wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

9 Pages«<45678>»
Ivy Wangeci
#101 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 3:40:01 PM

So they were dating for 7 years and neither parents/family had seen them together and they stay in the same town, really - what am i missing (just showing guys photos smile ). This Kinuthia is a really loser, cant even convince the girl to go to their place, not even during some family function.
tom_boy
#102 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 3:43:11 PM

wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:

The likes of AA, Muchr, Alma will never get it. They keep confusing issues. We are not discussing seducing a girl. We are not discussing trying to get laid.

I am saying once a girl starts to regularly receive cash from a boy, the statement is that she has agreed to be his gal, exclusively, whether stated or not.

Even in caveman psychology, I do not imagine my fore fathers going to hunt, put his life at risk, to bring food to just another girl.

In current times, money is the prize after the hunt. A man especially a young man with no assets, has to put in sweat and hrs to earn money. He then gives this money to his exclusive who then damps him like trash.

Buying coffee, paying for dates is way different. When a dude pays for a date, where they were both present, the sense of entitlement is far less. Giving money = maintaining an asset. This is very clear even in modern day parlance where a guy will be proud to " maintain a girl friend ". This maintained girl cannot then go around dishing his assets to other dudes. Something will snap. Some guys go into depression or suicide, self murder, others get rid of the asset. Its not right, cannot be justified but the girl was an actress in the narrative.

Young ladies, do not yearn to be maintained. It can end tragically.

I'm sure young ladies have heard you loud and clear. Stick to older men. These young men are a hooligan generation full of entitlement they will end things tragically.

And we are saying the decision to end it can happen anytime and it should be respected. You do not own a woman just because you bought her a plate of chips. No matter how many plates you bought.

@muchr I think you really love buying women food. This is because you just cant get past the fact that this discussion is not about just buying a plate of chips. Go find a woman to feed.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
#103 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:00:44 PM

tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:

The likes of AA, Muchr, Alma will never get it. They keep confusing issues. We are not discussing seducing a girl. We are not discussing trying to get laid.

I am saying once a girl starts to regularly receive cash from a boy, the statement is that she has agreed to be his gal, exclusively, whether stated or not.

Even in caveman psychology, I do not imagine my fore fathers going to hunt, put his life at risk, to bring food to just another girl.

In current times, money is the prize after the hunt. A man especially a young man with no assets, has to put in sweat and hrs to earn money. He then gives this money to his exclusive who then damps him like trash.

Buying coffee, paying for dates is way different. When a dude pays for a date, where they were both present, the sense of entitlement is far less. Giving money = maintaining an asset. This is very clear even in modern day parlance where a guy will be proud to " maintain a girl friend ". This maintained girl cannot then go around dishing his assets to other dudes. Something will snap. Some guys go into depression or suicide, self murder, others get rid of the asset. Its not right, cannot be justified but the girl was an actress in the narrative.

I'm sure young ladies have heard you loud and clear. Stick to older men. These young men are a hooligan generation full of entitlement they will end things tragically.

And we are saying the decision to end it can happen anytime and it should be respected. You do not own a woman just because you bought her a plate of chips. No matter how many plates you bought.

@muchr I think you really love buying women food. This is because you just cant get past the fact that this discussion is not about just buying a plate of chips. Go find a woman to feed.

Change the food part to Party, rent, car, plane etc. You do not own a woman simply because you are spending on her. Thats very stupid to think
TNT
#104 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:29:21 PM

Check out the comments on the video when you open the Youtube page.

Based on the comments, most people seem to understand the root cause of this murder. Ivy was a wicked woman who got what was coming to her. If it wasn't Kinuthia, she'd probably have encountered the same fate in the hands of someone else. Personally, I think Kinuthia has actually done Kenyans a favor by ridding the society of Ivy. I shudder to image the sort of doctor she would have been. I can't help but wonder if she's the type that trades sex for grades...
Ericsson
#105 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:32:00 PM

wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:

Gov Obado was also a young man isorite
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#106 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2019 5:26:46 AM

Men should learn how to take rejection LIKE MEN! smile
hamburglar
#107 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2019 6:51:59 AM

Applause Applause Applause Applause

That sums it all up. This stupid boy thought he owned the girl because he sent her 30k? Very stupid boy.
gk
#108 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2019 10:40:35 AM

hamburglar wrote:

That sums it all up. This stupid boy thought he owned the girl because he sent her 30k? Very stupid boy.

Kama wewe ni mwanaume na hujawahi "kutoanishwa" ww ni mbule kabisa. No college girl will refuse your money but it doesn't mean you have won her.

Am sure the signs were clearly there for a while that the chick wasn't in him like he'd have wished....but he kept throwing good money after bad hoping for a good return.
#109 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2019 10:53:54 AM

gk wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

Kama wewe ni mwanaume na hujawahi "kutoanishwa" ww ni mbule kabisa. No college girl will refuse your money but it doesn't mean you have won her.

Am sure the signs were clearly there for a while that the chick wasn't in him like he'd have wished....but he kept throwing good money after bad hoping for a good return.

Was just wondering at 28, this guy had never been conned by/lost money to fellow men in this Kenya? Bure yeye
#110 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12:27:39 PM

#111 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12:43:55 PM

TNT wrote:

Based on the comments, most people seem to understand the root cause of this murder. Ivy was a wicked woman who got what was coming to her. If it wasn't Kinuthia, she'd probably have encountered the same fate in the hands of someone else. Personally, I think Kinuthia has actually done Kenyans a favor by ridding the society of Ivy. I shudder to image the sort of doctor she would have been. I can't help but wonder if she's the type that trades sex for grades...

She is an Alliance Girls alumni. You cannot survive in a medicine class if you are not up to task. You should take back your unkind words.
tom_boy
#112 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12:52:16 PM

hamburglar wrote:

Ivy did not deserve to die. Kinuthia is unhinged. In general women should know that theres no such thing as a free lunch. Ni hayo tu nduguzanguni.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
TNT
#113 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2019 1:50:28 PM

FundamentAli wrote:
TNT wrote:

She is an Alliance Girls alumni. You cannot survive in a medicine class if you are not up to task. You should take back your unkind words.

If poison Ivy here was as clever as you claim, she'd have been smart enough to avoid such shenanigans in her life, especially because of her career choice. In the medical field, your reputation can make or end your career.
Julie
#114 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2019 2:08:05 PM

From the vitriol posted by many here, am concluding that they;
1. Are possibly Single
2. Are Divorced
3. Have been rejected and/or dejected
4. Have no Sisters, Nieces or are in terrible relationships
5. Have no Family associations
6. Are uneducated
Choose your pick!!

#115 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2019 2:32:10 PM

Julie wrote:
From the vitriol posted by many here, am concluding that they;
1. Are possibly Single
2. Are Divorced
3. Have been rejected and/or dejected
4. Have no Sisters, Nieces or are in terrible relationships
5. Have no Family associations
6. Are uneducated
Choose your pick!!

Two characters in particular must fit this profile
#116 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2019 3:07:42 PM

It's possible for the defence to prove temporary insanity.

Some animals have been observed to go wild after rejection. It's said by some that buffaloes are lethal during such times.

Given that there's a continuum holding all animals together, then there are chances that some humans will react like the accused.
Sansa
#117 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2019 4:49:17 PM

Hmm ... I heard today that someone drove the guy to get the knife and axe, then drove him from place to place stalking the lady. Who on earth would do that kind of thing? What kind of pal are you to let your friend go ahead and murder someone. That guy who ever he is should be charged as an accomplice or accessory, whichever applies!!!!
Sansa
#118 Posted : Wednesday, April 17, 2019 4:55:45 PM

tom_boy wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

Ivy did not deserve to die. Kinuthia is unhinged. In general women should know that theres no such thing as a free lunch. Ni hayo tu nduguzanguni.

I think women do this kind of thing because they got tired of being "used" by men who leave them with broken hearts, lost time that they can never ever recover, children that they now have to support by themselves, the stigma of being a single mom etc.
#119 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 9:10:56 AM

Sansa wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

I think women do this kind of thing because they got tired of being "used" by men who leave them with broken hearts, lost time that they can never ever recover, children that they now have to support by themselves, the stigma of being a single mom etc.

Single mum is no longer a stigma...its now a status symbol.And they are so sweet!

#120 Posted : Thursday, April 18, 2019 10:10:54 AM

tom_boy wrote:
In any of these events, its not just an event. There is a narrative to it all. I repeat, no one deserves to die in any of these instances. However, even the victim had a part to play in the narrative that led to their untimely death.

Teach your children to be decent people. Dont take people on emotional joy rides. If you do, know how to hop off gently without causing undue anguish and turmoil. Give the partner time to grieve. Be kind. You never know what psycho you are dealing with. This cuts both ways, for ladies and men.

The feminists on wazua and their fellow feminised men will have us believe that there is an epidemic of guys killing girl friends. Far from it, its not an epidemic. Its a crime committed by psychos and the girl played a part in the narrative.

We live in an era of fake girl power. Its my vagina, my boobs, I can do what I want, dish and take back at will, eh ehhhh. Not to the wrong man you cant. You will pay for it. He may go to jail, but you will have paid.

Boss the first paragraph is contradicting itself.

I repeat, no one deserves to die in any of these instances.

Then you go ahead to justify the killing.
However, even the victim had a part to play in the narrative that led to their untimely death.

Sorry to say this but you are beyond stupid