#61 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 4:11:08 PM

TNT
#62 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 4:15:34 PM

wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:
Copycat attacker shows up in Mombasa and stubbed ex girlfriend with a knife..

Have you noticed that (and I'm being very objective) it's no longer news when a man is killed?

Around 2,500 people are killed each year and for most it's not news. It's news when psychos ambush defenseless women and think it is okay or a cool thing to do. They make the public space seem unsafe. Condemn such animals in the strongest terms possible even if it is your sibling. Such ghasia do not belong in our society. Let them go get some rough treatment in jail as they pick soap from the floor.

Feminists and their fellow feminised male sympathisers at work

Shame on you Shame on you trash talk coming from boys who don't know how to ask for landing rights.

This how your ancestors behaved
“It was absolutely taboo for any warrior to rape, seduce or in any way have sexual contact with such girls and women during the raid or on the journey back to Kikuyu country, and any warrior who did so would be severely reprimanded by the others for jeopardising the raid. Moreover, once a man had brought a Maasai girl or woman back to his parents’ home as his prisoner, he had to behave towards her as towards his own sisters, and having sexual contact with her would be counted as incest…
https://www.theeastafric...09930-dpqo3a/index.html

And you dare sit with us and calling us feminized. Touch my girls utajua hujui how eunuchs are made.

The common denominator in most of these murders, from Sharon to Ivy, is broke unethical girls with expensive tastes slaying on other people's dime. Without such girls in society, this conversation doesn't happen. With such girls in society, we'll have this conversation till eternity.
#63 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 4:31:57 PM

TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:

Have you noticed that (and I'm being very objective) it's no longer news when a man is killed?

Around 2,500 people are killed each year and for most it's not news. It's news when psychos ambush defenseless women and think it is okay or a cool thing to do. They make the public space seem unsafe. Condemn such animals in the strongest terms possible even if it is your sibling. Such ghasia do not belong in our society. Let them go get some rough treatment in jail as they pick soap from the floor.

Shame on you Shame on you trash talk coming from boys who don't know how to ask for landing rights.

“It was absolutely taboo for any warrior to rape, seduce or in any way have sexual contact with such girls and women during the raid or on the journey back to Kikuyu country, and any warrior who did so would be severely reprimanded by the others for jeopardising the raid. Moreover, once a man had brought a Maasai girl or woman back to his parents’ home as his prisoner, he had to behave towards her as towards his own sisters, and having sexual contact with her would be counted as incest…

And you dare sit with us and calling us feminized. Touch my girls utajua hujui how eunuchs are made.

The common denominator in most of these murders, from Sharon to Ivy, is broke unethical girls with expensive tastes slaying on other people's dime. Without such girls in society, this conversation doesn't happen. With such girls in society, we'll have this conversation till eternity.

We make money to impress girls. Naomi Chepkemoi was very ethical infact she refunded the idiots money only for him to board a bus to go kill her.
TNT
#64 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 4:36:35 PM

TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:

We make money to impress girls. Naomi Chepkemoi was very ethical infact she refunded the idiots money only for him to board a bus to go kill her.

Three things. First, speak for yourself. Second, was the money she refunded the only money in question? Three, how are these killers able to pinpoint their victim's location despite being literally counties apart?
#65 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 5:17:05 PM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:

Three things. First, speak for yourself. Second, was the money she refunded the only money in question? Three, how are these killers able to pinpoint their victim's location despite being literally counties apart?

Do these girls ask for the money in the first place or the men are the ones who think the money will seduce the girls on their behalf?
#66 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 5:36:01 PM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:

On number 2. We are working with assumptions here but if he did not board that bus when he "sent her" money earlier why then did he board when she returned this last one to sender?

On number 3. Never underestimate a determined mind

On number 1. Watch from min 1:25

tom_boy
#67 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 5:37:06 PM

In any of these events, its not just an event. There is a narrative to it all. I repeat, no one deserves to die in any of these instances. However, even the victim had a part to play in the narrative that led to their untimely death.

Teach your children to be decent people. Dont take people on emotional joy rides. If you do, know how to hop off gently without causing undue anguish and turmoil. Give the partner time to grieve. Be kind. You never know what psycho you are dealing with. This cuts both ways, for ladies and men.

The feminists on wazua and their fellow feminised men will have us believe that there is an epidemic of guys killing girl friends. Far from it, its not an epidemic. Its a crime committed by psychos and the girl played a part in the narrative.

We live in an era of fake girl power. Its my vagina, my boobs, I can do what I want, dish and take back at will, eh ehhhh. Not to the wrong man you cant. You will pay for it. He may go to jail, but you will have paid.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
TNT
#68 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 5:39:59 PM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:

Do these girls ask for the money in the first place or the men are the ones who think the money will seduce the girls on their behalf?

MPESA is an intriguing technology. I mean, for you to send money to a person, you need the recepient's phone number. More importantly, because of Fuliza and mobile loans, instructions from the recipient to use MPESA. With that in mind, what was your question again?
TNT
#69 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 5:47:36 PM

tom_boy wrote:
In any of these events, its not just an event. There is a narrative to it all. I repeat, no one deserves to die in any of these instances. However, even the victim had a part to play in the narrative that led to their untimely death.

Teach your children to be decent people. Dont take people on emotional joy rides. If you do, know how to hop off gently without causing undue anguish and turmoil. Give the partner time to grieve. Be kind. You never know what psycho you are dealing with. This cuts both ways, for ladies and men.

The feminists on wazua and their fellow feminised men will have us believe that there is an epidemic of guys killing girl friends. Far from it, its not an epidemic. Its a crime committed by psychos and the girl played a part in the narrative.

We live in an era of fake girl power. Its my vagina, my boobs, I can do what I want, dish and take back at will, eh ehhhh. Not to the wrong man you cant. You will pay for it. He may go to jail, but you will have paid.

Precisely. Most of these deaths are down to poor morals and ethics.

#70 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 5:50:06 PM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:

MPESA is an intriguing technology. I mean, for you to send money to a person, you need the recepient's phone number. More importantly, because of Fuliza and mobile loans, instructions from the recipient to use MPESA. With that in mind, what was your question again?

Yes, but you don't need their authority. Moreover, phone numbers are given more for communication purposes (almost 99% of the first instance reason) and money transfer comes in much later in the whole scenario.

Are you insinuating that the main reason for asking for someones phone number (in most cases) is Mpesa. That cant be true.

Majority of men are just useless - thinking that money is all there is for a woman to say yes.

Write a letter, piga perfume, tetemeka ukiptaia, fear for no response, look for her etc. Hii yenu ni bure kabisa.
#71 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 5:56:00 PM

tom_boy wrote:

Nonsense. Rubbish

How many times have you taken a girl out for a date/drink/movie etc? If she doesnt say yes to a proposal or if she finally finds out that you cant wash your underwear, do you go buy an axe to kill her because she cant stand you any more?
TNT
#72 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 5:56:01 PM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:

On number 2. We are working with assumptions here but if he did not board that bus when he "sent her" money earlier why then did he board when she returned this last one to sender?

Let me rephrase number 3. Let's say I'm a student at the UoN and you're in Machakos. What are the odds you'd come to UoN and find me without me directing you to where I am? As for the GoT clip, did you intent that to be for entertainment purposes, as the show's producer intended it to be?
#73 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 6:03:08 PM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:

Let me rephrase number 3. Let's say I'm a student at the UoN and you're in Machakos. What are the odds you'd come to UoN and find me without me directing you to where I am? As for the GoT clip, did you intent that to be for entertainment purposes, as the show's producer intended it to be?

If I am at UON and am determined to find you in Machakos i will find you. Why?

1. We were friends so the probability that I know where you live is very high.
2. I already know where you could be hanging out - ala! This is not just another stalker, its someone who may have visited the woman not once but several times.
3. For the GOT clip if you didn't understand the reason whats there to fight for? Then you are a toddler in mind
TNT
#74 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 6:08:11 PM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:

Yes, but you don't need their authority. Moreover, phone numbers are given more for communication purposes (almost 99% of the first instance reason) and money transfer comes in much later in the whole scenario.

Are you insinuating that the main reason for asking for someones phone number (in most cases) is Mpesa. That cant be true.

Majority of men are just useless - thinking that money is all there is for a woman to say yes.

Write a letter, piga perfume, tetemeka ukiptaia, fear for no response, look for her etc. Hii yenu ni bure kabisa.

Gosh. Let me try this again. Not everyone uses MPESA, so MPESA recipients typically give senders the necessary instructions. Money transfer is often not a random act with no prior communication between sender and receiver. When you add Fuliza and mobile loans debt to the mix, it becomes virtually mandatory for MPESA recipients to provide the necessary instructions to senders.
#75 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 6:08:28 PM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:

2. I already know where you could be hanging out - ala! This is not just another stalker, its someone who may have visited the woman not once but several times.
3. For the GOT clip if you didn't understand the reason whats there to fight for? Then you are a toddler in mind

In Ivy's case, the guy knew she would do morning rounds seeing patients and leave the place between 10-11 and that is exactly what he used.

For the Kilifi lady, the guy actually went to her house, alafu?

But you would still get somebody if you are a pyscho.

#76 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 6:18:20 PM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:

Gosh. Let me try this again. Not everyone uses MPESA, so MPESA recipients typically give senders the necessary instructions. Money transfer is often not a random act with no prior communication between sender and receiver. When you add Fuliza and mobile loans debt to the mix, it becomes virtually mandatory for MPESA recipients to provide the necessary instructions to senders.

Really, then the people you associate with are weird. At least everybody i know who has a phone uses mpese.
TNT
#77 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 6:18:58 PM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:

In Ivy's case, the guy knew she would do morning rounds seeing patients and leave the place between 10-11 and that is exactly what he used.

Are you saying the guy knew every small detail about Ivy, including her school timetable, what she does after her rounds, her post-rounds routine, including the route she would take after her rounds on that material day? Geez, I wonder what it takes to know someone that well. Maybe several MPESA? No? Maybe? Perhaps?
#78 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 6:28:33 PM

TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
TNT wrote:
wukan wrote:
tom_boy wrote:
wukan wrote:

Are you saying the guy knew every small detail about Ivy, including her school timetable, what she does after her rounds, her post-rounds routine, including the route she would take after her rounds on that material day? Geez, I wonder what it takes to know someone that well. Maybe several MPESA? No? Maybe? Perhaps?

You are over-thinking. This guy used to talk to Ivy and this is information he could have easily obtained from her over time and for the murder day over the weekend.
tom_boy
#79 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 6:32:09 PM

tom_boy wrote:

Nonsense. Rubbish

How many times have you taken a girl out for a date/drink/movie etc? If she doesnt say yes to a proposal or if she finally finds out that you cant wash your underwear, do you go buy an axe to kill her because she cant stand you any more?

You are not getting the point. Let me break it down to the best of my ability. It is unlikely that a guy will feel sufficiently invested in a chick if all he did was buy coffee and do movies. From the look of it, these guys were deep into the chicks, to the point of mpesa upkeep. To the point where when you discover you were the fool, all reason goes out the window. It does not excuse the killing. However, ladies, before you accept upkeep from a dude, better know the unspoken rules, just saying.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
#80 Posted : Monday, April 15, 2019 6:38:26 PM

tom_boy wrote:

Nonsense. Rubbish

You are not getting the point. Let me break it down to the best of my ability. It is unlikely that a guy will feel sufficiently invested in a chick if all he did was buy coffee and do movies. From the look of it, these guys were deep into the chicks, to the point of mpesa upkeep. To the point where when you discover you were the fool, all reason goes out the window. It does not excuse the killing. However, ladies, before you accept upkeep from a dude, better know the unspoken rules, just saying.

There are no unspoken rules. A relationship can come to an end at anytime no matter how vested any of the party is. That is the point of reason. Women are also keeping men. Its a known fact Jowie was doing it and I do not remember seeing you male chauvinists saying anything about it.