wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

9 Pages«<34567>»
Ivy Wangeci
#81 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 6:52:34 PM

Murchr, you are wasting time talking to loosers and rapists like TNT and tom_boy..

Ati because he bought a girl a soda he thinks he has conjugal rights. Stupid children you are talking to.

I suggest we talk about the Huduma number.

tom_boy
#82 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 7:05:50 PM

tom_boy wrote:
In any of these events, its not just an event. There is a narrative to it all. I repeat, no one deserves to die in any of these instances. However, even the victim had a part to play in the narrative that led to their untimely death.

Teach your children to be decent people. Dont take people on emotional joy rides. If you do, know how to hop off gently without causing undue anguish and turmoil. Give the partner time to grieve. Be kind. You never know what psycho you are dealing with. This cuts both ways, for ladies and men.

The feminists on wazua and their fellow feminised men will have us believe that there is an epidemic of guys killing girl friends. Far from it, its not an epidemic. Its a crime committed by psychos and the girl played a part in the narrative.

We live in an era of fake girl power. Its my vagina, my boobs, I can do what I want, dish and take back at will, eh ehhhh. Not to the wrong man you cant. You will pay for it. He may go to jail, but you will have paid.

Nonsense. Rubbish

How many times have you taken a girl out for a date/drink/movie etc? If she doesnt say yes to a proposal or if she finally finds out that you cant wash your underwear, do you go buy an axe to kill her because she cant stand you any more?

You are not getting the point. Let me break it down to the best of my ability. It is unlikely that a guy will feel sufficiently invested in a chick if all he did was buy coffee and do movies. From the look of it, these guys were deep into the chicks, to the point of mpesa upkeep. To the point where when you discover you were the fool, all reason goes out the window. It does not excuse the killing. However, ladies, before you accept upkeep from a dude, better know the unspoken rules, just saying.

There are no unspoken rules. A relationship can come to an end at anytime no matter how vested any of the party is. That is the point of reason. Women are also keeping men. Its a known fact Jowie was doing it and I do not remember seeing you male chauvinists saying anything about it.

Continue hiding head in sand. Unspoken rules exist. When a guy goes out with a girl, the unspoken rule is that its exclusive. When a dude finances a girl, the unspoken rule is that she is mine. If the guy happens to be a psycho.........

If girls refused to accept upkeep from casual boy friends....
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
#83 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 7:21:56 PM

tom_boy wrote:
In any of these events, its not just an event. There is a narrative to it all. I repeat, no one deserves to die in any of these instances. However, even the victim had a part to play in the narrative that led to their untimely death.

Teach your children to be decent people. Dont take people on emotional joy rides. If you do, know how to hop off gently without causing undue anguish and turmoil. Give the partner time to grieve. Be kind. You never know what psycho you are dealing with. This cuts both ways, for ladies and men.

The feminists on wazua and their fellow feminised men will have us believe that there is an epidemic of guys killing girl friends. Far from it, its not an epidemic. Its a crime committed by psychos and the girl played a part in the narrative.

We live in an era of fake girl power. Its my vagina, my boobs, I can do what I want, dish and take back at will, eh ehhhh. Not to the wrong man you cant. You will pay for it. He may go to jail, but you will have paid.

Nonsense. Rubbish

How many times have you taken a girl out for a date/drink/movie etc? If she doesnt say yes to a proposal or if she finally finds out that you cant wash your underwear, do you go buy an axe to kill her because she cant stand you any more?

You are not getting the point. Let me break it down to the best of my ability. It is unlikely that a guy will feel sufficiently invested in a chick if all he did was buy coffee and do movies. From the look of it, these guys were deep into the chicks, to the point of mpesa upkeep. To the point where when you discover you were the fool, all reason goes out the window. It does not excuse the killing. However, ladies, before you accept upkeep from a dude, better know the unspoken rules, just saying.

There are no unspoken rules. A relationship can come to an end at anytime no matter how vested any of the party is. That is the point of reason. Women are also keeping men. Its a known fact Jowie was doing it and I do not remember seeing you male chauvinists saying anything about it.

Continue hiding head in sand. Unspoken rules exist. When a guy rapist goes out with a girl, the unspoken rule is that its exclusive. When a dude rapist finances a girl, the unspoken rule is that she is mine. If the guy happens to be a psycho.........

I was taught early enough that its a man's job to take care of the bills. Fare, dinner/lunch, soda, etc. I was also taught that there are good and bad deals if a deal doesnt go right, jump into the next. But the underlying issue with these men is possessiveness. They buy a girl a soda and boom they own her. In life there will be so many disappointments if 14K can get a man unstable to a point of killing then there's a problem with society.
TNT
#84 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 9:20:05 PM

tom_boy wrote:

Nonsense. Rubbish

Continue hiding head in sand. Unspoken rules exist. When a guy rapist goes out with a girl, the unspoken rule is that its exclusive. When a dude rapist finances a girl, the unspoken rule is that she is mine. If the guy happens to be a psycho.........

I was taught early enough that its a man's job to take care of the bills. Fare, dinner/lunch, soda, etc. I was also taught that there are good and bad deals if a deal doesnt go right, jump into the next. But the underlying issue with these men is possessiveness. They buy a girl a soda and boom they own her. In life there will be so many disappointments if 14K can get a man unstable to a point of killing then there's a problem with society.

14K, you say?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yb_lg_bpl2c

What should my father do with Aunt Carlotta? (Del, Ozark)
TNT
#85 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 9:39:25 PM

Murchr, you are wasting time talking to loosers and rapists like TNT and tom_boy..

Ati because he bought a girl a soda he thinks he has conjugal rights. Stupid children you are talking to.

Oh, goodie. You're just in time for your English lesson. Today's lesson is the difference between loser and looser. In this context, you wanna use the first word. Now that you know that, go scratch your loose balls, you illiterate piece of shit.
TNT
#86 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 9:46:58 PM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:
Copycat attacker shows up in Mombasa and stubbed ex girlfriend with a knife..

Have you noticed that (and I'm being very objective) it's no longer news when a man is killed?

Around 2,500 people are killed each year and for most it's not news. It's news when psychos ambush defenseless women and think it is okay or a cool thing to do. They make the public space seem unsafe. Condemn such animals in the strongest terms possible even if it is your sibling. Such ghasia do not belong in our society. Let them go get some rough treatment in jail as they pick soap from the floor.

Feminists and their fellow feminised male sympathisers at work

Shame on you Shame on you trash talk coming from boys who don't know how to ask for landing rights.

This how your ancestors behaved
“It was absolutely taboo for any warrior to rape, seduce or in any way have sexual contact with such girls and women during the raid or on the journey back to Kikuyu country, and any warrior who did so would be severely reprimanded by the others for jeopardising the raid. Moreover, once a man had brought a Maasai girl or woman back to his parents’ home as his prisoner, he had to behave towards her as towards his own sisters, and having sexual contact with her would be counted as incest…
https://www.theeastafric...09930-dpqo3a/index.html

And you dare sit with us and calling us feminized. Touch my girls utajua hujui how eunuchs are made.

The common denominator in most of these murders, from Sharon to Ivy, is broke unethical girls with expensive tastes slaying on other people's dime. Without such girls in society, this conversation doesn't happen. With such girls in society, we'll have this conversation till eternity.

We make money to impress girls. Naomi Chepkemoi was very ethical infact she refunded the idiots money only for him to board a bus to go kill her.

Three things. First, speak for yourself. Second, was the money she refunded the only money in question? Three, how are these killers able to pinpoint their victim's location despite being literally counties apart?

Do these girls ask for the money in the first place or the men are the ones who think the money will seduce the girls on their behalf?

MPESA is an intriguing technology. I mean, for you to send money to a person, you need the recepient's phone number. More importantly, because of Fuliza and mobile loans, instructions from the recipient to use MPESA. With that in mind, what was your question again?

Yes, but you don't need their authority. Moreover, phone numbers are given more for communication purposes (almost 99% of the first instance reason) and money transfer comes in much later in the whole scenario.

Are you insinuating that the main reason for asking for someones phone number (in most cases) is Mpesa. That cant be true.

Majority of men are just useless - thinking that money is all there is for a woman to say yes.

Write a letter, piga perfume, tetemeka ukiptaia, fear for no response, look for her etc. Hii yenu ni bure kabisa.

Gosh. Let me try this again. Not everyone uses MPESA, so MPESA recipients typically give senders the necessary instructions. Money transfer is often not a random act with no prior communication between sender and receiver. When you add Fuliza and mobile loans debt to the mix, it becomes virtually mandatory for MPESA recipients to provide the necessary instructions to senders.

Really, then the people you associate with are weird. At least everybody i know who has a phone uses mpese.

The era of single devices is long gone. Welcome to the era of multiple devices, which means multiple SIM cards, including from the same carrier. Despite multiple SIMS though, however, one can have only one MPESA account, meaning only one SIM for MPESA. No bad for thinking this stuff is common knowledge.
TNT
#87 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 9:49:09 PM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:
Copycat attacker shows up in Mombasa and stubbed ex girlfriend with a knife..

Have you noticed that (and I'm being very objective) it's no longer news when a man is killed?

Around 2,500 people are killed each year and for most it's not news. It's news when psychos ambush defenseless women and think it is okay or a cool thing to do. They make the public space seem unsafe. Condemn such animals in the strongest terms possible even if it is your sibling. Such ghasia do not belong in our society. Let them go get some rough treatment in jail as they pick soap from the floor.

Shame on you Shame on you trash talk coming from boys who don't know how to ask for landing rights.

“It was absolutely taboo for any warrior to rape, seduce or in any way have sexual contact with such girls and women during the raid or on the journey back to Kikuyu country, and any warrior who did so would be severely reprimanded by the others for jeopardising the raid. Moreover, once a man had brought a Maasai girl or woman back to his parents’ home as his prisoner, he had to behave towards her as towards his own sisters, and having sexual contact with her would be counted as incest…

And you dare sit with us and calling us feminized. Touch my girls utajua hujui how eunuchs are made.

The common denominator in most of these murders, from Sharon to Ivy, is broke unethical girls with expensive tastes slaying on other people's dime. Without such girls in society, this conversation doesn't happen. With such girls in society, we'll have this conversation till eternity.

We make money to impress girls. Naomi Chepkemoi was very ethical infact she refunded the idiots money only for him to board a bus to go kill her.

Three things. First, speak for yourself. Second, was the money she refunded the only money in question? Three, how are these killers able to pinpoint their victim's location despite being literally counties apart?

On number 2. We are working with assumptions here but if he did not board that bus when he "sent her" money earlier why then did he board when she returned this last one to sender?

On number 3. Never underestimate a determined mind

On number 1. Watch from min 1:25

Let me rephrase number 3. Let's say I'm a student at the UoN and you're in Machakos. What are the odds you'd come to UoN and find me without me directing you to where I am? As for the GoT clip, did you intent that to be for entertainment purposes, as the show's producer intended it to be?

If I am at UON and am determined to find you in Machakos i will find you. Why?

1. We were friends so the probability that I know where you live is very high.
2. I already know where you could be hanging out - ala! This is not just another stalker, its someone who may have visited the woman not once but several times.
3. For the GOT clip if you didn't understand the reason whats there to fight for? Then you are a toddler in mind

In Ivy's case, the guy knew she would do morning rounds seeing patients and leave the place between 10-11 and that is exactly what he used.

For the Kilifi lady, the guy actually went to her house, alafu?

But you would still get somebody if you are a pyscho.

Are you saying the guy knew every small detail about Ivy, including her school timetable, what she does after her rounds, her post-rounds routine, including the route she would take after her rounds on that material day? Geez, I wonder what it takes to know someone that well. Maybe several MPESA? No? Maybe? Perhaps?

You are over-thinking. This guy used to talk to Ivy and this is information he could have easily obtained from her over time and for the murder day over the weekend.

Watch the video below and then let me know if I'm still overthinking.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yb_lg_bpl2c
#88 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:17:41 AM

Huduma Namba, launched by President Uhuru Kenyatta on April 2, is aimed at reducing the burden of citizens carrying multiple documents.

It consolidates details of the national identity card, Kenya Revenue Authority personal identification number, driving licence, passport, NHIF and NSSF

#89 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:31:47 AM

Huduma Namba, launched by President Uhuru Kenyatta on April 2, is aimed at reducing the burden of citizens carrying multiple documents.

It consolidates details of the national identity card, Kenya Revenue Authority personal identification number, driving licence, passport, NHIF and NSSF

You and TNT should have a side chat on huduma number.

Us we want to discuss the crazy Kinuthia and mourn Ivy.
tom_boy
#90 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 8:13:10 AM

I am amazed at how grown men can so easily hide their heads in the sand. The ivy case is so clear. In the vagina power mentality, she thought she could play the dude. Take his money. Treat him like trash. Furtherore aint this the era of women power. Kinuthia just happened to have other ideas that are not so conventional.

If you really want to help your daughters tell them, " Do not take money from anyone other than your Dad or husband where the rules and reason for giving you the money are allowed to be blurred" . Other sources, especially boyfriends should be moto wa kuotea mbali.

Of course nitwits like @muchr will equate my simple rule to, ohhh do not buy a drink, ohhh do not let him pay for dinner, ooohh chivalry, oohh was taught by my grandmother ........... Nonsense. Sending a girl large sums on mpesa
is a statement on the state of the relationship. Both parties likely understand the unspoken rules but one thinks they can break it with no consequences. Ole wao.

In this case large sums is relative. A tycoon can send 20k to a girl he met yesterday and it means nothing. But when he buys her a car and sets her up in kilimani, she better understand the unspoken rules lest he also turns out to be a psycho.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
wukan
#91 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 10:40:49 AM

tom_boy wrote:

I am amazed at how grown men can so easily hide their heads in the sand. The ivy case is so clear. In the vagina power mentality, she thought she could play the dude. Take his money. Treat him like trash. Furtherore aint this the era of women power. Kinuthia just happened to have other ideas that are not so conventional.

If you really want to help your daughters tell them, " Do not take money from anyone other than your Dad or husband where the rules and reason for giving you the money are allowed to be blurred" . Other sources, especially boyfriends should be moto wa kuotea mbali.

Of course nitwits like @muchr will equate my simple rule to, ohhh do not buy a drink, ohhh do not let him pay for dinner, ooohh chivalry, oohh was taught by my grandmother ........... Nonsense. Sending a girl large sums on mpesa
is a statement on the state of the relationship. Both parties likely understand the unspoken rules but one thinks they can break it with no consequences. Ole wao.

In this case large sums is relative. A tycoon can send 20k to a girl he met yesterday and it means nothing. But when he buys her a car and sets her up in kilimani, she better understand the unspoken rules lest he also turns out to be a psycho.

Let me try to tell you what double AA has been trying to tell you. You don't need money to get laid. Women are beautiful but complex beings. Just be yourself talk to her nicely and be a gentleman. Seduction is about talking money will never seduce for you. Hint you would want to get laid but don't ask directly. Women want to feel desired, loved, cared for and secure. Don't spend too much before getting laid. Even after getting laid don't send money too soon. It's insulting. Send like after 4 days, when she thinks you forgot and tell her to buy something nice for herself. She will be over the moon. Women love to be appreciated.

Accept that women will leave you no matter how good you are in bed or generous. That is just a fact of life deal with it. No p*** is worth going to jail for. None. Your buddy Naftali will experience the same thing in jail he was doing with Ivy some dude will give him generous portion of prison food then bend him over at night. No questions asked.

Lastly stay away from girls below 24 years it's not worth the time or effort.

#92 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11:04:42 AM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:
[quote=murchr]Copycat attacker shows up in Mombasa and stubbed ex girlfriend with a knife..

On number 2. We are working with assumptions here but if he did not board that bus when he "sent her" money earlier why then did he board when she returned this last one to sender?

Let me rephrase number 3. Let's say I'm a student at the UoN and you're in Machakos. What are the odds you'd come to UoN and find me without me directing you to where I am? As for the GoT clip, did you intent that to be for entertainment purposes, as the show's producer intended it to be?

2. I already know where you could be hanging out - ala! This is not just another stalker, its someone who may have visited the woman not once but several times.
3. For the GOT clip if you didn't understand the reason whats there to fight for? Then you are a toddler in mind

In Ivy's case, the guy knew she would do morning rounds seeing patients and leave the place between 10-11 and that is exactly what he used.

Are you saying the guy knew every small detail about Ivy, including her school timetable, what she does after her rounds, her post-rounds routine, including the route she would take after her rounds on that material day? Geez, I wonder what it takes to know someone that well. Maybe several MPESA? No? Maybe? Perhaps?

You are over-thinking. This guy used to talk to Ivy and this is information he could have easily obtained from her over time and for the murder day over the weekend.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yb_lg_bpl2c[/quote]

So, there is nothing new here. It is obvious and reverts to what i have been saying that this Kinuthia guy thought that sending money to a women is equal to seduction and love. That has been my point all along.

By the way i agree with tom_boy that women should also refuse such monies if they know they are given for the sole purpose of love/sex which she is not ready for. Though some of these guys if you tell them know straight faced, they will still get mad and kill you out of rage. Some of them have crazy entitlement mentality.
TNT
#93 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11:23:53 AM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:
[quote=murchr]Copycat attacker shows up in Mombasa and stubbed ex girlfriend with a knife..

So, there is nothing new here. It is obvious and reverts to what i have been saying that this Kinuthia guy thought that sending money to a women is equal to seduction and love. That has been my point all along.

By the way i agree with tom_boy that women should also refuse such monies if they know they are given for the sole purpose of love/sex which she is not ready for. Though some of these guys if you tell them know straight faced, they will still get mad and kill you out of rage. Some of them have crazy entitlement mentality.

Amazing. Even after watching the video, you still don't get it. Here's the thing, research shows that what you call "love" is a chemical reaction that typically lasts no more than 3 years. Kinuthia had hit "those things" for 7+ years. Love has nothing to do with this murder. Go figure.
#94 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11:36:41 AM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:

Amazing. Even after watching the video, you still don't get it. Here's the thing, research shows that what you call "love" is a chemical reaction that typically lasts no more than 3 years. Kinuthia had hit "those things" for 7+ years. Love has nothing to do with this murder. Go figure.

So 7 years sending monies, how stupid are you, they you carry boy child under siege?
tom_boy
#95 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11:44:54 AM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:

The likes of AA, Muchr, Alma will never get it. They keep confusing issues. We are not discussing seducing a girl. We are not discussing trying to get laid.

I am saying once a girl starts to regularly receive cash from a boy, the statement is that she has agreed to be his gal, exclusively, whether stated or not.

Even in caveman psychology, I do not imagine my fore fathers going to hunt, put his life at risk, to bring food to just another girl.

In current times, money is the prize after the hunt. A man especially a young man with no assets, has to put in sweat and hrs to earn money. He then gives this money to his exclusive who then damps him like trash.

Buying coffee, paying for dates is way different. When a dude pays for a date, where they were both present, the sense of entitlement is far less. Giving money = maintaining an asset. This is very clear even in modern day parlance where a guy will be proud to " maintain a girl friend ". This maintained girl cannot then go around dishing his assets to other dudes. Something will snap. Some guys go into depression or suicide, self murder, others get rid of the asset. Its not right, cannot be justified but the girl was an actress in the narrative.

Young ladies, do not yearn to be maintained. It can end tragically.
muandiwambeu
#96 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 12:41:03 PM

Mary kamangara and Judy Wangeci had a common problem 💰, love and conviction of entitlement to someone who shared a different idea as regards entitlement and guranteeing entitlement. The problem here is close only that one subject is playing two roles at the same time. Enticer and the competitor. Damn, karma it's. Meeting your other face of yourself that your have painted bad to your honi (enemy of your other you) and the circle completes disastrously just like that.
This woman played the role of a conwoman but failed to complete the role by disenganging poorly.
Anyway the boy will have his time in jail for mixing up the roles and poor execution too. Choices have consequences.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
TNT
#97 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 12:51:03 PM

tom_boy wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:

The likes of AA, Muchr, Alma will never get it. They keep confusing issues. We are not discussing seducing a girl. We are not discussing trying to get laid.

I am saying once a girl starts to regularly receive cash from a boy, the statement is that she has agreed to be his gal, exclusively, whether stated or not.

Even in caveman psychology, I do not imagine my fore fathers going to hunt, put his life at risk, to bring food to just another girl.

In current times, money is the prize after the hunt. A man especially a young man with no assets, has to put in sweat and hrs to earn money. He then gives this money to his exclusive who then damps him like trash.

Buying coffee, paying for dates is way different. When a dude pays for a date, where they were both present, the sense of entitlement is far less. Giving money = maintaining an asset. This is very clear even in modern day parlance where a guy will be proud to " maintain a girl friend ". This maintained girl cannot then go around dishing his assets to other dudes. Something will snap. Some guys go into depression or suicide, self murder, others get rid of the asset. Its not right, cannot be justified but the girl was an actress in the narrative.

Precisely. Even worse, Kinuthia wasn't even on the guest list of a party that he had so painstakingly sponsored, probably expecting to the guest of honor. All in all, this murder is not about, "Baby, I love you so much I'd rather kill you than see you leave me." This murder is about, "Bitch, you took my money and now you wanna play me for a fool? We'll see about that."
wukan
#98 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 12:52:51 PM

tom_boy wrote:

I'm sure young ladies have heard you loud and clear. Stick to older men. These young men are a hooligan generation full of entitlement they will end things tragically.
#99 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 3:21:09 PM

Check out the comments on the video when you open the Youtube page.
#100 Posted : Tuesday, April 16, 2019 3:34:26 PM

wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:

I'm sure young ladies have heard you loud and clear. Stick to older men. These young men are a hooligan generation full of entitlement they will end things tragically.

And we are saying the decision to end it can happen anytime and it should be respected. You do not own a woman just because you bought her a plate of chips. No matter how many plates you bought.