15 Pages«<1112131415>
Apostle James Maina Ng'ang'a, allegedly drunk and violent
#241 Posted : Thursday, May 10, 2018 2:24:45 AM

thuks wrote:

People are still clinging onto "justice" as if it's a real thing - one that obeys a physical law of the universe and that "it will take place on it's own" - NO!! if this was it - the world would be fairly a better place but it's not! don't be irresponsible and "escalate" these matters to fate - fate happens to everyone.

The settlement may have become the judges 'fate'

Justice kama ya Kerubo. From that Kerubo case Kang'ata became an MP and then a Senator, Baraza lost her job and Kerubo is still an askari.

If Kerubo had acted differently, Baraza would still be deputy chief justice or even Chief Justice, Kang'ata could still be practicing law or maybe would have made his way to parliament by another route and Kerubo would have improved her life by a million or 2 which would have made a huge difference and her nose would still be OK.

Were the cards in the hands of Kerubo or Baraza? Judging from what I see with Weta and MaDVD its more brawn than ... Out to prove a point. That someone is a 'people' that should be known.

Kerubo too might have banked a little something from the opposing power brokers. The loss here is with Baraza. And just like that case, here, mwenye nguvu (pesa) mpishe!

#242 Posted : Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:02:25 AM

mkenyan wrote:
The police are supposed to give an airtight case.

What we should be asking is which policeman did not take evidence that the newspapers got. Which policeman did not charge this fella with running from the scene of an accident as an additional charge. Which policeman was moving that car from one cop station to another?

In Kenya, just honga the policeman. The judge can do nothing abao ri!

but how do we know that the police did not provide sufficient evidence unless we peruse the court records - wait, it is the same magistrate who records what is said (or not said) in court!

Absolutely correct.

In fact, the magistrate can write you said no,yet you had said yes.

The upper courts have no option but to follow the court of record.

So here we are. The policeman records his stuff in a book and has no pen. The judge decides that he didn't here what you said.

Yet!!!!!

The Law Society of Kenya has refused. Absolutely refused to digitize anything in those court rooms. Willy Mutunga was hounded out by his own fellow judges just for suggesting that it's time for Kenyan courts to have a separate person to write the evidence.

Is the judge corrupt or the children you sent to law school? ie. the society?

But this family as much as I feel for them voted. They did not vote for someone to take care of their interests. They voted 6 piece suit. Kumira Kumira. Wacha wakae vile vile na shida zao.

That's why I like Masukuma. He votes for his own self intrests. This family and others like it voted because Raira charo nefa mbe.

Pole lakini, wakenya masahibu mnajitakia.

have since read the ruling. let's just say the magistrate appeared to have been an unofficial advocate for the accused Sad
#243 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2019 7:16:47 AM

A very good morning to you as well
#244 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2019 8:05:50 AM

https://m.facebook.com/1845566110/posts/10210647623747183/

#245 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2019 1:10:21 PM

Bad acting.
#246 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2019 2:12:40 PM

Shak wrote:

Bad acting.

Very bad. Seems he's very excited that his 67 year old engine can still ignite.
hamburglar
#247 Posted : Friday, March 22, 2019 3:29:49 PM

Shak wrote:

Bad acting.

I have seen very many pieces of shit people in my life but this guy is probably the biggest POS I have ever seen. These takatakas called pastors and priests and sijui prophets should all be jailed.
#248 Posted : Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:51:35 AM

hamburglar wrote:
Shak wrote:

Bad acting.

I have seen very many pieces of shit people in my life but this guy is probably the biggest POS I have ever seen. These takatakas called pastors and priests and sijui prophets should all be jailed.

✔✔✔✔

Plus the actors.That man whose pancreas(Rwariungu) is not producing insulin nyef nyef nyef.....

I really loathe this pastors.
#249 Posted : Monday, March 25, 2019 12:11:08 PM

hamburglar wrote:
Shak wrote:

Bad acting.

✔✔✔✔

Plus the actors.That man whose pancreas(Rwariungu) is not producing insulin nyef nyef nyef.....

Sorry, but when I weigh wazua versus Neno evangelism I don't see a big difference. But I dare not propose gag orders and punching folly in the face.

'Love your enemies and pray for them'. That's what Jesus says. So I bow my head and pray. Amen.
#250 Posted : Monday, March 25, 2019 12:14:42 PM

hamburglar wrote:
Shak wrote:

Bad acting.

✔✔✔✔

Sorry, but when I weigh wazua versus Neno evangelism I don't see a big difference. But I dare not propose gag orders and punching folly in the face.

'Love your enemies and pray for them'. That's what Jesus says. So I bow my head and pray. Amen.

Is it that the pastor doesnt know what diabetes is or he was just asking rhetorical (upuzi) questions?
#251 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2019 1:06:02 PM

He has gone to the wilderness to pray and fast.....

#252 Posted : Saturday, March 30, 2019 1:23:30 PM

Look.Viewers watching this telecast please join the priest in Isinya and ask God for intervision🤣🤣🤣

Pure madness if you ask me.
#253 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2019 9:39:15 AM

#254 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2019 11:33:36 AM

hamburglar wrote:
Shak wrote:

Bad acting.

✔✔✔✔

Is it that the pastor doesnt know what diabetes is or he was just asking rhetorical (upuzi) questions?

He seems to have been intent on showing that he can heal all diseases - using Christ's name - and that being a practitioner he enjoys great health and sex...
#255 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2019 11:42:47 AM

Look.Viewers watching this telecast please join the priest in Isinya and ask God for intervision🤣🤣🤣

Had not watched this, tele what....... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
kayhara
#256 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2019 2:49:01 PM

Had not watched this, tele what....... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

He looks a bit too clean and well lotioned for a man in the wilderness for 6 days so far, what's with the soil on the head thing and nice clothes under the gunia, i thought once you go gunia you do it all the way to the underware
To Each His Own
HaMaina
#257 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2019 3:00:25 PM

kayhara wrote:

He looks a bit too clean and well lotioned for a man in the wilderness for 6 days so far, what's with the soil on the head thing and nice clothes under the gunia, i thought once you go gunia you do it all the way to the underware

this is nothing but a clown doing his thing. Whats wit the sheep in the background? Or its the devil preparing his temptations.
“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
#258 Posted : Monday, April 01, 2019 3:33:35 PM

HaMaina wrote:
kayhara wrote:

this is nothing but a clown doing his thing. Whats wit the sheep in the background? Or its the devil preparing his temptations.

This is April Fools Day. The fools are those who think god will like you better because you go to Isinya.

#259 Posted : Friday, April 05, 2019 11:53:03 AM

HaMaina wrote:
kayhara wrote:

And the clown has been picked from the the wilderness in Isinya.He conned someone 3.5M.Useless fellow this one is..........

As he asks God for intervision

#260 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2019 9:00:46 PM