wazua Fri, Apr 19, 2024

Best cologne for young men....
#41 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 1:18:00 PM

@Njung'e

hahahahahahaha......... I think my smelling glands are letting me down!!!! Hii miaka nakwambia! Lakini nilisema 'a few'..... you dont think you would be in that group? na sikusema watu wa SK.... si nilisema Nairobians??? I think the more reason i need to attend these goats to meet SKerians!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Djinn
#42 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 1:24:00 PM

@Njunge and Wendz - there IS such a condition - its called Olfactory fatigue - you find pple with BO never seem to notice their own smell because they have been around it for long. Also people who tend to over do it with perfumes/colognes.

It has also been proven that after one has been sprayed by a skunk,they will,for an indeterminable duration,cease to have the ability to detect BAD smells - they will still smell ice cream,chocolate,etc but bad smells they can't.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#43 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 1:45:00 PM

@Djinn,

Haya basi.....it seems Wendz ako na hiyo factory....-:)

Yombo dhier....!!
nyangao
#44 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 2:10:00 PM

i think if u sniff gum for some time,it will kill your smelling organs.
i still believe in life bouy and not those expensive and very difficult to pronounce scents for my body. kwani wanaume walienda wapi? competing with our wenches on makeup?

hey
#45 Posted : Tuesday, June 16, 2009 2:52:00 PM

@Njung'e

Hehehehehehe! And now @Nyangao seems to suggest the glue might have done the damage!!! This Nyangao is just another hater!!!! Burukenge yeye!!!!

@Djinn
any known medication for that.... factory???

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#46 Posted : Wednesday, June 17, 2009 5:50:00 AM

noliekjekeo....Maasai's classic:cowdung mixed with its urine and buried for one week.

Kwani how does this guy look like mpaka he is supposed to be spruced up to look a human being?A nyef nyef?

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

kendraallen
#47 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2018 9:06:24 PM

@All,

Euphoria,Unforgivable,Absolutely Givenchy,Armani code,Kenzo,Diesel,Angel men,Joop Go,Diamonds.....such a wide selection.She should be able to pick one out of this.

@Pierce,

Thanks man.She is considering your offer ...........How about Eternity by CK?

Yombo dhier....!!

in my opinion go and diamond
#48 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2018 9:22:51 PM

kendraallen wrote:
@All,

Euphoria,Unforgivable,Absolutely Givenchy,Armani code,Kenzo,Diesel,Angel men,Joop Go,Diamonds.....such a wide selection.She should be able to pick one out of this.

@Pierce,

Yombo dhier....!!

Orange Clinique

HF 428,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#49 Posted : Tuesday, August 07, 2018 11:05:41 PM

kendraallen wrote:
@All,

@Pierce,

Yombo dhier....!!

Orange Clinique

Make sure they don't over do colognes!!!s
kaimbaga2012
#50 Posted : Thursday, August 09, 2018 5:29:11 PM

Now that this thread has resurrected. Can someone please recommend a reliable place for buying Colognes.
kendraallen
#51 Posted : Monday, March 11, 2019 10:09:07 PM

nice sharing!!
Julie
#52 Posted : Saturday, March 16, 2019 8:46:08 AM

Would the men in this forum recommend Dior Horme for my Man?
tom_boy
#53 Posted : Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:22:24 PM

Julie wrote:

I can vouch Armani code profumo
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
#54 Posted : Saturday, March 16, 2019 8:53:39 PM

Julie wrote:

I can vouch for Biba
Julie
#55 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2019 5:01:05 PM

Thanks guys...will try the 2 options
Frirenn
#56 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2019 12:24:26 PM

My personal which even leads to some sexual encounters from ladies is Givenchy Blue label or something similar like that. It was all fine and good and you can be sure. It's so old, but solid in same time. It's like close to 20 years old and still produced, they starts from 50 or even 30 ml, take my words as promise;)
Julie
#57 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2019 4:02:54 PM

i like those timeless scents on my men!
Systemd22
#58 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2019 5:00:56 PM

Julie wrote:

Very nice! Fresh crisp scent, think lemon grass, I Have received compliments on this. Problem is longetivity, atleast according to my me, the projection fades away quickly, didnt seem to last a good part of the day.

Secondly, I find it much more costly compared to others.

Givenchy: I used to have one with brown cap years ago. I loved it.

My timeless classic is Issey Miyake. Fresh and lasts long.

Julie
#59 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2019 5:06:20 PM

i find Issey Miyake too strong for my nostrils...
coolguykn
#60 Posted : Monday, April 08, 2019 8:26:23 PM

Kouros and jazz by ysl excellent perfumes. I bit costly but worth every penny.