Haji & Kinoti
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
These two deserve a thread. Fantastic gentlemen. “I acknowledge that the police kill innocent civilians unlawfully and it is a fact because I have seen it. I stand before God if myself or anybody who will ever cover for someone who has killed an innocent person let God curse me. I am saying no one will ever cover for a police officer who kills under my watch,” said Kinoti in his bold public admission. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Good step you need to support them. If only Maraga can join the band wagon. Quick question to the learned friends, can the Chief justice sit on a lower court? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
I still don't know... They are yet to get a conviction... Until then, I can't tell if they are on the right or left in all this... Another man is Ouko. Him, I have no doubt. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:I still don't know... They are yet to get a conviction... Until then, I can't tell if they are on the right or left in all this...
Another man is Ouko. Him, I have no doubt. When you see Murkomen on TV just know someone is doing a good job. Bwana DCI and DPP. I and my family are praying for you every day. I know the type of hyenas you are fighting. Continue the good fight. And I promise you. Your children will walk this earth knowing that they had a good father. Hata wale wa ndogo ndogo. As for Murkomen...Time is a very interesting thing. Ask Cohen. What was this crap he was trying to explain. Where did the towels go to? I pity the Kalenjins who vote for these fellas. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:I still don't know... They are yet to get a conviction... Until then, I can't tell if they are on the right or left in all this...
Another man is Ouko. Him, I have no doubt. When you see Murkomen on TV just know someone is doing a good job. Bwana DCI and DPP. I and my family are praying for you every day. I know the type of hyenas you are fighting. Continue the good fight. And I promise you. Your children will walk this earth knowing that they had a good father. Hata wale wa ndogo ndogo. As for Murkomen...Time is a very interesting thing. Ask Cohen. What was this crap he was trying to explain. Where did the towels go to? I pity the Kalenjins who vote for these fellas. I can bet you that Murkomen is not worried about the DPP, DCI, EACC or corruption and neither are the 'big fish'. He's worried about 2022. Getting his man in power is getting the keys to the vault. That's why I would not be quick to celebrate the DPP & DCI yet as they have been toothless to these people at least till now. Think about it, isn't Kidero at home? Kabura and her sacks? Patel of dams? Obado? Swazuri? Chilobae? Ojienda? Chickengaters? All those cops arrested taking bribes on the roadsides? Fired corrupt judges? Etc... I don't know why, but I ain't holding my breath. I'm betting more on Kenyans getting tired and revolting against the corrupt. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:I still don't know... They are yet to get a conviction... Until then, I can't tell if they are on the right or left in all this...
Another man is Ouko. Him, I have no doubt. When you see Murkomen on TV just know someone is doing a good job. Bwana DCI and DPP. I and my family are praying for you every day. I know the type of hyenas you are fighting. Continue the good fight. And I promise you. Your children will walk this earth knowing that they had a good father. Hata wale wa ndogo ndogo. As for Murkomen...Time is a very interesting thing. Ask Cohen. What was this crap he was trying to explain. Where did the towels go to? I pity the Kalenjins who vote for these fellas. I can bet you that Murkomen is not worried about the DPP, DCI, EACC or corruption. He's worried about 2022. Getting his man in power is getting the keys to the vault. Ahhh. So it's a race. Hajji and Kinoti racing to save us from these fellas who buy 7 billion shillings worth of towels, vs the kikuyu owe us brigade. I am not a religious guy but I know which side God is on. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:I still don't know... They are yet to get a conviction... Until then, I can't tell if they are on the right or left in all this...
Another man is Ouko. Him, I have no doubt. When you see Murkomen on TV just know someone is doing a good job. Bwana DCI and DPP. I and my family are praying for you every day. I know the type of hyenas you are fighting. Continue the good fight. And I promise you. Your children will walk this earth knowing that they had a good father. Hata wale wa ndogo ndogo. As for Murkomen...Time is a very interesting thing. Ask Cohen. What was this crap he was trying to explain. Where did the towels go to? I pity the Kalenjins who vote for these fellas. I can bet you that Murkomen is not worried about the DPP, DCI, EACC or corruption. He's worried about 2022. Getting his man in power is getting the keys to the vault. Ahhh. So it's a race. Hajji and Kinoti racing to save us from these fellas who buy 7 billion shillings worth of towels, vs the kikuyu owe us brigade. I am not a religious guy but I know which side God is on. UK, Ruto & Raila are politicians first. Politicians may throw words at each other but never stones as they are in the same glass house. The DCI EACC & DPP are creations of and answer to political offices so don't expect much there, they'll only get the common thieves with no connections. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:I still don't know... They are yet to get a conviction... Until then, I can't tell if they are on the right or left in all this...
Another man is Ouko. Him, I have no doubt. When you see Murkomen on TV just know someone is doing a good job. Bwana DCI and DPP. I and my family are praying for you every day. I know the type of hyenas you are fighting. Continue the good fight. And I promise you. Your children will walk this earth knowing that they had a good father. Hata wale wa ndogo ndogo. As for Murkomen...Time is a very interesting thing. Ask Cohen. What was this crap he was trying to explain. Where did the towels go to? I pity the Kalenjins who vote for these fellas. I can bet you that Murkomen is not worried about the DPP, DCI, EACC or corruption. He's worried about 2022. Getting his man in power is getting the keys to the vault. Ahhh. So it's a race. Hajji and Kinoti racing to save us from these fellas who buy 7 billion shillings worth of towels, vs the kikuyu owe us brigade. I am not a religious guy but I know which side God is on. UK, Ruto & Raila are politicians first. Politicians may throw words at each other but never stones as they are in the same glass house. The DCI EACC & DPP are creations of and answer to political offices so don't expect much there, they'll only get the common thieves with no connections. I have a feeling the theives miscalculated on 3 fellas. Hajji, Kinoti and Njoroge. It's like you employing alma to hide your money. Surely, you know I shall toboa. The chicken are coming home to roost. DCI may know he's not going to be able to take the case to DPP. But these guy's social media is at another level. I actually admire it. Now we know where the towels went to. The two are undercutting the media and doing it effectively. You should see their posts on the cases the judiciary has postponed vs the ones they bring to court daily. Kenya does not need Uhuru. Kenya needs to dump each and every brown envelope journalist. Kenya needs people like these two. 1 was enough. Now we have 2. Let's ride the wave and support them to get a third and a fourth. By the way, has Ruto told us where the towels went to ama it's catwalking tu? Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:I still don't know... They are yet to get a conviction... Until then, I can't tell if they are on the right or left in all this...
Another man is Ouko. Him, I have no doubt. When you see Murkomen on TV just know someone is doing a good job. Bwana DCI and DPP. I and my family are praying for you every day. I know the type of hyenas you are fighting. Continue the good fight. And I promise you. Your children will walk this earth knowing that they had a good father. Hata wale wa ndogo ndogo. As for Murkomen...Time is a very interesting thing. Ask Cohen. What was this crap he was trying to explain. Where did the towels go to? I pity the Kalenjins who vote for these fellas. I can bet you that Murkomen is not worried about the DPP, DCI, EACC or corruption. He's worried about 2022. Getting his man in power is getting the keys to the vault. Ahhh. So it's a race. Hajji and Kinoti racing to save us from these fellas who buy 7 billion shillings worth of towels, vs the kikuyu owe us brigade. I am not a religious guy but I know which side God is on. UK, Ruto & Raila are politicians first. Politicians may throw words at each other but never stones as they are in the same glass house. The DCI EACC & DPP are creations of and answer to political offices so don't expect much there, they'll only get the common thieves with no connections. I have a feeling the theives miscalculated on 3 fellas. Hajji, Kinoti and Njoroge. It's like you employing alma to hide your money. Surely, you know I shall toboa. The chicken are coming home to roost. DCI may know he's not going to be able to take the case to DPP. But these guy's social media is at another level. I actually admire it. Now we know where the towels went to. The two are undercutting the media and doing it effectively. You should see their posts on the cases the judiciary has postponed vs the ones they bring to court daily. Kenya does not need Uhuru. Kenya needs to dump each and every brown envelope journalist. Kenya needs people like these two. 1 was enough. Now we have 2. Let's ride the wave and support them to get a third and a fourth. By the way, has Ruto told us where the towels went to ama it's catwalking tu? I know someone might want to challenge me but I can prove my argument. Think about this, did the former DPP and DCI fail? My answer would be a resounding yes! But where are they now? They were both promoted. Tobiko is a CS while Ndegwa Muhoro is an ambassador. What were they rewarded for? So, with this in mind, what should the current ones do to get rewarded? BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:I still don't know... They are yet to get a conviction... Until then, I can't tell if they are on the right or left in all this...
Another man is Ouko. Him, I have no doubt. When you see Murkomen on TV just know someone is doing a good job. Bwana DCI and DPP. I and my family are praying for you every day. I know the type of hyenas you are fighting. Continue the good fight. And I promise you. Your children will walk this earth knowing that they had a good father. Hata wale wa ndogo ndogo. As for Murkomen...Time is a very interesting thing. Ask Cohen. What was this crap he was trying to explain. Where did the towels go to? I pity the Kalenjins who vote for these fellas. I can bet you that Murkomen is not worried about the DPP, DCI, EACC or corruption. He's worried about 2022. Getting his man in power is getting the keys to the vault. Ahhh. So it's a race. Hajji and Kinoti racing to save us from these fellas who buy 7 billion shillings worth of towels, vs the kikuyu owe us brigade. I am not a religious guy but I know which side God is on. UK, Ruto & Raila are politicians first. Politicians may throw words at each other but never stones as they are in the same glass house. The DCI EACC & DPP are creations of and answer to political offices so don't expect much there, they'll only get the common thieves with no connections. I have a feeling the theives miscalculated on 3 fellas. Hajji, Kinoti and Njoroge. It's like you employing alma to hide your money. Surely, you know I shall toboa. The chicken are coming home to roost. DCI may know he's not going to be able to take the case to DPP. But these guy's social media is at another level. I actually admire it. Now we know where the towels went to. The two are undercutting the media and doing it effectively. You should see their posts on the cases the judiciary has postponed vs the ones they bring to court daily. Kenya does not need Uhuru. Kenya needs to dump each and every brown envelope journalist. Kenya needs people like these two. 1 was enough. Now we have 2. Let's ride the wave and support them to get a third and a fourth. By the way, has Ruto told us where the towels went to ama it's catwalking tu? I know someone might want to challenge me but I can prove my argument. Think about this, did the former DPP and DCI fail? My answer would be a resounding yes! But where are they now? They were both promoted. Tobiko is a CS while Ndegwa Muhoro is an ambassador. What were they rewarded for? So, with this in mind, what should the current ones do to get rewarded? This is where I'll go Tycho on you. Rewarded by whom? A man? That is where the African man has failed and become enslaved. Driving a V8 from stolen money is not success. It looks like it but it's only in the movies. In real life it's actually failure. If you are rewarded for stealing to the point where the country you were sent to throws you out, you are not a success. You are a failure in life. Money is not success. Ask any malaya. Success is leaving a good family that is not tainted with your trips to karumaindo. This is where we need Prof Lumumba and Tycho to explain to Kenyan leaders. I saw one man a hot president from Liberia being cut up into pieces. That is when I knew and learned. Such things only happen to stupid people who think that wearing a suit makes them a man. The world shall never remember the former DPP. He has forgotten he was planting one tree for every Kenyan by the way. Njonjo is a lonely man who still thinks that marrying a mzungu is a cool thing. We shall only list these people as enablers of maiming, impoverishing and killing Kenyans. They shall be in a list. Life my fren. Life happens. These two seem to understand that. Have you seen CJ Willy lately? The man is liberated and can even walk in Kayole bila kusumbuliwa. Akina Ruto and Co think that buying many many towels will get them to heaven. I don't think that's the case. How many towels does it take for a man to go to heaven? Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:I still don't know... They are yet to get a conviction... Until then, I can't tell if they are on the right or left in all this...
Another man is Ouko. Him, I have no doubt. When you see Murkomen on TV just know someone is doing a good job. Bwana DCI and DPP. I and my family are praying for you every day. I know the type of hyenas you are fighting. Continue the good fight. And I promise you. Your children will walk this earth knowing that they had a good father. Hata wale wa ndogo ndogo. As for Murkomen...Time is a very interesting thing. Ask Cohen. What was this crap he was trying to explain. Where did the towels go to? I pity the Kalenjins who vote for these fellas. I can bet you that Murkomen is not worried about the DPP, DCI, EACC or corruption. He's worried about 2022. Getting his man in power is getting the keys to the vault. Ahhh. So it's a race. Hajji and Kinoti racing to save us from these fellas who buy 7 billion shillings worth of towels, vs the kikuyu owe us brigade. I am not a religious guy but I know which side God is on. UK, Ruto & Raila are politicians first. Politicians may throw words at each other but never stones as they are in the same glass house. The DCI EACC & DPP are creations of and answer to political offices so don't expect much there, they'll only get the common thieves with no connections. I have a feeling the theives miscalculated on 3 fellas. Hajji, Kinoti and Njoroge. It's like you employing alma to hide your money. Surely, you know I shall toboa. The chicken are coming home to roost. DCI may know he's not going to be able to take the case to DPP. But these guy's social media is at another level. I actually admire it. Now we know where the towels went to. The two are undercutting the media and doing it effectively. You should see their posts on the cases the judiciary has postponed vs the ones they bring to court daily. Kenya does not need Uhuru. Kenya needs to dump each and every brown envelope journalist. Kenya needs people like these two. 1 was enough. Now we have 2. Let's ride the wave and support them to get a third and a fourth. By the way, has Ruto told us where the towels went to ama it's catwalking tu? I know someone might want to challenge me but I can prove my argument. Think about this, did the former DPP and DCI fail? My answer would be a resounding yes! But where are they now? They were both promoted. Tobiko is a CS while Ndegwa Muhoro is an ambassador. What were they rewarded for? So, with this in mind, what should the current ones do to get rewarded? It was not a reward per say. Those offices had security of Tenure including the AGs so it was impossible to fire them. What UK did was to hand them a "lifeline" so that they can relinquish their "secured" jobs. It worked. Did you see how Tobiko run to report the tree eating scam to EACC? Because now he's under the mercy of UK not the constitution. AG opted to go back to teach. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:I still don't know... They are yet to get a conviction... Until then, I can't tell if they are on the right or left in all this...
Another man is Ouko. Him, I have no doubt. When you see Murkomen on TV just know someone is doing a good job. Bwana DCI and DPP. I and my family are praying for you every day. I know the type of hyenas you are fighting. Continue the good fight. And I promise you. Your children will walk this earth knowing that they had a good father. Hata wale wa ndogo ndogo. As for Murkomen...Time is a very interesting thing. Ask Cohen. What was this crap he was trying to explain. Where did the towels go to? I pity the Kalenjins who vote for these fellas. I can bet you that Murkomen is not worried about the DPP, DCI, EACC or corruption. He's worried about 2022. Getting his man in power is getting the keys to the vault. Ahhh. So it's a race. Hajji and Kinoti racing to save us from these fellas who buy 7 billion shillings worth of towels, vs the kikuyu owe us brigade. I am not a religious guy but I know which side God is on. UK, Ruto & Raila are politicians first. Politicians may throw words at each other but never stones as they are in the same glass house. The DCI EACC & DPP are creations of and answer to political offices so don't expect much there, they'll only get the common thieves with no connections. I have a feeling the theives miscalculated on 3 fellas. Hajji, Kinoti and Njoroge. It's like you employing alma to hide your money. Surely, you know I shall toboa. The chicken are coming home to roost. DCI may know he's not going to be able to take the case to DPP. But these guy's social media is at another level. I actually admire it. Now we know where the towels went to. The two are undercutting the media and doing it effectively. You should see their posts on the cases the judiciary has postponed vs the ones they bring to court daily. Kenya does not need Uhuru. Kenya needs to dump each and every brown envelope journalist. Kenya needs people like these two. 1 was enough. Now we have 2. Let's ride the wave and support them to get a third and a fourth. By the way, has Ruto told us where the towels went to ama it's catwalking tu? I know someone might want to challenge me but I can prove my argument. Think about this, did the former DPP and DCI fail? My answer would be a resounding yes! But where are they now? They were both promoted. Tobiko is a CS while Ndegwa Muhoro is an ambassador. What were they rewarded for? So, with this in mind, what should the current ones do to get rewarded? This is where I'll go Tycho on you. Rewarded by whom? A man? That is where the African man has failed and become enslaved. Driving a V8 from stolen money is not success. It looks like it but it's only in the movies. In real life it's actually failure. If you are rewarded for stealing to the point where the country you were sent to throws you out, you are not a success. You are a failure in life. Money is not success. Ask any malaya. Success is leaving a good family that is not tainted with your trips to karumaindo. This is where we need Prof Lumumba and Tycho to explain to Kenyan leaders. I saw one man a hot president from Liberia being cut up into pieces. That is when I knew and learned. Such things only happen to stupid people who think that wearing a suit makes them a man. The world shall never remember the former DPP. He has forgotten he was planting one tree for every Kenyan by the way. Njonjo is a lonely man who still thinks that marrying a mzungu is a cool thing. We shall only list these people as enablers of maiming, impoverishing and killing Kenyans. They shall be in a list. Life my fren. Life happens. These two seem to understand that. Have you seen CJ Willy lately? The man is liberated and can even walk in Kayole bila kusumbuliwa. Akina Ruto and Co think that buying many many towels will get them to heaven. I don't think that's the case. How many towels does it take for a man to go to heaven? Where we go wrong is in assuming that these people operate on the same levels of human feelings of conscience and remorse. They don't care about legacy and such things. That's why we need to put them in jail, away from normal people. They are leeches, the longer they are out the more they'll contaminate others. BBI will solve it :)
2012 I believe in this country. It seems we work a lot. One day a CS says that she will arrest poor people because they could not get a job. The next day someone is supply towels....I mean towels...towels my foot. Yet, we are not bankrupt. But it can't go on for much longer. People are broke my fren. I believe that there's a fourth and a fifth. I want to welcome the fourth man. I only wonder why no Pastor is in this group. Karibu bwana Mbarak. Maybe just maybe Uhuru in between solo runs to nyama choma may have seen the light. But I shall only believe Uhuru when I see Weston Down Down Down. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
What the media hasn't said is that these big guys who've given alma and c so much hope waliwekelewa mikono na na the great prophet of the goatee and hence their vision.
Next in line of course is the Weston owner and soon the country will be a heaven of peace and prosperity.
tycho wrote:What the media hasn't said is that these big guys who've given alma and c so much hope waliwekelewa mikono na na the great prophet of the goatee and hence their vision.
Next in line of course is the Weston owner and soon the country will be a heaven of peace and prosperity. Sure, after they get rid of that hotel we go back to the land of milk and fake honey aka sukari nguru molasses
alma1 wrote:2012 I believe in this country. It seems we work a lot. One day a CS says that she will arrest poor people because they could not get a job. The next day someone is supply towels....I mean towels...towels my foot. Yet, we are not bankrupt. But it can't go on for much longer. People are broke my fren. I believe that there's a fourth and a fifth. I want to welcome the fourth man. I only wonder why no Pastor is in this group. Karibu bwana Mbarak. Maybe just maybe Uhuru in between solo runs to nyama choma may have seen the light. But I shall only believe Uhuru when I see Weston Down Down Down. I believe in this country too but I do not believe there is willingness in the part of the president, Ruto and Raila to fight corruption. Like Rev. Njoya said, if it's this bad, the president has a right under the constitution to declare the vice a national disaster or emergency and use the full extent of the law to fight it. This corrupt fight is about 2022 and not about Kenyans. BBI will solve it :)
alma1 wrote:These two deserve a thread.
Fantastic gentlemen.
“I acknowledge that the police kill innocent civilians unlawfully and it is a fact because I have seen it. I stand before God if myself or anybody who will ever cover for someone who has killed an innocent person let God curse me. I am saying no one will ever cover for a police officer who kills under my watch,” said Kinoti in his bold public admission.
@alma, thank you for this. The fact that these guys acknowledged extra-judicial killings exist is all that is needed to stop them. And they put those hessy crooks on notice.
Tightening the nooseQuote:This came as the American Embassy is evaluating visa applications in order to weed out corrupt individuals from stepping on American soil. The embassy was responding to the Daily Nation about the outcome of the visit by the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) Noordin Haji and the Director of Criminal Investigations (DCI) George Kinoti.
The move is part of a raft of measures America has put up in order to help Kenya, one of its key allies in the region in fighting graft, trafficking of narcotics and money laundering. Such measures were also behind the extradition of the Akasha brothers to the US last year to face charges of drug trafficking.
During Mr Kinoti and Mr Haji’s visit to the US, Kenya also secured the posting of a senior prosecutor from Washington in Nairobi to help strengthen the Kenyan government’s war on corruption. It is not clear where the senior prosecutor would be stationed as the embassy directed us to the US Department of Justice in Washington, DC. The department is yet to respond to our questions. Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
God Speed Haji and Kinoti Kamata hawa watu hata Sunday. Tumeshoooka. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Haji & Kinoti