wazua Mon, Dec 2, 2024

Live Prices feed gone?
actuarywahisa
#1 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2019 12:35:07 PM

What's not happening? Feeling crippled. Sad
There are too many opportunities all around. Open your eyes and maybe you'll spot one
Ericsson
#2 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2019 12:40:58 PM

actuarywahisa wrote:

Karibu we accepted and moved on
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#3 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2019 12:54:26 PM

Ericsson wrote:
actuarywahisa wrote:

Where have you been Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Ebenyo
#4 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2019 12:59:42 PM

Karibu.sisi tulishazoea kitambo.meanwhile go here www.capitalfm.co.ke under Business/nse.
Towards the goal of financial freedom
actuarywahisa
#5 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2019 1:03:52 PM

Ericsson wrote:
actuarywahisa wrote:

Where have you been Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Waaaaa Angelica. Sema kushangaa!... Yaani just like that?! Sawa. As advised, I will just have to accept and move on. Sad Sad Sad Sad
There are too many opportunities all around. Open your eyes and maybe you'll spot one
actuarywahisa
#6 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2019 1:13:34 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
Karibu.sisi tulishazoea kitambo.meanwhile go here www.capitalfm.co.ke under Business/nse.

Thank you Ebenyo.
S.Mutaga III
#7 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2019 2:06:00 PM

actuarywahisa wrote:

I have been using this link all through: http://live.rich.co.ke/workspace.php

It even shows demand, supply, bids and asks.

Happy Investing
A successful man is not he who gets the best, it is he who makes the best from what he gets.
S.Mutaga III
#8 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2019 2:07:54 PM

actuarywahisa wrote:

It shows demand, supply, bids and asks.

Happy Investing
A successful man is not he who gets the best, it is he who makes the best from what he gets.
actuarywahisa
#9 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2019 3:18:00 PM

S.Mutaga III wrote:
actuarywahisa wrote:

It shows demand, supply, bids and asks.

Happy Investing

Mutaga thank you. Applause
actuarywahisa
#10 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2019 4:04:48 PM

Ericsson wrote:
actuarywahisa wrote:

Clearly you guys are at home with new situation. Laughing out loudly
#11 Posted : Friday, March 01, 2019 4:43:53 PM

actuarywahisa wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
actuarywahisa wrote:

Hio maneno tuliongea tukachoka. Accept and move on
actuarywahisa
#12 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2019 9:00:16 AM

actuarywahisa wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
actuarywahisa wrote:

Hio maneno tuliongea tukachoka. Accept and move on

#13 Posted : Monday, March 04, 2019 12:11:59 PM

actuarywahisa wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
actuarywahisa wrote:

You should subscribe for the live data elsewhere. There is nothing for free in this world.
muandiwambeu
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 12, 2019 6:16:49 PM

actuarywahisa wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
actuarywahisa wrote:

You should subscribe for the live data elsewhere. There is nothing for free in this world.

Hey, @hardwood. Do be coathe. If not we, I have the right to demand the right to my previleges. The line between rights and extended privileges is always blurred at any level best. Wazuans must have weighed in many options and made many sacrifices to be here and do not deserve such a ill treat as you prefer.
Abor some decency sir.
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
actuarywahisa
#15 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2019 6:51:19 PM

actuarywahisa wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
actuarywahisa wrote:

Sawa police... hehehe
samdoe
#16 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2019 9:08:01 PM

actuarywahisa
#17 Posted : Friday, March 15, 2019 11:38:12 AM

samdoe wrote:
http://www.aibcapital.com/market-watch

Thanks