>
Goto Page...
Jeff Koinange Live
Options
·
radiomast
Posted :
Thursday, January 24, 2019 8:35:50 PM
Kenyans should elect leaders based on their past performance as governors, senators, MPs, activists, cabinet members, opposition leaders etc. Not based on how many tribes they can bring into the coalition. This is our Achilles heel.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, January 25, 2019 9:23:35 AM
I am surprised how easy it is to fool the masses in Kenya. Lakini ni sawa.
People deserve the leaders they get.
Check the following:
1.President:No known previous employment record
2.Deputy President:No known previous employment record
3.Nairobi Governor: Confessed former thief and land grabber
4: Mombasa governor: Alleged Pharmacist
5. Kiambu Governor: Stone thrower and according to Sonko bangi smoker
What value does employment give?
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, March 30, 2019 2:46:36 PM
Tony Gachoka has a nice show huko KTN. This Ndii is such a sharp brain.
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, March 30, 2019 3:01:34 PM
The show is crap
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, March 30, 2019 3:03:24 PM
I am surprised how easy it is to fool the masses in Kenya. Lakini ni sawa.
People deserve the leaders they get.
Check the following:
1.President:No known previous employment record
2.Deputy President:No known previous employment record
3.Nairobi Governor: Confessed former thief and land grabber
4: Mombasa governor: Alleged Pharmacist
5. Kiambu Governor: Stone thrower and according to Sonko bangi smoker
How did Kidero do with his degrees and wealth of employment?
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, March 30, 2019 3:31:21 PM
I haven't watched the show but I don't think Ndii is as brilliant as he is made out to be. When you eliminate politics and the bias that comes with it, he is just another intellectual. I've noticed that most of the times he points out at problems and gives simple solutions that sound good until you ask an expert and he tells you why such simplistic solution would never work.
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, March 30, 2019 3:57:22 PM
I haven't watched the show but I don't think Ndii is as brilliant as he is made out to be. When you eliminate politics and the bias that comes with it, he is just another intellectual. I've noticed that most of the times he points out at problems and gives simple solutions that sound good until you ask an expert and he tells you why such simplistic solution would never work.
Watch that 1hr discussion first and then come back and post. He has given his views on a wide range of issues from local politics, economy, mpaka brexit and I have to say Ndii is good.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 10:16:44 PM
Miguna on the bench.....breathing fire. Waaah!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 10:41:32 PM
We are watching Chelsea vs Arsenal in Baku!!!
In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later
- H Geneen
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, May 30, 2019 8:52:05 AM
We are watching Chelsea vs Arsenal in Baku!!!
Me too. But I was flipping channels to see Miguna², he sounded like a jilted lover.
User Profile
25 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...