wazua Thu, Mar 28, 2024

69 Pages«<3031323334>»
Cytonn Investments
Horton
#621 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2019 3:27:31 PM

paulkimani wrote:

Look at what is creeping out of the woodwork 😆

Kinda like you? The guy who only comments when Cytonn is involved! We see you.
#622 Posted : Wednesday, April 03, 2019 5:23:21 AM

Horton wrote:
paulkimani wrote:

Look at what is creeping out of the woodwork 😆

Kinda like you? The guy who only comments when Cytonn is involved! We see you.

Well oh well.. The doctor has self diagnosed his predicament. Next up, a profit warning. Thank me later https://www.businessdail...53644-1bqmxcz/index.html

HF 428,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
rwitre
#623 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2019 9:12:50 PM

Hehe...nimeona pale NTV the gold scam artist bought a place at Amara. A bit above 100 million. Cash.

There are buyers for these high-end properties, donge?
Horton
#624 Posted : Tuesday, June 18, 2019 2:18:24 PM

https://www.businessdail...61182-1kihku/index.html

Alma Phase 1 completed to an excellent standard and being handed over naysayers mpo?
paulkimani
#625 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2019 2:35:11 PM

paulkimani
#626 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2019 2:36:16 PM

https://twitter.com/twin...929286609144549376?s=21

Poking holes in cytonns model and then joining them
Horton
#627 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2019 3:39:59 PM

Paulkimani why is it that you only comment on the Cytonn thread? I don’t see u on any other threads? U seem like u are a paid advert
paulkimani
#628 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2019 3:47:45 PM

Horton, even if I am a “paid advert”, I don’t have the power to make individuals like Satchu commit insider trading - Incase you didn’t already realize this! Free speech - calm down Edwin, your publicity guys have already told
you not to engage in forums!
#629 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2019 3:54:04 PM

paulkimani wrote:
https://twitter.com/twinbrowaken/status/929286609144549376?s=21

Poking holes in cytonns model and then joining them

November 2017 d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Horton
#630 Posted : Tuesday, July 09, 2019 3:54:40 PM

paulkimani wrote:
Horton, even if I am a “paid advert”, I don’t have the power to make individuals like Satchu commit insider trading - Incase you didn’t already realize this! Free speech - calm down Edwin, your publicity guys have already told
you not to engage in forums!

So what does Satchu’s kk insider have to do with Cytonn? 🤦🏽‍♂️

I don’t have any publicity guys like you and who you represent.....😀 name is HORTON not whatever u said

Free speech yes but I’m just curious why u don’t give us your “valuable” investment advice on other threads. Why only this one? What’s your agenda. That’s it just curious?
rwitre
#631 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 1:49:02 PM

Small small lies. What is happening?

Cytonn Monthly - July 2019
By Cytonn Research Team, Aug 4, 2019

The yields on the 91-day and 182-day both declined by 0.1% points to 6.6% and 7.4%, respectively, from 6.7% and 7.5% in June, respectively, while the yield on the 364-day paper increased by 0.2% points to 9.0% from 8.8% in June.

and then

Company updates

Cytonn Money Market Fund closed the week at an average yield of 11.0% p.a

Kwani the MMF is being put where?
Horton
#632 Posted : Sunday, August 04, 2019 10:04:35 PM

rwitre wrote:

The yields on the 91-day and 182-day both declined by 0.1% points to 6.6% and 7.4%, respectively, from 6.7% and 7.5% in June, respectively, while the yield on the 364-day paper increased by 0.2% points to 9.0% from 8.8% in June.

and then

Company updates

Wazua won’t help you here why don’t u call me and ask?
mwekez@ji
#633 Posted : Monday, August 05, 2019 6:33:30 AM

Horton wrote:
rwitre wrote:

and then

Company updates

Wazua won’t help you here why don’t u call me and ask?

@rwitre, the money is put in real estate. A higher risk and illiquid asset but higher return. Currently Cytonn is paying 15‰ p.a. for a 3 Month deposit. And they have even paid higher before
paulkimani
#634 Posted : Monday, September 16, 2019 12:05:20 PM

https://www.cytonn.com/b...i-jussi-ahveninen-msc-2

Board member Antti Jussi Ahveninen served with papers after physically and mentally abusing his former partner who he had a daughter with. He had previously managed to get police to plant drugs at her new residence after she moved out with her daughter.

Unfortunate that this man can get away with all of this and bribe his way out of it.
#635 Posted : Tuesday, October 08, 2019 9:32:48 PM

Cytonn goes for Sh2bn D-Reit to fund projects

Cytonn Investments has applied for a Development Real Estate Investment Trust (D-Reit) at the Capital Markets Authority seeking to raise Sh2 billion.

D-Reit meant to diversify real estate funding is expected to boost Cytonn sources for its real estate development pipeline with a project value of more than Sh82 billion.

Cytonn Real Estate Investment Analyst Bryan Gitia said the funds would be deployed in the development of Phase 1 of The Ridge and Phase 1 of RiverRun estates.

“The Ridge is a comprehensive aspirational lifestyle development on 10 acres in Ridgeways where stage one of the development is complete — including land acquisition, concept, foundation and is 50 percent presold; funds will go towards the second stage of superstructures construction,” he said.

“RiverRun is a master-planned mixed-use community on 100 acres in Ruiru, with a dedicated affordable housing component.”

https://www.businessdail...302378-qn1tx8/index.html
paulkimani
#636 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2019 9:31:27 AM

[quote=Angelica _ann]

Cytonn Investments has applied for a Development Real Estate Investment Trust (D-Reit) at the Capital Markets Authority seeking to raise Sh2 billion.

D-Reit meant to diversify real estate funding is expected to boost Cytonn sources for its real estate development pipeline with a project value of more than Sh82 billion.

Cytonn Real Estate Investment Analyst Bryan Gitia said the funds would be deployed in the development of Phase 1 of The Ridge and Phase 1 of RiverRun estates.

“The Ridge is a comprehensive aspirational lifestyle development on 10 acres in Ridgeways where stage one of the development is complete — including land acquisition, concept, foundation and is 50 percent presold; funds will go towards the second stage of superstructures construction,” he said.

“RiverRun is a master-planned mixed-use community on 100 acres in Ruiru, with a dedicated affordable housing component.”

https://www.businessdail...02378-qn1tx8/index.html[/quote]

Cytonn is essentially asking for Kshs 2 billion in tax payers money. Cytonn also have released a report that says real estate is stagnant. Stating only facts, not opinions.
Horton
#637 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2019 11:19:42 AM

paulkimani wrote:
[quote=Angelica _ann]

https://www.businessdail...02378-qn1tx8/index.html[/quote]

Cytonn is essentially asking for Kshs 2 billion in tax payers money. Cytonn also have released a report that says real estate is stagnant. Stating only facts, not opinions.

Dude get a life! U know cytonn post is not the only post on Wazua right?
rwitre
#638 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2019 11:37:47 AM

Horton wrote:

paulkimani wrote:

https://www.businessdail...02378-qn1tx8/index.html

Mnasumbua Horton holiday Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Also, a D-Reit is not taxpayer's money.
#639 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2019 2:04:43 PM

rwitre wrote:
Horton wrote:

paulkimani wrote:

Mnasumbua Horton holiday Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Taxpayers' money has made my day. smile smile smile
Horton
#640 Posted : Thursday, October 10, 2019 8:49:07 PM

rwitre wrote:
Horton wrote:

paulkimani wrote:

Manze! 🤦🏽‍♂️