#61 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 10:46:15 PM

Apricot wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
Mbarire_2019 wrote:
Is mugundaman = LosAngeles?

By the by...I have read this Los Angeles threads and they're lengthy and dramatic like mugunda.Youre right in your analysis Mr hardwood ..he may have created himself again as Los Angeles?

Oh boyLiar Liar d'oh! d'oh!

Did you forget that YOU were accused of being MM some months back? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Wazoo Kuna mambo, this obsession with Mugundaman is very flattering and good comedy at the same time Laughing out loudly

I've monitored the online activity for both of you for the last one hr and noted that when you are online, LA~254 is offline and vice versa.

I get it. When you can't rebut Mugundamans arguments with logic, go ad hominem Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Very clever!

Special pleading alert! Master of ad hominem takes cover in ad hominem. Just glean any 20% of your posts and uncover its abundance.

adjective
(of an argument or reaction) directed against a person rather than the position they are maintaining.

Truth is truth and that I cannot deny Laughing out loudly
jokes
#62 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2019 1:45:50 PM

LosAngeles~254 wrote:
Sunday - Flashback Life Lesson:

I'm gonna keep it real with you coz we're all anonymous. Every now and then, I like going back in time over my life. See here now, just thinking about the lessons I've learned along the way. Just to remind myself, never to make the same mistake again. And since we're all anonymous here, lemme just bare out some thoughts i be thinking to myself. Maybe it'll help somebody.

Back in Dec 2010, I was visiting Nairobi. The next friday, my friends/cuzos and I were at a joint that's no longer around on Lang'ata Road. Used to be called Reminisce ...dude, I loved that joint.

So we were chilling. Rounds of beer, nyake, mshikakiz, flowing when my tipsy eyes noticed this round booty wiggling. Aki ya mama.

She had on tight blue jeans. Wiggling her booty on the dance floor as Mike Murimi sang his crazy songs. Me Wazua aki walahi, I was seeing doubles Pray . She had the roundest, sexiest booty I ever seen. Laughing out loudly .

So munde si punde, or is it punde si munde ...anyway being the dude i am and with a few heinekens in my blood stream...I walked to that dance floor jo. I eazeed myself behind her wiggling booty as the song played (fellas mnajua how we do) Laughing out loudly ...just slyyyde in there Laughing out loudly .

Lo &Behold she turned around and smiled at a brotha. Said ati her name was Wambui Shame on you Laughing out loudly . Bruh, I should have walked away right there ....sema kufanywa hypnosis na rasa Laughing out loudly

Man! Make a long storo short she gave me her number, but refused to go home with me that night. Which i respected.
A week later I called her up and we met at the same spot. Friday night, this time she brought her girl friend over. Duuuude! GF was fyyyyyyyne! unaskia jo? Fyyyyyyne.

After the club, kidu 2am everyone was tipsy and I drove 'em over to my apartment....blah, blah, blah...fast forward a week later. She invites me to her place on Thika Road, and we did it there too. In the same bed she shared with her huzzy. Yaani we'd just boink boink 24/7 jo ...booooink boink walahi.Laughing out loudly

Turned out the fyyyn gf became jealous over her friend being with me 'coz she was married'. Make a long a story short, she contacts my chic's hubby who worked in Saudi Arabia and tells him ati his wife is being boinked by a certain dude.

Dude flies down to Nairobi same time as I catch a flight to U.S.A. We miss each other by minutes. Upon arriving in U.S, my mum who was here asks me "Kai Mburu Wina Ngoma?" translated to "nigga son, i'ma kill you!".

It turns out Wamboi's hubby sumhow traced my mum's number. To this day, i suspect he bribed my cuzo Kimani to give her my mum's number. Long story short big ass wambui's husband told my mum everything. Waaazua semeni mathe kutoa mayoe. She chewed me out dude.

Later i talked to wamboi's huzzy, and explained to him his wife told me they were divorcing. He said he's looking for me he kills me himself. I was told he carries a pic of me in his wallet, ati the day we'll meet... I felt very guilty about the whole thing man.

So i learned huge HUUUUUUUGE lesson brotha ...One that has carried me to 2019. I don't mess with married chics man...if she's married, dude i don't even come near. I don't even wanna be friends. Nooo I want nothing to do with her.

And you should stay away too, if u value your life otherwise utakufa bure man. IT'S NOT WORTH IT! Even if diabz imefika lokichoggio MAN...no nooooo staki!

#WachaTakoNendaZako

You are a very lucky man Los Angeles. The things i have heard and know of people who have dared eat another mans wife are scary to say the least.
Being young makes one kind of stupid ( i have been there i know).
At that stage in our lives we never comprehend the idea of mortality and what it means?
we deem ourselves invincible.
I tell any man on this forum. Never ever dare eat a mans wife. It can the death of you. This is not America. There are many other women out there unmarried.

Husbands have been known to arrange for your wife/girlfriend to be raped while in the course of a burglary.
Some have arranged for you the perpetrator to be raped.
others have been castrated like dogs and can never sire again
others have been killed.
This is Africa my brothers be careful.
LosAngeles~254
#63 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2019 12:41:48 PM

jokes wrote:

You are a very lucky man Los Angeles. The things i have heard and know of people who have dared eat another mans wife are scary to say the least.
At that stage in our lives we never comprehend the idea of mortality and what it means?
I tell any man on this forum. Never ever dare eat a mans wife. It can the death of you. This is not America. There are many other women out there unmarried.

Husbands have been known to arrange for your wife/girlfriend to be raped while in the course of a burglary.
others have been killed.

@Jokes. I wholeheartedly agree with you. When we are younger, we make the dumbest mistakes. I thank God everyday dude ...there are somethings I'll never do again. Experience is the best teacher ...nowadays if a married chic gives me her hand to greet her ...i wave kwa umbali Speak to the hand
God. Real Estate. Fast Cars. Hot Chicks. Philanthropy.
#64 Posted : Saturday, February 02, 2019 7:37:59 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Apricot wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
Mbarire_2019 wrote:
Is mugundaman = LosAngeles?

By the by...I have read this Los Angeles threads and they're lengthy and dramatic like mugunda.Youre right in your analysis Mr hardwood ..he may have created himself again as Los Angeles?

Oh boyLiar Liar d'oh! d'oh!

Did you forget that YOU were accused of being MM some months back? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Wazoo Kuna mambo, this obsession with Mugundaman is very flattering and good comedy at the same time Laughing out loudly

I've monitored the online activity for both of you for the last one hr and noted that when you are online, LA~254 is offline and vice versa.

I get it. When you can't rebut Mugundamans arguments with logic, go ad hominem Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Very clever!

Special pleading alert! Master of ad hominem takes cover in ad hominem. Just glean any 20% of your posts and uncover its abundance.

adjective
(of an argument or reaction) directed against a person rather than the position they are maintaining.

Truth is truth and that I cannot deny Laughing out loudly

Quid est veritas?
muandiwambeu
#65 Posted : Sunday, March 03, 2019 8:25:04 PM

LosAngeles~254 wrote:
jokes wrote:

others have been killed.

@Jokes. I wholeheartedly agree with you. When we are younger, we make the dumbest mistakes. I thank God everyday dude ...there are somethings I'll never do again. Experience is the best teacher ...nowadays if a married chic gives me her hand to greet her ...i wave kwa umbali Speak to the hand

But even a thin kongoni do notice that swagger of her fattened cousin. I aver and swear madiabz have made chicks eat chickgrowers, chickmass et al in search of that perfect tail feather. Damn! do not mention how men do dutifully fall for it.
Nursing my wounds, but damned. It was worth a touch not boink boink.
Nahahaha. MadiabZ is a lier.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
#66 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2019 8:09:35 AM

muandiwambeu wrote:
LosAngeles~254 wrote:
jokes wrote:

others have been killed.

But even a thin kongoni do notice that swagger of her fattened cousin. I aver and swear madiabz have made chicks eat chickgrowers, chickmass et al in search of that perfect tail feather. Damn! do not mention how men do dutifully fall for it.
Nursing my wounds, but damned. It was worth a touch not boink boink.
Nahahaha. MadiabZ is a lier.
@
seedplanter
seems to have an interesting story but rewrite in English please.or somebody please interpret for me.its too tychoish
#67 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2019 10:34:46 AM

Other people's wives aside, the issue of the big arse is just too complicated. The ladies who have them big take too much for granted when it comes to sex. Just like the men imagine too much...

And forget the harsh reality that good sex demands plenty of physical and psychological fitness plus technique.

At the end of it all, there's nothing to show for these escapades but kuvunjika kila mahali like you've come from an MMA fight.
#68 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2019 2:52:48 PM

Other people's wives aside, the issue of the big arse is just too complicated. The ladies who have them big take too much for granted when it comes to sex. Just like the men imagine too much...

And forget the harsh reality that good sex demands plenty of physical and psychological fitness plus technique.

At the end of it all, there's nothing to show for these escapades but kuvunjika kila mahali like you've come from an MMA fight.

haha
tycho atleast hii inaeleweka.