Kaka Ephraim
madhaquer wrote:You are young.
Write this off as a bad investment/decision/choice and move on. Walk away and keep your fingers crossed hoping that she is not pregnant. Take the deed, go get a loan and put that money to good use. Default on the loan and let the bank have the property.
Get a copy of The Rational Male (Preventive Medicine) by Rollo Tomasi. Wife has to sign, watampata huko on site visit I care!
Kaigangio wrote:Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:@Mastermind...wewe mtu bure kabisa mafi ya kuku!!! You let a woman who is not your sister, relative or to make matters worse a girl that you barely know and you do not entre into any form of basic formal agreement. You cannot proof that she was a tenant in any court of law!!
My advice to you,
1. Go slow on her and do not be in a hurry to take any action now. Let everything run and look normal. Get a good lawyer to do a tenancy agreement for you. Jaribu juu chini and get the conwoman's copy of ID and forge her signature. Backdate everything. Leave one fully signed copy to the lawyer and wait for a couple of months. Let her continue paying the rent. After several months let your lawyer do a lease renewal and forward it to her. Akikataa kusign then go full blast.
2. If that can't work, then create an environment in your house, just to make sure that the lady rarely stays in that house for more than an hour or does not sleep there voluntarily. After an year or so, you may go to any court and request for a divorce. But, be sure the lady is not pregnant and expecting your baby, for if that is the case, before the proceedings begin, the court grants the house to the wife (the lady) and you are left in the cold high and dry!!
3. If that cannot work take her to be your wife, besides, you have already tasted the forbiden-fruit-before-marriage. Learn to stay with it pal. Kabisa, he can be having sex orgies with paid prostitutes every weekend and invite the "tenant" to join in Or even bringing in dead rotting rats/cats continuously and hiding them in the sitting room and the tenant's room.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Best thread of the year so far. Reminds me of a show called Street Court. Wish we had such a judge to solve disputes like this
Baratang wrote:Kaigangio wrote:Swenani wrote:Baratang wrote:@Mastermind...wewe mtu bure kabisa mafi ya kuku!!! You let a woman who is not your sister, relative or to make matters worse a girl that you barely know and you do not entre into any form of basic formal agreement. You cannot proof that she was a tenant in any court of law!!
My advice to you,
1. Go slow on her and do not be in a hurry to take any action now. Let everything run and look normal. Get a good lawyer to do a tenancy agreement for you. Jaribu juu chini and get the conwoman's copy of ID and forge her signature. Backdate everything. Leave one fully signed copy to the lawyer and wait for a couple of months. Let her continue paying the rent. After several months let your lawyer do a lease renewal and forward it to her. Akikataa kusign then go full blast.
2. If that can't work, then create an environment in your house, just to make sure that the lady rarely stays in that house for more than an hour or does not sleep there voluntarily. After an year or so, you may go to any court and request for a divorce. But, be sure the lady is not pregnant and expecting your baby, for if that is the case, before the proceedings begin, the court grants the house to the wife (the lady) and you are left in the cold high and dry!!
3. If that cannot work take her to be your wife, besides, you have already tasted the forbiden-fruit-before-marriage. Learn to stay with it pal. Kabisa, he can be having sex orgies with paid prostitutes every weekend and invite the "tenant" to join in Or even bringing in dead rotting rats/cats continuously and hiding them in the sitting room and the tenant's room. Gizzard ako na experience!
Rank: Member Joined: 11/10/2010 Posts: 281 Location: Nairobi
thuks wrote:madhaquer wrote:You are young.
Write this off as a bad investment/decision/choice and move on. Walk away and keep your fingers crossed hoping that she is not pregnant. Take the deed, go get a loan and put that money to good use. Default on the loan and let the bank have the property.
Get a copy of The Rational Male (Preventive Medicine) by Rollo Tomasi. Wife has to sign, watampata huko on site visit Hawezi kosa ujanja hapo.
The advice on the loan is super - you don't have a marriage certificate. Technically you are single.
The other option instead of being taken to CRB, just invite prostitutes and let me party every night...........oops she might also invite some rough boys to party too. Umewezwa bro.
Point 3 - let me open a new thread to help brothers. This works like magic.She will be out of that house bila kufukuzwa
thuks wrote:madhaquer wrote:You are young.
Get a copy of The Rational Male (Preventive Medicine) by Rollo Tomasi. Wife has to sign, watampata huko on site visit some people think getting a loan simply means taking your title deed and walking to the bank. banks are not stupid
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
She vacated last week... in peace of course. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Mastermind wrote:She vacated last week... in peace of course. Congrats. Sin no more I care!
Mastermind wrote:She vacated last week... in peace of course. Which trick worked If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Mastermind wrote:She vacated last week... in peace of course. Chief, it may not be over yet until it is over. There may be a possibility that she has just gone to get a breather before coming back full throttle, unless of course you compensated her well. Those kinds of spirited battles from women especially when they want some wealth from you end up messy. So watch her closely... My thoughts.
thuks wrote:Mastermind wrote:She vacated last week... in peace of course. Congrats. Sin no more "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Mastermind wrote:She vacated last week... in peace of course. What prompted to her vacating all over sudden? This seems like an anti-climax. We at least expected more drama!
Swenani wrote:Mastermind wrote:She vacated last week... in peace of course. Which trick worked This is the official facebook page of.... You should know peopl!!!If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Iganamagana wrote:Mastermind wrote:She vacated last week... in peace of course. What prompted to her vacating all over sudden? This seems like an anti-climax. We at least expected more drama! #54... What were you expecting? If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Baratang wrote:Mastermind wrote:She vacated last week... in peace of course. Chief, it may not be over yet until it is over. There may be a possibility that she has just gone to get a breather before coming back full throttle, unless of course you compensated her well. Those kinds of spirited battles from women especially when they want some wealth from you end up messy. So watch her closely... My thoughts. Trust me, this game is over. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Kaka Ephraim