends. Far from it, its not an epidemic. Its a crime committed by psychos and the girl played a part in the narrative.

We live in an era of fake girl power. Its my vagina, my boobs, I can do what I want, dish and take back at will, eh ehhhh. Not to the wrong man you cant. You will pay for it. He may go to jail, but you will have paid.

Nonsense. Rubbish

How many times have you taken a girl out for a date/drink/movie etc? If she doesnt say yes to a proposal or if she finally finds out that you cant wash your underwear, do you go buy an axe to kill her because she cant stand you any more?

You are not getting the point. Let me break it down to the best of my ability. It is unlikely that a guy will feel sufficiently invested in a chick if all he did was buy coffee and do movies. From the look of it, these guys were deep into the chicks, to the point of mpesa upkeep. To the point where when you discover you were the fool, all reason goes out the window. It does not excuse the killing. However, ladies, before you accept upkeep from a dude, better know the unspoken rules, just saying.

There are no unspoken rules. A relationship can come to an end at anytime no matter how vested any of the party is. That is the point of reason. Women are also keeping men. Its a known fact Jowie was doing it and I do not remember seeing you male chauvinists saying anything about it.

Continue hiding head in sand. Unspoken rules exist. When a guy goes out with a girl, the unspoken rule is that its exclusive. When a dude finances a girl, the unspoken rule is that she is mine. If the guy happens to be a psycho.........

If girls refused to accept upkeep from casual boy friends....

Your closet rapist character is showing
wukan
#125 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 11:26:11 AM

Shak wrote:

Not to worry with his baby face once he is jailed no one will ignore his calls, he will have all the attention he craved.
Mseto binti
#126 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 11:43:24 AM

Julie wrote:
From the vitriol posted by many here, am concluding that they;
1. Are possibly Single
2. Are Divorced
3. Have been rejected and/or dejected
4. Have no Sisters, Nieces or are in terrible relationships
5. Have no Family associations
6. Are uneducated
Choose your pick!!

@Julie u point on.... kuna xters here with lots of bitterness thus the vitriol ... hii Dunia is abt being chonjo....how do u give ur mula over ovyo just like that....

I found meaningful work🤓
#127 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 11:49:03 AM

@tom_boy has a point. The victim always has something to do with the crime. Standard criminal investigation includes figuring out a victims role in a crime.

On the other hand, why is it obvious that Ivy didn't have a psychotic personality?
tom_boy
#128 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 12:28:49 PM

@tom_boy has a point. The victim always has something to do with the crime. Standard criminal investigation includes figuring out a victims role in a crime.

On the other hand, why is it obvious that Ivy didn't have a psychotic personality?

Interesting angle.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
TNT
#129 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 1:00:55 PM

wukan wrote:
Shak wrote:

Not to worry with his baby face once he is jailed no one will ignore his calls, he will have all the attention he craved.

Even the nicest people have limits. It's a shame Kinuthia is suffering because of a wicked woman who had not integrity, morals or ethics, which is perhaps surprising given her career choice. Anyway, the judge may yet do the right thing in the context of the murder. If anyone ever deserved a second chance, this guy does.

TNT
#130 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 1:25:32 PM

Shak wrote:

The saddest bit is that he is in this mess because of his generosity towards an evil woman with no integrity or morals. If only he'd been more stingy...
#131 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 8:00:33 PM

wukan wrote:
Shak wrote:

Let's caption this kaboy...

"What it feels like when you buy a woman coffee and think you can get the ......"

This is the funniest photo I have ever seen in my life.

The path of the kaboy who has refused to become AN AFRICAN MAN. We buy women things and are happy doing so.

"Yaani, I spent 13k to become someone's girlfriend?"

#132 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 9:53:23 PM

wukan wrote:
Shak wrote:

"What it feels like when you buy a woman coffee and think you can get the ......"

The path of the kaboy who has refused to become AN AFRICAN MAN. We buy women things and are happy doing so.

The lynch mob should have finished him off. #InstantJustice #Takataka.
#133 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 10:04:01 PM

wukan wrote:
Shak wrote:

Hii ni takataka ya mtu.

We spend hours on wazua talking about serious issues where we disagree.

Then you get an asshole like this one talking about 13k.

i normally don't pray.

But I am thankful for the cops who saved this stupid fools life. Let him live.

So that for the rest of his life he can read TNT's posts and wank on them.

I want this stupid stupid stupid kid to get his hell right here on earth...

Corruption is one thing. Killing someone's daughter coz of 13k is another. I want him to suffer.

I can forgive a thug and a corrupt person. I can't forgive a stupid person. And this exhibit number 1 of stupidity.

TNT is exhibit theta.

Shame, shame shame. On wazua we have pseudo rapists and murderer's PR individuals.

tom_boy
#134 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 8:04:39 AM

wukan wrote:
Shak wrote:

Hii ni takataka ya mtu.

i normally don't pray.

Corruption is one thing. Killing someone's daughter coz of 13k is another. I want him to suffer.

I can forgive a thug and a corrupt person. I can't forgive a stupid person. And this exhibit number 1 of stupidity.

TNT is exhibit theta.

Shame, shame shame. On wazua we have pseudo rapists and murderer's PR individuals.

Oh, how I feel sorry for you @alma. You think you are better than Kinuthia, but in reality, you are just as bad. Almost everyone is capable of doing what Kinuthia did under the right conditions. You are not special. Neither am I. Pray for his soul to find peace. He is guilty, probably regrets his actions, but these cannot be undone.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
TNT
#135 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 8:25:50 AM

wukan wrote:
Shak wrote:

Hii ni takataka ya mtu.

i normally don't pray.

TNT is exhibit theta.

@alma1 Your hatred towards Kinuthia stems from the fact that Kinuthia got and f***ed pretty girls while you,on the other hand, are too broke and too ugly to get laid. Even if Kinuthia is locked up for life, you'll still be ugly and broke, meaning girls will still not want you. Now, grab your Vaseline and Kleenex and do your thing, because even with Kinuthia out of the picture, you still have no chance of getting a girl/laid. Keep on envying the alpha males, bitch. Sucks to be at the bottom of the food chain, so your hatred towards Kinuthia is understandable.
#136 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 9:05:01 AM

When I was writing my last post last night, I was drunk. Now I have a hangover.

My hatred towards this stupid Kinuthia is simple.

KINUTHIA IS A MURDERER.

How Wazua can entertain two fools who are PR agents for murderers I don't understand.

Now these two fools have decided that Kinuthia is a hero in their sorry life. Ladies and gentlemen TBt and tom boy are exhibit one and two on how rapists and murderers are created in our society.

One of the causes is a basic lack of parents in their lives. Julie has also listed a few other reasons. But there is no doubt. Tnt and tom boy lack the basic skills to become MEN. I am sure they will blame everyone including uhuru and raile. But facts are just facts.

The two are a sample of the boy child in Kenya lacking parenthood. Then because we educated the girls, we forgot to educate the boy child. The end result is we now have boys who should be men but are actually children in their heads aka tom boy and tnt.

The actually believe that by posting how stupid they are on the internet, they shall be famous or something.

Useless takataka children we have on wazua.

I can say without a doubt. I am very lucky that the man who is planning to date my daughter is NOT one of these stupid kids on wazua. A grown up.

I also want to apologize to whichever woman who has the bad luck of meeting tnt and tom boy. These are children who believe that buying you a beer means removing your panty. In other words rapists.

Very very sad on wazua when we can have children who apologize for a rapist murderer. Very very sad. And the two damn fools will actually continue typing here. I have proof you can grow stupid children in a container.

TNT
#137 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 9:26:24 AM

When I was writing my last post last night, I was drunk. Now I have a hangover.

My hatred towards this stupid Kinuthia is simple.

KINUTHIA IS A MURDERER.

How Wazua can entertain two fools who are PR agents for murderers I don't understand.

Now these two fools have decided that Kinuthia is a hero in their sorry life. Ladies and gentlemen TBt and tom boy are exhibit one and two on how rapists and murderers are created in our society.

One of the causes is a basic lack of parents in their lives. Julie has also listed a few other reasons. But there is no doubt. Tnt and tom boy lack the basic skills to become MEN. I am sure they will blame everyone including uhuru and raile. But facts are just facts.

The two are a sample of the boy child in Kenya lacking parenthood. Then because we educated the girls, we forgot to educate the boy child. The end result is we now have boys who should be men but are actually children in their heads aka tom boy and tnt.

The actually believe that by posting how stupid they are on the internet, they shall be famous or something.

Useless takataka children we have on wazua.

I can say without a doubt. I am very lucky that the man who is planning to date my daughter is NOT one of these stupid kids on wazua. A grown up.

I also want to apologize to whichever woman who has the bad luck of meeting tnt and tom boy. These are children who believe that buying you a beer means removing your panty. In other words rapists.

Very very sad on wazua when we can have children who apologize for a rapist murderer. Very very sad. And the two damn fools will actually continue typing here. I have proof you can grow stupid children in a container.

I get it, @alma1 . You turn to cheap alcohol for comfort because you're too ugly and too broke to attract a girl. At the same time, you have no choice but to hate and envy alpha males like Kinuthia who get all the pretty girls. I hope the cheap alcohol you consume puts you out of your misery soon, you poor, ugly, miserable f***.
#138 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 9:36:34 AM

And true to form the child has posted a reply on wazua.

He actually did not read the part where I said that I expected a child to answer.

What do you think the parents of such a child feel like. You go to work and save and all that you come up with is TNT and tom boy and Kinuthia. It is not a good thing when you raise a murderer and rapist. I can only hope that the parents of Kinuthia find God and ask God for his mercy.

I as a parent can't imagine the pain of seeing a stupid child.

Usually on wazua I am aware of legal issues. I know I can be sued for things I write on the internet. So, yes as much as I am noisy on wazua, I write stuff knowing I have evidence to back me up.

In the case of Tnt and tom boy, I have no doubt whatsoever that these two are children who lack parental advice. None.

These are two boys who probably think that a woman's purpose is to remove her panty. Ipso facto, these two are very very very stupid children.

And I mean the kind of stupidity that Jesus cannot cure.

I am only happy that I shall never have the unfortunate experience of ever meeting them in my life.

I also include Jalango in the above since he seems to be their hero.

We should have a law against stupid people being allowed to type things on the internet.

One more thing. I expect the stupid boy to reply with more stupidity. I am serious. In all my life on wazua, I don't think I have come accross two worse human beings.

Terrible children with access to a computer. Two supporters of rapists and murderers right here on wazua.

Njinga kabisa .

TNT
#139 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 9:50:57 AM

And true to form the child has posted a reply on wazua.

He actually did not read the part where I said that I expected a child to answer.

What do you think the parents of such a child feel like. You go to work and save and all that you come up with is TNT and tom boy and Kinuthia. It is not a good thing when you raise a murderer and rapist. I can only hope that the parents of Kinuthia find God and ask God for his mercy.

I as a parent can't imagine the pain of seeing a stupid child.

Usually on wazua I am aware of legal issues. I know I can be sued for things I write on the internet. So, yes as much as I am noisy on wazua, I write stuff knowing I have evidence to back me up.

In the case of Tnt and tom boy, I have no doubt whatsoever that these two are children who lack parental advice. None.

These are two boys who probably think that a woman's purpose is to remove her panty. Ipso facto, these two are very very very stupid children.

And I mean the kind of stupidity that Jesus cannot cure.

I am only happy that I shall never have the unfortunate experience of ever meeting them in my life.

I also include Jalango in the above since he seems to be their hero.

We should have a law against stupid people being allowed to type things on the internet.

One more thing. I expect the stupid boy to reply with more stupidity. I am serious. In all my life on wazua, I don't think I have come accross two worse human beings.

Terrible children with access to a computer. Two supporters of rapists and murderers right here on wazua.

Njinga kabisa .

Since you have the attention span of an imbecile, I'll repeat what I said to you earlier, I never read online compositions. The ability to package ideas and thoughts into a few sentences, especially online, is a sign of intelligence, which is something you lack.
#140 Posted : Friday, April 19, 2019 10:08:03 AM

Here is another stupid fool aka Likoni deputy OCS.

We can't allow imbeciles like Tnt to continue posting and glorifying murder on wazua. They are just like the Al kebabs.

Stupid people and Tnt is their PR spokesman