wazua Fri, Apr 26, 2024

4 Pages«<234
LAPSSET PROJECT
#61 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 5:37:52 AM

Siringi wrote:
You see why UMK is heading to Qatar instead of attending the Queen's Birthday bash ?

He is seeing in front- yaani anaona mbele Kama giraffe ya Moi
And all some Mboyz can see is East Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Uhuru is not heading to Qatar, Kuwait is not Qatar so stop cheating Kenyans, and its not the queens bash but the commonwealth meeting which the queen is also not attending. Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

@murchr say what do they call commonwealth in your mother tongue?

Last time I checked Jumuiya ya madola are countries that were done Wangu wa Makeri by her Royal Highness Queen of England or British Colonies if you like

Shame on you hii ndio shida ya Kefake shudrens 8-4-4 making History and Civic optional!

Kwani ukienda Kericho haupiti Naxvgas? What does it matter all Emirs look the same

Ok we shall send Raia to make you smile smile he enjoys ka hizo
#62 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 6:26:38 AM

Siringi wrote:
You see why UMK is heading to Qatar instead of attending the Queen's Birthday bash ?

Uhuru is not heading to Qatar, Kuwait is not Qatar so stop cheating Kenyans, and its not the queens bash but the commonwealth meeting which the queen is also not attending. Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Last time I checked Jumuiya ya madola are countries that were done Wangu wa Makeri by her Royal Highness Queen of England or British Colonies if you like

Shame on you hii ndio shida ya Kefake shudrens 8-4-4 making History and Civic optional!

Kwani ukienda Kericho haupiti Naxvgas? What does it matter all Emirs look the same

smile smile smile
#63 Posted : Monday, November 18, 2013 6:37:04 AM

Siringi wrote:

Stop derailing the Lapeset thread hizi story fake zikona section yake
#64 Posted : Sunday, June 29, 2014 10:43:28 PM

Port offices are close to completion
Admin block

Interior

Port police post

Power sub-station

A2 Isiolo Marsabit Road

Looks like the Machakos road

Isiolo Airport
PKoli
#65 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 9:58:01 AM

@Muchir,

Many thanks for the pictures. Despite recent unfortunate events in Lamu, we see positive outlook.
#66 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2019 11:58:54 AM

What is the progress of this project? Berth 1 of 3 in Lamu port was set to be ready by June 2019.

Any where near that projection?

What of other related activities? Of course we know Isiolo Airport is long done thought its rotting out.
#67 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2019 12:14:05 PM

Port offices are close to completion
Admin block

Interior

Port police post

Power sub-station

A2 Isiolo Marsabit Road

Looks like the Machakos road

Isiolo Airport

5 years and...