Spermatorrhea and Mithika Linturi
..So what beef do you have against him this time round??? ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 1,279 Location: nbi
Seriously, what is the difference between linturi and mrs kimbaki the 2nd http://www.youtube.com/w...edded&v=ZxpE7_7ymiQ
I have say Kethi has got me wowed. Those hips The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
and metheka was calling it SPAMARIA....rather than spamatorea....pig ya ukweli. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:and metheka was calling it SPAMARIA....rather than spamatorea....pig ya ukweli. Ditto..
simonkabz wrote:and metheka was calling it SPAMARIA....rather than spamatorea....pig ya ukweli. relax on murume. A good number of people have chida ya matamuchi. I liked the energy with which he defended his people's main source of income
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Lolest! wrote:simonkabz wrote:and metheka was calling it SPAMARIA....rather than spamatorea....pig ya ukweli. relax on murume. A good number of people have chida ya matamuchi. I liked the energy with which he defended his people's main source of income Obviously, we don't quite expect a hot-blooded nchuri ncheke elder to admit on camera that he's having spermatorrhea. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Waaaah...The Linturi soap opera continues 'I was exposed to STDs' Linturi's wife Keitany says in divorce papershttps://www.the-star.co....divorce-papers_c1868609
Linturi ejects estranged wife from Runda home despite court orderhttps://www.the-star.co....-despite-court_c1868169
Linturi barred from abusing, stalking wife at Runda homehttps://www.the-star.co....e-at-runda-home_c1850638
Hii ni kuaninkwa live live... Linturi was a 'poor performer in bed', bure kabisa - says wifehttps://www.the-star.co....on-in-the-bedroom-wife/
Rank: Member Joined: 1/15/2015 Posts: 681 Location: Kenya
hardwood wrote:How was he supposed to rise to the occasion for this menopausal fossil after he had been kamuliwad by 25yr old slay queens? She's beautiful bana! What do you mean..... 60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
people enjoy the fruits of marriage silently in private then say silly things when they split up. Just the other day Kanene was insulting her community husband but now she is all quietly enjoying the community asset. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
women like hitting below the belt. nothing dissipates a man than that punda amecheka
Thitifini wrote:hardwood wrote:Possibly he couldn't rise to the occasion after he had been kamuliwad by 25yr old slay queens. She's beautiful bana! What do you mean..... Maybe Linturi took @ngogoyo's advice i.e "He should divert on the way home and have a full body massage with happy ending. He will be smilling at home with empty balls and the wife wondering, 'is this guy on drugs?"
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
How was he supposed to rise to the occasion for this menopausal fossil after he had been kamuliwad by 25yr old slay queens? @Hardwood........Not kind comment.Anyhow his meat,your poison. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
hardwood wrote:Thitifini wrote:hardwood wrote:Possibly he couldn't rise to the occasion after he had been kamuliwad by 25yr old slay queens. She's beautiful bana! What do you mean..... Maybe Linturi took @ngogoyo's advice i.e "He should divert on the way home and have a full body massage with happy ending. He will be smilling at home with empty balls and the wife wondering, 'is this guy on drugs?" Actually very true. Some people have entitlements to the high heaven. Linturi owes her no duty to rise to occasion . Not at his age. Kila mtu ajitafutie kama hatosheki kwa nyumba, not airing bedroom matter to all and sundry. Linturi as a man can get it from UON Box inhabitants, he will have no problem rising to every occasion especially after seeing the young mellow mammary glands that point to Mt Kenya. Same kwa hii mwanamke, atafute kijana wa gym amfanyie mambo. She has the money to motivate the young man partake 'aged beef' Life is not a rehearsal my friend. We are living in it and one need not stress over small matters. Get a threesome, get a massage, get a PYT as long as she/he is above 18yrs and has consented. WTH!
Ngogoyo wrote:hardwood wrote:Thitifini wrote:hardwood wrote:Possibly he couldn't rise to the occasion after he had been kamuliwad by 25yr old slay queens. She's beautiful bana! What do you mean..... Maybe Linturi took @ngogoyo's advice i.e "He should divert on the way home and have a full body massage with happy ending. He will be smilling at home with empty balls and the wife wondering, 'is this guy on drugs?" Actually very true. Some people have entitlements to the high heaven. Linturi owes her no duty to rise to occasion . Not at his age. Kila mtu ajitafutie kama hatosheki kwa nyumba, not airing bedroom matter to all and sundry. Linturi as a man can get it from UON Box inhabitants, he will have no problem rising to every occasion especially after seeing the young mellow mammary glands that point to Mt Kenya. Same kwa hii mwanamke, atafute kijana wa gym amfanyie mambo. She has the money to motivate the young man partake 'aged beef' Life is not a rehearsal my friend. We are living in it and one need not stress over small matters. Get a threesome, get a massage, get a PYT as long as she/he is above 18yrs and has consented. WTH! I want to be like you when I grow up. Your non-give-a-f***ery should be published into a book and given to every man on their 40th birthday..
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
FRM2011 wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:hardwood wrote:Thitifini wrote:hardwood wrote:Possibly he couldn't rise to the occasion after he had been kamuliwad by 25yr old slay queens. She's beautiful bana! What do you mean..... Maybe Linturi took @ngogoyo's advice i.e "He should divert on the way home and have a full body massage with happy ending. He will be smilling at home with empty balls and the wife wondering, 'is this guy on drugs?" Actually very true. Some people have entitlements to the high heaven. Linturi owes her no duty to rise to occasion . Not at his age. Kila mtu ajitafutie kama hatosheki kwa nyumba, not airing bedroom matter to all and sundry. Linturi as a man can get it from UON Box inhabitants, he will have no problem rising to every occasion especially after seeing the young mellow mammary glands that point to Mt Kenya. Same kwa hii mwanamke, atafute kijana wa gym amfanyie mambo. She has the money to motivate the young man partake 'aged beef' Life is not a rehearsal my friend. We are living in it and one need not stress over small matters. Get a threesome, get a massage, get a PYT as long as she/he is above 18yrs and has consented. WTH! I want to be like you when I grow up. Your non-give-a-f***ery should be published into a book and given to every man on their 40th birthday.. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Spermatorrhea and Mithika Linturi