New Zealand shootings
#21 Posted : Saturday, March 16, 2019 8:46:40 AM

My point was...

1) a deranged lone wolf with psychological problems - is a moniker for WHITE PERSON
2) a terrorist - a muslim
3) a thug - a "brother" i.e. African American, A person of color

the idea of the "lone wolf" is designed to distance the actions of this person from the rest of society... a deranged individual with psychological problems. the rest of the labels are used to associate the attacker with their groups of origin.

Remember, when a white person does something great - IT'S ATTRIBUTED TO THE GROUP. When he does something bad - IT'S ATTRIBUTED TO THE INDIVIDUAL. When a black person or a person of color does something great - IT'S ATTRIBUTED TO THE INDIVIDUAL, when the person of color does something bad - IT'S ATTRIBUTED TO THE GROUP!

Mavegs put it right.

Senator Fraser Anning claiming Muslim immigration is responsible for today's terrorist attack! It is sickening to see such senseless comments, he is fostering hatred.

Maybe the New Zealanders had lived in peace and quiet since the founding of their nation but due to recent immigration they can no longer have any sleep in the morning due to the morning loudspeaker call for prayer. Maybe that drove them to the wall.

I don't think so, this has nothing to do with speakers. This is pure hate harbored and suppressed and was just waiting for an outlet. There's real racial hate out there, I have seen it first hand of people who spit on the floor when they see an African. Some people have been cultured to hate.

#22 Posted : Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:14:27 PM

The gunman. Notice how they dont show his face. There is a huge document online that he wrote detailing why he did what he did. In the document, he says he should be awarded a nobel prize like "terrorist" Mandela for liberating his land and people from invaders just like madiba did.

#23 Posted : Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:26:22 PM

This is pure hate harbored and suppressed and was just waiting for an outlet. There's real racial hate out there, I have seen it first hand of people who spit on the floor when they see an African. Some people have been cultured to hate.

He wrote a very long document and stated that he wasn't racist but rather is well traveled and appreciates the diversity of the people of the world but that people should remain in their own nations, not invading other people's lands. He laments the invasion of european lands that has spread even to the remotest european enclaves such as new zealand.
#24 Posted : Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:30:01 PM

The gunman. Notice how they dont show his face. There is a huge document online that he wrote detailing why he did what he did. In the document, he says he should be awarded a nobel prize like "terrorist" Mandela for liberating his land and people from invaders just like madiba did.

You call him "gunman"
#25 Posted : Saturday, March 16, 2019 1:22:37 PM

More info coming out....

https://www.channelnewsa...renton-tarrant-11350994

'Ordinary white man'? Picture of New Zealand accused emerges

CHRISTCHURCH, New Zealand: A one-time gym trainer from rural Australia who became steeped in neo-fascist ideology during travels in Europe, Brenton Tarrant described himself as an "ordinary white man" - until he became anything but ordinary.

The gunman behind the massacre of 49 people in two New Zealand mosques flashed a white power sign during a brief court appearance Saturday (Mar 16), but he was not on any terrorist watch-list and appeared to have no criminal history.

Tarrant, 28, grew up in the small town of Grafton in northern New South Wales, where he graduated high school before earning some fitness qualifications and going on to find work at a local gym in 2009.

The gym's owner, Tracey Gray, described him as a hard-working trainer but said he appeared to have been changed by his travels in Europe and Asia - which social media posts suggested included trips as far afield as Pakistan and North Korea.

"I think something must have changed in him during the years he spent travelling overseas," Gray told national broadcaster ABC.

Gray's speculation was backed up by a rambling, hate-filled, manifesto Tarrant posted to social media ahead of the Christchurch killings.

In the 74-page screed, he says he first began considering an attack in April and May of 2017 while travelling in France and elsewhere in Western Europe.

He mentions being shocked at the "invasion" of French cities by immigrants and his "despair" at the French presidential vote that year which saw pro-European centrist Emmanuel Macron defeat his far-right opponent Marine Le Pen.

Two modified semi-automatic weapons - reportedly AR-15s - two shotguns and a lever-action gun were used in Friday's deadly rampage, and photos of the weaponry with distinctive writing on them were posted on social media days before.

Scrawled in English and several Eastern European languages were the names of numerous historical military figures - many of them Europeans involved in fighting the Ottoman forces in the 15th and 16th centuries. A few took part in the Crusades, centuries earlier.

#26 Posted : Saturday, March 16, 2019 2:19:19 PM

Daily Mail wrote:
In photographs from a now deleted Twitter account associated with the suspect that match the weaponry seen in his live-streamed video, there is a reference to 'Vienna 1683,' the year the Ottoman Empire suffered a defeat in its siege of the city at the Battle of Kahlenberg. 'Acre 1189,' a reference to the Crusades, is also written on the guns.

Four names of legendary Serbs who fought against the 500-year-rule of the Ottomans in the Balkans, written in the Cyrillic alphabet, are also seen on the gunman's rifles.

The name Charles Martel, who the Southern Poverty Law Center says white supremacists credit 'with saving Europe by defeating an invading Muslim force at the Battle of Tours in 734,' was also on the weapons. They also bore the inscription 'Malta 1565,' a reference to the Great Siege of Malta, when the Maltese and the Knights of Malta defeated the Turks.
#27 Posted : Saturday, March 16, 2019 3:14:09 PM

My point was...

1) a deranged lone wolf with psychological problems - is a moniker for WHITE PERSON

the idea of the "lone wolf" is designed to distance the actions of this person from the rest of society... a deranged individual with psychological problems. the rest of the labels are used to associate the attacker with their groups of origin.

Remember, when a white person does something great - IT'S ATTRIBUTED TO THE GROUP. When he does something bad - IT'S ATTRIBUTED TO THE INDIVIDUAL. When a black person or a person of color does something great - IT'S ATTRIBUTED TO THE INDIVIDUAL, when the person of color does something bad - IT'S ATTRIBUTED TO THE GROUP!

Mavegs put it right.

Senator Fraser Anning claiming Muslim immigration is responsible for today's terrorist attack! It is sickening to see such senseless comments, he is fostering hatred.

Maybe the New Zealanders had lived in peace and quiet since the founding of their nation but due to recent immigration they can no longer have any sleep in the morning due to the morning loudspeaker call for prayer. Maybe that drove them to the wall.

I don't think so, this has nothing to do with speakers. This is pure hate harbored and suppressed and was just waiting for an outlet. There's real racial hate out there, I have seen it first hand of people who spit on the floor when they see an African. Some people have been cultured to hate.

My opinion is that everybody has a capacity for hate. Just imagine a bottle with a little soil and water. If you shake it vigorously the water is all brown and dirty but if you put it down and leave it alone for a long time the soil settles to the bottom and the water is clear. The dirt is still in the water but it has settled. To make the water dirty again you don't necessarily need to put in new dirt all you have to do is shake it and the dirt within rises.
#28 Posted : Saturday, March 16, 2019 3:18:20 PM

https://www.smh.com.au/w...ms-20190315-p514ko.html

Christchurch shooter's manifesto reveals an obsession with white supremacy over Muslims

The dossier seemingly compiled by the self-described terrorist who shot dead Muslim worshippers in Christchurch reveals an obsession with violent uprisings against Islam.

The shooter, identifying himself as Brenton Tarrant, a 28-year-old born in Australia, characterises the country of his birth as little more than an outpost of Europe with a propensity for political apathy.

Across 74 pages, the man's dossier regurgitated familiar objections to immigration and multiculturalism, and laments the "decaying" culture of the white, European West.

The gunman did not identify as an Australian despite being born here. "The origins of my language is European, my culture is European, my political beliefs are European, my philosophical beliefs are European, my identity is European and, most importantly, my blood is European," he wrote.

"What is an Australian but a drunk European? Kidding, but Australia is a European colony, particularly of British stock and thereby an extension of Europe."

The dossier also praised United States President Donald Trump as "a symbol of renewed white identity and common purpose", and addresses grievances about the left's "march through the institutions".

Specifically, Tarrant said he made the attack to ‘ensure the existence of our people, and a future for white children’ and to ‘directly reduce immigration rates to European lands’.

He chose New Zealand because it would show ‘nowhere in the world was safe’.
#29 Posted : Saturday, March 16, 2019 6:08:30 PM

This is pure hate harbored and suppressed and was just waiting for an outlet. There's real racial hate out there, I have seen it first hand of people who spit on the floor when they see an African. Some people have been cultured to hate.

He wrote a very long document and stated that he wasn't racist but rather is well traveled and appreciates the diversity of the people of the world but that people should remain in their own nations, not invading other people's lands. He laments the invasion of european lands that has spread even to the remotest european enclaves such as new zealand.

When a Muslim kills, drag his entire family, his identity, blame all Muslims ummah, ban Muslims and call them TERRORISTS.

BUT when a white supremacist kills, don't drag his family coz he's a shooter and mentally ill. HYPOCRITES!!

STOP ISLAMOPHOBIA!
#30 Posted : Saturday, March 16, 2019 8:43:51 PM

My point was...

Mavegs put it right.

My opinion is that everybody has a capacity for hate. Just imagine a bottle with a little soil and water. If you shake it vigorously the water is all brown and dirty but if you put it down and leave it alone for a long time the soil settles to the bottom and the water is clear. The dirt is still in the water but it has settled. To make the water dirty again you don't necessarily need to put in new dirt all you have to do is shake it and the dirt within rises.

That's true. You should read research by Prof. Robert Sapolsky. One of his study was about Rwanda genocide.

#31 Posted : Saturday, March 16, 2019 8:59:31 PM

My point was...

Mavegs put it right.

That's true. You should read research by Prof. Robert Sapolsky. One of his study was about Rwanda genocide.

I have a couple of Kiwi friends. The economy is not as great as it used to be. Young People are leaving for Australia - not doing too well. It's easy to blame foreigners in that situation. Pakistanis are moving there ( I personally know one guy who moved there from Pakistan) this does not help. I think the next place you may see such an event is Canada... lots of immigration
#32 Posted : Saturday, March 16, 2019 10:16:38 PM

My point was...

Mavegs put it right.

You don't have to go far coz kenya itself has a history of tribal clashes, then there is terrorism.
#33 Posted : Sunday, March 17, 2019 12:41:44 PM

Sad....

Linwood Avenue mosque Imam Alabi Lateef Zirullah (pictured covered in blood) has broken his silence for the first time since the deadly shooting that left seven people dead at his mosque in Christchurch on Friday

https://www.dailymail.co...n-shot-two-outside.html

Realtreaty
#34 Posted : Sunday, March 17, 2019 1:26:18 PM

More info coming out....

CHRISTCHURCH, New Zealand: A one-time gym trainer from rural Australia who became steeped in neo-fascist ideology during travels in Europe, Brenton Tarrant described himself as an "ordinary white man" - until he became anything but ordinary.

The gunman behind the massacre of 49 people in two New Zealand mosques flashed a white power sign during a brief court appearance Saturday (Mar 16), but he was not on any terrorist watch-list and appeared to have no criminal history.

Tarrant, 28, grew up in the small town of Grafton in northern New South Wales, where he graduated high school before earning some fitness qualifications and going on to find work at a local gym in 2009.

The gym's owner, Tracey Gray, described him as a hard-working trainer but said he appeared to have been changed by his travels in Europe and Asia - which social media posts suggested included trips as far afield as Pakistan and North Korea.

"I think something must have changed in him during the years he spent travelling overseas," Gray told national broadcaster ABC.

Gray's speculation was backed up by a rambling, hate-filled, manifesto Tarrant posted to social media ahead of the Christchurch killings.

In the 74-page screed, he says he first began considering an attack in April and May of 2017 while travelling in France and elsewhere in Western Europe.

He mentions being shocked at the "invasion" of French cities by immigrants and his "despair" at the French presidential vote that year which saw pro-European centrist Emmanuel Macron defeat his far-right opponent Marine Le Pen.

Two modified semi-automatic weapons - reportedly AR-15s - two shotguns and a lever-action gun were used in Friday's deadly rampage, and photos of the weaponry with distinctive writing on them were posted on social media days before.

Scrawled in English and several Eastern European languages were the names of numerous historical military figures - many of them Europeans involved in fighting the Ottoman forces in the 15th and 16th centuries. A few took part in the Crusades, centuries earlier.

The white feel threatened by others in today world. They just get favors everywhere leading them to become more lazy, poor, drunk in drugs and liqour thereby ranging with anger. This was expressly seen in USA Georgia state where Abrams was racially accused by her Competitor as taking White to the Monkeys.
The white are just a hyped race that is losing great for no more colonies and enslavement. They are rotting like fish, they are more corrupt. The world is no more buying their products.
#35 Posted : Sunday, March 17, 2019 2:08:54 PM

https://www.smh.com.au/world/oceania/christchurch-shooter-s-manifesto-reveals-an-obsession-with-white-supremacy-over-muslims-20190315-p514ko.html

Christchurch shooter's manifesto reveals an obsession with white supremacy over Muslims

The dossier seemingly compiled by the self-described terrorist who shot dead Muslim worshippers in Christchurch reveals an obsession with violent uprisings against Islam.

The shooter, identifying himself as Brenton Tarrant, a 28-year-old born in Australia, characterises the country of his birth as little more than an outpost of Europe with a propensity for political apathy.

Across 74 pages, the man's dossier regurgitated familiar objections to immigration and multiculturalism, and laments the "decaying" culture of the white, European West.

The gunman did not identify as an Australian despite being born here. "The origins of my language is European, my culture is European, my political beliefs are European, my philosophical beliefs are European, my identity is European and, most importantly, my blood is European," he wrote.

"What is an Australian but a drunk European? Kidding, but Australia is a European colony, particularly of British stock and thereby an extension of Europe."

The dossier also praised United States President Donald Trump as "a symbol of renewed white identity and common purpose", and addresses grievances about the left's "march through the institutions".

Specifically, Tarrant said he made the attack to ‘ensure the existence of our people, and a future for white children’ and to ‘directly reduce immigration rates to European lands’.

He chose New Zealand because it would show ‘nowhere in the world was safe’.

The dog whistles work yet you are his #1 supporter. Wake up!
#36 Posted : Sunday, March 17, 2019 5:23:25 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
More info coming out....

The white feel threatened by others in today world. They just get favors everywhere leading them to become more lazy, poor, drunk in drugs and liqour thereby ranging with anger. This was expressly seen in USA Georgia state where Abrams was racially accused by her Competitor as taking White to the Monkeys.
The white are just a hyped race that is losing great for no more colonies and enslavement. They are rotting like fish, they are more corrupt. The world is no more buying their products.

Fertility rate: World Population Demographics
sitaki.kujulikana
#37 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2019 1:26:21 PM

When a Muslim kills, drag his entire family, his identity, blame all Muslims ummah, ban Muslims and call them TERRORISTS.

BUT when a white supremacist kills, don't drag his family coz he's a shooter and mentally ill. HYPOCRITES!!

STOP ISLAMOPHOBIA!

sasa wewe, you want the west to ban whites, its their countries - if your kid misbehaves you can't ban them from their home, but if a neighbors kid misbehaves in your home you can ask them to leave or prevent them from coming back.
#38 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2019 1:44:48 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

STOP ISLAMOPHOBIA!

sasa wewe, you want the west to ban whites, its their countries - if your kid misbehaves you can't ban them from their home, but if a neighbors kid misbehaves in your home you can ask them to leave or prevent them from coming back.

These are the types of thinking that irk me.

You don't even read do you? Ama wewe ndiye msomi Pastor Nganga? Aren't those Muslims who were killed Australian? Aren't they western?

You do know it is your type of thinking that made this stupid guy go shooting people? He thought Muslims were not Western. Yaani, he was a stupid guy.

Mtu Biz
#39 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2019 1:47:42 PM

Whats the hand sign?
Sola Scriptura

#40 Posted : Monday, March 18, 2019 2:02:37 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Whats the hand sign?

It's a white supremacy sign