#1 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2019 12:38:41 AM

Wololoyaeeeeee!!

#2 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2019 12:48:13 AM

Billionaire woman lawyer has son who has Dyslexia
Prophet Owuor prays for son
Son gets well and is now studying in UK
Kusema asante billionaire woman decides to retire wear magunia and leave the running of her property to a close mfuasi of the prophet.

I am telling you this is smooooooooooking!!!!! Why go breaking other people's houses to steal when you can just take over their minds and they give you everything? Is this what Jesus meant when he said, seek ye first the Kingdom of God and all these things shall be added unto you?
#3 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2019 2:56:04 PM

In the Kingdom of God, @Kusadikika, we don't need anything. Yet all wealth is held in trust of the King.

If you want to understand the Kingdom of God, understand the game of chess. There's a reason as to why Plato thought along a communalist bent in his politics.

The Kingdom of God is communalist in nature, just like on the board. The political game isn't simply to keep the crown, but to advance the pawn to nobility.

Whoever is God's regent on earth must be tested on the board. What is his/her philosophy of play? If you can know that, then you can know their hearts.
Ryko
#4 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2019 3:39:38 PM

To be honest what EXACTLY does this man Owuor use to brain wash people, I would really wish to understand how to also get someone out of this religion.

I have a family member who seems totally brainwashed by Owuor, we have tried to assist but nothing, we give the person money she spends it all in Owuor, tried assisting but the person is totally hooked up. Its very disturbing. The person doesn't care about herself totally, travels all his crusades. Talking has not helped, advice has not helped, opening a business does not help. I really hate this man. We are now planning to get the person out of the country for a trip then ground her there about 6 months or more to see if she cuts the links with Owuor. I think there is more to Owuor than meets the eye.
F**k Owuor
I work so I can afford the amount of alcohol required to continue going to work
#5 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2019 4:08:25 PM

In the Kingdom of God, @Kusadikika, we don't need anything. Yet all wealth is held in trust of the King.

If you want to understand the Kingdom of God, understand the game of chess. There's a reason as to why Plato thought along a communalist bent in his politics.

The Kingdom of God is communalist in nature, just like on the board. The political game isn't simply to keep the crown, but to advance the pawn to nobility.

Whoever is God's regent on earth must be tested on the board. What is his/her philosophy of play? If you can know that, then you can know their hearts.

My dear @Tycho why is it that even Plato made his Guardian class the most materially deprived? For the function of ruling he totally deprived them of material wealth and even family relations. You are right to them everything was communal. The producers however are allowed private property, wives etc but are deprived of ruling and are required to obey the guardians. What is it about leadership and wealth that Plato found so incompatible? In his republic you could either have one or the other but not both.

400 years later Jesus teaches that it is easier for a camel to go through the eye of a needle than for a rich man to enter the Kingdom of God. He also says it is difficult for any man to serve two masters. You either serve God or Mammon. At another point he tells the rich young man to go give away all his wealth and come follow him. He does not say bring your wealth to the Ministry and then follow me, no he says give it away so that you come follow me without it. Looks like Jesus also thinks like Plato. Kuna kitu, these 2 things can't mix. Why?
#6 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2019 5:52:58 PM

The answer to your question can be given from various angles. But I think the easiest approach is by citing cases and trying to get the patterns and lessons there in.

Let's start by looking at the book of Ecclesiastes 4:4

[quote]And I saw that all toil and all achievement spring from one person's envy of another. This too is meaningless, a chasing after the wind./quote]

If the ruler is after wealth, then he/she must be envious of the citizenry and thus he/she becomes the main threat to the polity.

The laws can't be applied justly and truly, and no one can access the truth.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2019 6:19:46 PM

Ryko wrote:
To be honest what EXACTLY does this man Owuor use to brain wash people, I would really wish to understand how to also get someone out of this religion.

I have a family member who seems totally brainwashed by Owuor, we have tried to assist but nothing, we give the person money she spends it all in Owuor, tried assisting but the person is totally hooked up. Its very disturbing. The person doesn't care about herself totally, travels all his crusades. Talking has not helped, advice has not helped, opening a business does not help. I really hate this man. We are now planning to get the person out of the country for a trip then ground her there about 6 months or more to see if she cuts the links with Owuor. I think there is more to Owuor than meets the eye.
F**k Owuor

Mind control is a matter of technique. Some will call it magic or voodoo.

But think about it, wouldn't the act of 'saving' a person from another person entail a duplication of error?

Do you suppose exile will change her thinking and weakness? Before one embarks on some of these things they must make sure that they understand the Spiritual arts.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2019 6:36:51 PM

This prophet is the ultimate artist. He does not have a church himself, he is not an official in any organization. He has churches which are led by independent Bishops who are affiliated with him. I am sure it is possible there is nothing that is registered in his name.

All he has is ACCESS. He has access to their minds and wallets. He does not need to own anything when he owns their minds and spirits. You cannot take him to any court or charge him with any crime.

Now this story has become even more juicy.

This lady was Saitoti's lawyer and possibly mpango. So could she be repenting Goldenburg sins?!!

https://www.the-star.co....aitoti-property_c1903521
#9 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2019 7:41:23 PM

This prophet is the ultimate artist. He does not have a church himself, he is not an official in any organization. He has churches which are led by independent Bishops who are affiliated with him. I am sure it is possible there is nothing that is registered in his name.

All he has is ACCESS. He has access to their minds and wallets. He does not need to own anything when he owns their minds and spirits. You cannot take him to any court or charge him with any crime.

This lady was Saitoti's lawyer and possibly mpango. So could she be repenting Goldenburg sins?!!

https://www.the-star.co....itoti-property_c1903521

True, he looks like his control is remote, direct influence is only through preaching. I saw his clip of like 10 years ago, kumbe he was just some ordinary suffering preacher. You saw the battalion of 'Bishops' who were out defending him.

This white region, is the the ultimate opium of Africans.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2019 8:08:05 PM

A serious jicho pevu needs to be done on this guy. Remember he has a PhD in Molecular Genetics from a University in Israel and once taught in the Department of Pharmacokinetics and Pharmacodynamics at the University of Illinois in Chicago. This is a guy who knows a lot about drugs and how they work.

If a barely literate guy like Kanyari could pull some tricks with Potassium permanganate, just imagine what a PhD guy can do. You don't need to drug the masses just a few inner circle followers. This is someone who knows all about calibration so he can deliver just the right doses of a carefully chosen hallucinogenic drug at just the right time to create the desired effect. Once you have an inner circle of ardent believers then the rest is easy.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, March 06, 2019 9:29:37 PM

https://www.the-star.co....itoti-property_c1903521

True, he looks like his control is remote, direct influence is only through preaching. I saw his clip of like 10 years ago, kumbe he was just some ordinary suffering preacher. You saw the battalion of 'Bishops' who were out defending him.

This white region, is the the ultimate opium of Africans.

I knew this guy when he used to preach at Nbo Cinema on thursdays.Very humbled, plus he didn't have that ugly looking beard.Used to look forward to thursdays when he would arrive from uganda and shake that hall with his deliverance teachings.Those were the days of revival.I learnt a lot.

Then he disappeared and resurfaced as the present day Owuor.I can hardly recognise him due to his blasphemeous nature.

hindi ni riu
#12 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2019 11:56:23 AM

Religion is such a hoax!

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#13 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2019 1:00:46 PM

So he also pocketed 1.2 B after convincing the sick lady to sell saitoti's 1,200 acre farm in Thika. Seems it's Owuor who inherited saitoti's wealth. This is a real woman eater.

https://www.the-star.co....-jaynes-estate_c1904071

#14 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2019 1:21:23 PM

So he also pocketed 1.2 B after convincing the sick lady to sell saitoti's 1,200 acre farm in Thika. Seems it's Owuor who inherited saitoti's wealth. This is a real woman eater.

“We sent a letter to him through his lawyer and we asked him to choose the day he prefers between Thursday (today) and Friday (tomorrow),” one DCI officer at Kabete police station told the Star.

Saitoti's wealth at Kshs. 1.2 billion, kweli you are a very young man Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#15 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2019 3:04:19 PM

The only true prophets in Kenya are Mashifta. Listen to this song again and you will be amazed how accurate it still is 10 years after it was sang.

tinker
#16 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2019 5:34:07 PM

The only true prophets in Kenya are Mashifta. Listen to this song again and you will be amazed how accurate it still is 10 years after it was sang.

I think the song was sang more than 20 years ago.
....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..
#17 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2019 6:23:43 PM

This family is one of those where you are surrounded by hyenas everywhere. Everyone is fighting about their sister's properties. Nobody cares about her well-being. She has an adult son who is not complaining. She has not complained. If she swears an affidavit denying their allegations, that is the end of the noise from the family. Followed by a defamation suit from the prophet. Crazy but that is how the law works.

This brain-washing I keep hearing, I no longer use that word. A friend from Europe was shocked when he visited and was woken up very early on Sunday morning by about three churches in the neighborhood. He used the same word - brainwashed masses. It was awkward when I explained we never miss church as a family.

Its a question of perspective. A christian calling an Owuor follower brainwashed. A Jew from the birth-place of Jesus cannot believe that billions of people actually believe in Jesus Christ. An atheist thinks we are all sick, Christians, Muslims and Judaists.
#18 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2019 7:17:17 PM

This family is one of those where you are surrounded by hyenas everywhere. Everyone is fighting about their sister's properties. Nobody cares about her well-being. She has an adult son who is not complaining. She has not complained. If she swears an affidavit denying their allegations, that is the end of the noise from the family. Followed by a defamation suit from the prophet. Crazy but that is how the law works.

This brain-washing I keep hearing, I no longer use that word. A friend from Europe was shocked when he visited and was woken up very early on Sunday morning by about three churches in the neighborhood. He used the same word - brainwashed masses. It was awkward when I explained we never miss church as a family.

Its a question of perspective. A christian calling an Owuor follower brainwashed. A Jew from the birth-place of Jesus cannot believe that billions of people actually believe in Jesus Christ. An atheist thinks we are all sick, Christians, Muslims and Judaists.

You finally cracked it...Brainwashing ni ya WALE! It's a property of others never 'us'. As far as we are concerned... WE ARE EDUCATED and INFORMED... we know THE TRUTH and those who think we are 'brain washed' are 'MISEDUCATED'... they don't know the 'secrets'... they don't know it like we do!
#19 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2019 8:39:02 PM

You finally cracked it...Brainwashing ni ya WALE! It's a property of others never 'us'. As far as we are concerned... WE ARE EDUCATED and INFORMED... we know THE TRUTH and those who think we are 'brain washed' are 'MISEDUCATED'... they don't know the 'secrets'... they don't know it like we do!

Aiii..you got it wrong.
Anything that goes outside the tenets of one's belief is questionable.People will always be held accountable by who they believe in and by their followers.
We all know that religions attract extremists because creation has from time immemorial tried to supercede it's creator without success.
So separate extremists(brainwashers) from ordinary believers because extremists teachings are based on fear and judgement.They become a law unto themselves.
They thrive on ignorance from followers who on the other hand are too dumb or stubborn to verify what is being preached to them. They don't question,yet the same bible they profess commands them to question every gospel and preacher.If it's not biblical it's not of God!
Anything above and beyond the bible no matter how supernatural is false.That's christianity.But how many christians bother to read? They want the preacher to read and interpret as he wishes.No wonder many are poisoned.(brainwashed).It's actually their fault.
They love extraordinary stuff, so extraordinary stuff they get.They have been taught that God is a magician,so abracadabra miracles through divinations are handed down to them as they shout halleluhya.
Now even the devil has forsaken them and divination is no longer working.
What next? Fake miracles (SA/UG take the crown) photoshop,threaten those who question.
Truth is God became fed up and gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient.
It's up to you to decide if you want to follow their false teachings or not.
They will not change.
#20 Posted : Thursday, March 07, 2019 9:47:16 PM

Aiii..you got it wrong.
Anything that goes outside the tenets of one's belief is questionable.People will always be held accountable by who they believe in and by their followers.
We all know that religions attract extremists because creation has from time immemorial tried to supercede it's creator without success.
So separate extremists(brainwashers) from ordinary believers because extremists teachings are based on fear and judgement.They become a law unto themselves.
They thrive on ignorance from followers who on the other hand are too dumb or stubborn to verify what is being preached to them. They don't question,yet the same bible they profess commands them to question every gospel and preacher.If it's not biblical it's not of God!
Anything above and beyond the bible no matter how supernatural is false.That's christianity.But how many christians bother to read? They want the preacher to read and interpret as he wishes.No wonder many are poisoned.(brainwashed).It's actually their fault.
They love extraordinary stuff, so extraordinary stuff they get.They have been taught that God is a magician,so abracadabra miracles through divinations are handed down to them as they shout halleluhya.
Now even the devil has forsaken them and divination is no longer working.
What next? Fake miracles (SA/UG take the crown) photoshop,threaten those who question.
Truth is God became fed up and gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient.
It's up to you to decide if you want to follow their false teachings or not.
They will not change.

you definitely don't consider yourself brainwashed - sio? you believe what you believe and there is a perfect explanation to why you believe. There are people who consider you brainwashed.. a good example is the mzungu friend of @FRM2011! or @hambugler! he would look at your behavior and dismiss you as being 'brainwashed' - right? you yourself know exactly why you are not. according to him you are brainwashed and stupid! to you... they don't know the truths you know. Now... there people you yourself consider 'brainwashed'... you call them 'extremists' in some circles they are known as 'fundamentalists'. You have your own yardstick that you use to measure their 'extremism'

now...Let's do a small thought experiment... let's go into their heads... do they consider themselves 'brainwashed'? of course not! they have a reason why they believe what they believe! to them... it's a perfect set of knowledge that explains their actions. they look at you and feel in the same way you would consider @FRM2011's friend or @hambugler! lost! not knowing the truths you know. they believe they are right in the same fervor you believe you are right and I put it to you - it's the same fervor that @FRM2011's friend or @hambugler have on their position. \
that's why I said NI YA WALE!
@FRM2011's friend or @hambugler consider themselves right... you brainwashed (they have their reasons why).

You consider @FRM2011's friend or @hambugler lost and 'extremists' 'brainwashed' and you have your reasons (you have stated some of your reasons in the above post)

the people you have labeled 'extremists' consider all of you 'lost' and consider some other religious zealot from a religion that is different from yours as 'brainwashed'... and just like you and @hambugler... they have their reasons.

There is always a method to every madness!