Spermatorrhea and Mithika Linturi
#1 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 1:35:32 PM

...is a free flow of Sp....aghh umm Sem****
Pray Pray Pray Pray

#2 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 3:25:07 PM

...is a free flow of Sp....aghh umm Sem****
Pray Pray Pray Pray

..So what beef do you have against him this time round???
Wa_ithaka
#3 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 4:00:07 PM

Seriously, what is the difference between linturi and mrs kimbaki the 2nd http://www.youtube.com/w...edded&v=ZxpE7_7ymiQ
I have say Kethi has got me wowed. Those hips
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#4 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 4:23:03 PM

and metheka was calling it SPAMARIA....rather than spamatorea....pig ya ukweli.
#5 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 4:40:51 PM

Wakandi
#6 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 4:47:30 PM

Ditto..
#7 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 5:04:38 PM

relax on murume. A good number of people have chida ya matamuchi. I liked the energy with which he defended his people's main source of income
#8 Posted : Saturday, July 13, 2013 5:21:17 PM

relax on murume. A good number of people have chida ya matamuchi. I liked the energy with which he defended his people's main source of income

Obviously, we don't quite expect a hot-blooded nchuri ncheke elder to admit on camera that he's having spermatorrhea.

#9 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2018 1:16:47 PM

Waaaah...The Linturi soap opera continues

'I was exposed to STDs' Linturi's wife Keitany says in divorce papers

https://www.the-star.co....divorce-papers_c1868609

Linturi ejects estranged wife from Runda home despite court order

https://www.the-star.co....-despite-court_c1868169

Linturi barred from abusing, stalking wife at Runda home

https://www.the-star.co....e-at-runda-home_c1850638
#10 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2019 9:17:59 PM

Hii ni kuaninkwa live live...

Linturi was a 'poor performer in bed', bure kabisa - says wife

https://www.the-star.co....on-in-the-bedroom-wife/

#11 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2019 9:30:47 PM

Thitifini
#12 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2019 10:54:52 PM

How was he supposed to rise to the occasion for this menopausal fossil after he had been kamuliwad by 25yr old slay queens?

She's beautiful bana! What do you mean.....

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#13 Posted : Thursday, April 04, 2019 9:21:41 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly people enjoy the fruits of marriage silently in private then say silly things when they split up. Just the other day Kanene was insulting her community husband but now she is all quietly enjoying the community asset.
#14 Posted : Thursday, April 04, 2019 9:57:46 AM

women like hitting below the belt. nothing dissipates a man than that
#15 Posted : Thursday, April 04, 2019 10:18:43 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly people enjoy the fruits of marriage silently in private then say silly things when they split up. Just the other day Kanene was insulting her community husband but now she is all quietly enjoying the community asset.

Kweli kapsaa!!
#16 Posted : Thursday, April 04, 2019 11:27:39 AM

Thitifini wrote:

Possibly he couldn't rise to the occasion after he had been kamuliwad by 25yr old slay queens.

Maybe Linturi took @ngogoyo's advice i.e "He should divert on the way home and have a full body massage with happy ending. He will be smilling at home with empty balls and the wife wondering, 'is this guy on drugs?"
#17 Posted : Thursday, April 04, 2019 3:53:30 PM

How was he supposed to rise to the occasion for this menopausal fossil after he had been kamuliwad by 25yr old slay queens?

@Hardwood........Not kind comment.Anyhow his meat,your poison.
Ngogoyo
#18 Posted : Thursday, April 04, 2019 3:56:34 PM

Thitifini wrote:

Possibly he couldn't rise to the occasion after he had been kamuliwad by 25yr old slay queens.

Maybe Linturi took @ngogoyo's advice i.e "He should divert on the way home and have a full body massage with happy ending. He will be smilling at home with empty balls and the wife wondering, 'is this guy on drugs?"

Actually very true. Some people have entitlements to the high heaven. Linturi owes her no duty to rise to occasionShame on you . Not at his age. Kila mtu ajitafutie kama hatosheki kwa nyumba, not airing bedroom matter to all and sundry.

Linturi as a man can get it from UON Box inhabitants, he will have no problem rising to every occasion especially after seeing the young mellow mammary glands that point to Mt Kenya.
Same kwa hii mwanamke, atafute kijana wa gym amfanyie mambo. She has the money to motivate the young man partake 'aged beef'smile

Life is not a rehearsal my friend. We are living in it and one need not stress over small matters.

Get a threesome, get a massage, get a PYT as long as she/he is above 18yrs and has consented. WTH!

#19 Posted : Thursday, April 04, 2019 4:06:30 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Thitifini wrote:

Actually very true. Some people have entitlements to the high heaven. Linturi owes her no duty to rise to occasionShame on you . Not at his age. Kila mtu ajitafutie kama hatosheki kwa nyumba, not airing bedroom matter to all and sundry.

Linturi as a man can get it from UON Box inhabitants, he will have no problem rising to every occasion especially after seeing the young mellow mammary glands that point to Mt Kenya.
Same kwa hii mwanamke, atafute kijana wa gym amfanyie mambo. She has the money to motivate the young man partake 'aged beef'smile

Life is not a rehearsal my friend. We are living in it and one need not stress over small matters.

Get a threesome, get a massage, get a PYT as long as she/he is above 18yrs and has consented. WTH!

I want to be like you when I grow up. Your non-give-a-f***ery should be published into a book and given to every man on their 40th birthday..
#20 Posted : Thursday, April 04, 2019 4:14:14 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Thitifini wrote:

I want to be like you when I grow up. Your non-give-a-f***ery should be published into a book and given to every man on their 40th birthday..