The house Uhuruto built for a Nakuru widow
murchr wrote:Thitifini wrote:Anyone see all that idle land on ngavament property? < Who said its govt property? The land was subdivided by the owner and sold as plots. This woman just said no to that land. That is the reason she should have accepted the ugly house. By the way once she was given, there was would have been no contract that she has to live in it. Hapo alijiwaste kabsaa. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
murchr wrote:Njunge wrote:murchr wrote:Gift, the President can gift it to another. We have a sense of entitlement as Kenyans though So, you believe the President ordered for such a substandard house to be built for the lady because it was just but a gift? ....Kijana wacha bangi ......Someone cheated the President and clearly took advantage of the poor lady. No i did not say that, clearly someone ate the President's money. But why say no as a recipient,,? I take that as being rude, but I'd definitely make sure he sees the house well.....this could be her way of going about it but.... No one likes being seen as a fool! she feels it's unfair because she knows kuna mtu amekula kitu! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Thitifini wrote:Anyone see all that idle land on ngavament property? < Who said its govt property? The land was subdivided by the owner and sold as plots. This woman just said no to that land. That is the reason she should have accepted the ugly house. By the way once she was given, there was would have been no contract that she has to live in it. Hapo alijiwaste kabsaa. Ladies can be funny at times. My friend wanted to buy the girlfriend a car. She refused coz she can't drive small cars like Demios and Vitz. Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Thitifini wrote:Anyone see all that idle land on ngavament property? < Who said its govt property? The land was subdivided by the owner and sold as plots. This woman just said no to that land. That is the reason she should have accepted the ugly house. By the way once she was given, there was would have been no contract that she has to live in it. Hapo alijiwaste kabsaa. Ladies can be funny at times. My friend wanted to buy the girlfriend a car. She refused coz she can't drive small cars like Demios and Vitz. She can go ahead and buy a big car for herself! Shindwe!
Iganamagana wrote:sparkly wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Thitifini wrote:Anyone see all that idle land on ngavament property? < Who said its govt property? The land was subdivided by the owner and sold as plots. This woman just said no to that land. That is the reason she should have accepted the ugly house. By the way once she was given, there was would have been no contract that she has to live in it. Hapo alijiwaste kabsaa. Ladies can be funny at times. My friend wanted to buy the girlfriend a car. She refused coz she can't drive small cars like Demios and Vitz. She can go ahead and buy a big car for herself! Shindwe! You buy here those small funny looking cars, hizo take to university girls not a mture lady who gives you her all. Why lower her level, if you cant ship out back home. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Angelica _ann wrote:Iganamagana wrote:sparkly wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Thitifini wrote:Anyone see all that idle land on ngavament property? < Who said its govt property? The land was subdivided by the owner and sold as plots. This woman just said no to that land. That is the reason she should have accepted the ugly house. By the way once she was given, there was would have been no contract that she has to live in it. Hapo alijiwaste kabsaa. Ladies can be funny at times. My friend wanted to buy the girlfriend a car. She refused coz she can't drive small cars like Demios and Vitz. She can go ahead and buy a big car for herself! Shindwe! You buy here those small funny looking cars, hizo take to university girls not a mture lady who gives you her all. Why lower her level, if you cant ship out back home. She walked for like 5 years then took a Sacco loan, bought one of those funny cars. Life is short. Live passionately.
Angelica _ann wrote:Iganamagana wrote:sparkly wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Thitifini wrote:Anyone see all that idle land on ngavament property? < Who said its govt property? The land was subdivided by the owner and sold as plots. This woman just said no to that land. That is the reason she should have accepted the ugly house. By the way once she was given, there was would have been no contract that she has to live in it. Hapo alijiwaste kabsaa. Ladies can be funny at times. My friend wanted to buy the girlfriend a car. She refused coz she can't drive small cars like Demios and Vitz. She can go ahead and buy a big car for herself! Shindwe! You buy here those small funny looking cars, hizo take to university girls not a mture lady who gives you her all. Why lower her level, if you cant ship out back home. Nunu ni the same despite "giving her all". Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Iganamagana wrote:sparkly wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Thitifini wrote:Anyone see all that idle land on ngavament property? < Who said its govt property? The land was subdivided by the owner and sold as plots. This woman just said no to that land. That is the reason she should have accepted the ugly house. By the way once she was given, there was would have been no contract that she has to live in it. Hapo alijiwaste kabsaa. Ladies can be funny at times. My friend wanted to buy the girlfriend a car. She refused coz she can't drive small cars like Demios and Vitz. She can go ahead and buy a big car for herself! Shindwe! You buy here those small funny looking cars, hizo take to university girls not a mture lady who gives you her all. Why lower her level, if you cant ship out back home. Nunu ni the same despite "giving her all". I have a question, was she given the house to live in or was she given plus title and all docs? we surely don't know about this, about ladies being choosy when buying her a car don't consult just buy and park it there and tell her it's not hers but she can use it if she wants, but most will take your car and ask you to use the vitz, a good example I am currently driving a suzuki swift, I will take no questions. To Each His Own
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
kayhara wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Iganamagana wrote:sparkly wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Thitifini wrote:Anyone see all that idle land on ngavament property? < Who said its govt property? The land was subdivided by the owner and sold as plots. This woman just said no to that land. That is the reason she should have accepted the ugly house. By the way once she was given, there was would have been no contract that she has to live in it. Hapo alijiwaste kabsaa. Ladies can be funny at times. My friend wanted to buy the girlfriend a car. She refused coz she can't drive small cars like Demios and Vitz. She can go ahead and buy a big car for herself! Shindwe! You buy here those small funny looking cars, hizo take to university girls not a mture lady who gives you her all. Why lower her level, if you cant ship out back home. Nunu ni the same despite "giving her all". I have a question, was she given the house to live in or was she given plus title and all docs? we surely don't know about this, about ladies being choosy when buying her a car don't consult just buy and park it there and tell her it's not hers but she can use it if she wants, but most will take your car and ask you to use the vitz, a good example I am currently driving a suzuki swift, I will take no questions. I was lucky, my all time main car is manual, and the truck also manual... The one dedicated to her is automatic. So by default we have no quarrel.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
AlphDoti wrote:kayhara wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Iganamagana wrote:sparkly wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Thitifini wrote:Anyone see all that idle land on ngavament property? < Who said its govt property? The land was subdivided by the owner and sold as plots. This woman just said no to that land. That is the reason she should have accepted the ugly house. By the way once she was given, there was would have been no contract that she has to live in it. Hapo alijiwaste kabsaa. Ladies can be funny at times. My friend wanted to buy the girlfriend a car. She refused coz she can't drive small cars like Demios and Vitz. She can go ahead and buy a big car for herself! Shindwe! You buy here those small funny looking cars, hizo take to university girls not a mture lady who gives you her all. Why lower her level, if you cant ship out back home. Nunu ni the same despite "giving her all". I have a question, was she given the house to live in or was she given plus title and all docs? we surely don't know about this, about ladies being choosy when buying her a car don't consult just buy and park it there and tell her it's not hers but she can use it if she wants, but most will take your car and ask you to use the vitz, a good example I am currently driving a suzuki swift, I will take no questions. I was lucky, my all time main car is manual, and the truck also manual... The one dedicated to her is automatic. So by default we have no quarrel. so you have one and you normally tell us to get 4 punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
newfarer wrote:AlphDoti wrote:kayhara wrote:Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Iganamagana wrote:sparkly wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Thitifini wrote:Anyone see all that idle land on ngavament property? < Who said its govt property? The land was subdivided by the owner and sold as plots. This woman just said no to that land. That is the reason she should have accepted the ugly house. By the way once she was given, there was would have been no contract that she has to live in it. Hapo alijiwaste kabsaa. Ladies can be funny at times. My friend wanted to buy the girlfriend a car. She refused coz she can't drive small cars like Demios and Vitz. She can go ahead and buy a big car for herself! Shindwe! You buy here those small funny looking cars, hizo take to university girls not a mture lady who gives you her all. Why lower her level, if you cant ship out back home. Nunu ni the same despite "giving her all". I have a question, was she given the house to live in or was she given plus title and all docs? we surely don't know about this, about ladies being choosy when buying her a car don't consult just buy and park it there and tell her it's not hers but she can use it if she wants, but most will take your car and ask you to use the vitz, a good example I am currently driving a suzuki swift, I will take no questions. I was lucky, my all time main car is manual, and the truck also manual... The one dedicated to her is automatic. So by default we have no quarrel. so you have one and you normally tell us to get 4 I have the option of twos or threes or fours... or only one. I don't have to do mpangos or cheat. Fact: Based on testosterone levels, some men do not even want one. Some are satisfied with one. Some more aggressive and want more... The option should be there, but not through cheating.
The house Uhuruto built for a Nakuru widow