wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Revealing dress at work while working
tom_boy
#1 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 12:31:49 PM

Sex at work while working

There is this girl in the office who is smoking hot. I happen to be her senior though not her boss. Problem is her dress code is a bit too revealing at times. How far can I go without being posted on #me too. I have a rep to protect lakini the temptation is too much
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
#2 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 12:42:09 PM

tom_boy wrote:
There is this girl in the office who is smoking hot. I happen to be her senior though not her boss. Problem is her dress code is a bit too revealing at times. How far can I go without being posted on #me too. I have a rep to protect lakini the temptation is too much

She knows it and is sending a message and not only to you, it's to all men including your bosses. Don't rush, take your time, you might eventually find it was wiser that you never approached.

tom_boy
#3 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 12:48:07 PM

There is this girl in the office who is smoking hot. I happen to be her senior though not her boss. Problem is her dress code is a bit too revealing at times. How far can I go without being posted on #me too. I have a rep to protect lakini the temptation is too much.

I have wanted to speak to her direct boss but I dont want to appear a weakling who cant handle basic desires. I believe she needs to dress decently or at least conservatively, but who will bell this cat.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
#4 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 1:00:57 PM

tom_boy wrote:
There is this girl in the office who is smoking hot. I happen to be her senior though not her boss. Problem is her dress code is a bit too revealing at times. How far can I go without being posted on #me too. I have a rep to protect lakini the temptation is too much.

I have wanted to speak to her direct boss but I dont want to appear a weakling who cant handle basic desires. I believe she needs to dress decently or at least conservatively, but who will bell this cat.

So could you draw a dotted line between what you have written and "Sex at work while working"
tom_boy
#5 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 1:13:55 PM

tom_boy wrote:

So could you draw a dotted line between what you have written and "Sex at work while working"

Depends on when you believe sex begins
#6 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 1:16:20 PM

you have already had sex with her in your mind .so stop asking run to the nearest priest and repent. Christ is gracious, he will forgive you.

otherwise your next thread will be how to deal with gold diggers
#7 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 1:20:04 PM

tom_boy wrote:

Do you want to speak to her about her dressing or your thirst? If former, mind your biz. If later, you can easily tell whether you can take a risk based on how your interactions are
#8 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 1:30:16 PM

tom_boy wrote:

She knows it and is sending a message and not only to you, it's to all men including your bosses. Don't rush, take your time, you might eventually find it was wiser that you never approached.

Bollocks. What if she is lesbian?

We should stop assuming that wall women dress to impress men
#9 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 2:16:30 PM

tom_boy wrote:

I remember once we had this most beautiful gal in our organization and all men were drooping to be the first to chew, after like 1 year no one had got the title. Then she said she is going back home in US to get married. She sent pictures of her LESBIAN wedding. You can imagine how beauties some times waste their God given beauty
tom_boy
#10 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 2:46:50 PM

tom_boy wrote:

Do you want to speak to her about her dressing or your thirst? If former, mind your biz. If later, you can easily tell whether you can take a risk based on how your interactions are

I want to speak to her about both but I am afraid of provoking her and she goes #me too, on me. I however feel already provoked by her dressing. Why is it that its ok for her to provoke all my senses and sensibilities yet I am prohibited from acting upon the provocation. Not fair.
#11 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 2:57:23 PM

tom_boy wrote:

I want to speak to her about both but I am afraid of provoking her and she goes #me too, on me. I however feel already provoked by her dressing. Why is it that its ok for her to provoke all my senses and sensibilities yet I am prohibited from acting upon the provocation. Not fair.

Have you considered that you could also be provoking her with your conservative dressing?
#12 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 6:51:44 PM

tom_boy wrote:

Have you considered that you could also be provoking her with your conservative dressing?

Itina wewe!!!!

tom_boy
#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:29:20 AM

Lucky for me, I was able to pour out my frustrations on mama watoto. She has an open door policy, never had a headache since I knew her. I am just too darn lucky. Wonder what other guys in my office do to end their frustrations.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:44:43 AM

tom_boy wrote:
Lucky for me, I was able to pour out my frustrations on mama watoto. She has an open door policy, never had a headache since I knew her. I am just too darn lucky. Wonder what other guys in my office do to end their frustrations.

so sida ilikuwa kupour.sawa tu.Good you did the right thing. sin no more
#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2019 9:49:48 AM

tom_boy wrote:

Oh please, men know when a woman does it with intentions, and if you are not sure as a man, just ask another woman to analyze it for you, they know better. As for "those confused with their sexuallity" , that's not hard to figure out as they will stop you at your tracks and they are a bit more open now.

#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2019 11:42:31 AM

tom_boy wrote:

You did the right thing @tom_boy to pour it at home. This is why I teach the men here they should lower their gaze and respect women. I have said several times here
Alphdoti wrote:
I agree it isn't easy. It's hard not to stare. It's difficult to look away when it's all there. But, don't feed your lust nor set it ablaze. Let me speak for myself. We are taught to remember the order, to lower your gaze. If you notice something which is 'really something' in front of you, politely ask her to rather walk behind you. Or turn around and go home, ask your wife to abandon everything she's doing. Even if she works, you can call her to drive home immediately... to attend to an urgent situation smile smile
tom_boy
#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2019 12:50:41 PM

tom_boy wrote:

You did the right thing @tom_boy to pour it at home. This is why I teach the men here they should lower their gaze and respect women. I have said several times here
Alphdoti wrote:
I agree it isn't easy. It's hard not to stare. It's difficult to look away when it's all there. But, don't feed your lust nor set it ablaze. Let me speak for myself. We are taught to remember the order, to lower your gaze. If you notice something which is 'really something' in front of you, politely ask her to rather walk behind you. Or turn around and go home, ask your wife to abandon everything she's doing. Even if she works, you can call her to drive home immediately... to attend to an urgent situation smile smile

What happens when wife is non compliant or always has a headache. I believe this is the main reason that men cheat.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2019 7:26:17 PM

tom_boy wrote:

Alphdoti wrote:

What happens when wife is non compliant or always has a headache. I believe this is the main reason that men cheat.

A woman may fail to satisfy the needs (physical)
of the husband because say illness. For me I am allowed, polygamy has closed the door to extramarital affairs like cheating.

So if you as the man is able to marry two, or three, or four wives and you treat all justly, then there is nothing wrong. As long as you can fulfill the rights of all the wives. The women have the right to be treated justly with love and respect. Of course, it is not easy for the former woman to accept this. But it is for the better, than cheating.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2019 8:20:46 PM

tom_boy wrote:

Alphdoti wrote:

of the husband because say illness. For me I am allowed, polygamy has closed the door to extramarital affairs like cheating.

So if you as the man is able to marry two, or three, or four wives and you treat all justly, then there is nothing wrong. As long as you can fulfill the rights of all the wives. The women have the right to be treated justly with love and respect. Of course, it is not easy for the former woman to accept this. But it is for the better, than cheating.

slowly buying the idea of 2 wives as midlife crisis soars. most women cant allow that crap though.lakini 3 to 4 is a crowd ,how so you satisfy that crowd/community
#20 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10:24:31 PM

tom_boy wrote:

Alphdoti wrote:

slowly buying the idea of 2 wives as midlife crisis soars. most women cant allow that crap though.lakini 3 to 4 is a crowd ,how so you satisfy that crowd/community

@newfarer, that was not meant for you. This for those who have the need, and can afford. Yeah right, most women wouldn't allow, but we're not talking most, we're talking about one @tom_boy and there definitely some women do not mibd sharing... i woukd never advocate cheating, which you don't seem to mind... it seems when one talks of legally marrying another wife, it does not go down your throat, but you turn blind eye to mpango wa kandos...