wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

It Is Time To Let Go
#1 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2019 5:23:32 AM

I read Newfarers post about old young men or something like that.

Then I read about the other one about living in gishagi.

I support both.

My problem is not retiring. My problem is even as I am tired like now, I don't have anyone to continue with the work.

I have shut down 3 companies thus far. Yes, they were more profitable than KQ. But damn I get called at midnight and after.

All I want now is to go to my farm whether Ruto wins or not.

I wonder. Like really wonder. I am tired. I have seen the sites in this country and terribly disappointed. It's like Kenyans don't use YouTube. They just know.

Even hacking a site like this one is on YouTube. I mean Yet another forum is called aged software. Your mother can hack it.

Anyway

Bigchick, that's why I'm looking for a gashungwa. Someone who knows you are better than the rest.

Just saying.

By the way. I got saved tonight. Like it's a fantastic feeling. Please listen to the best gospel singer ever.

Shirley Ceasar...I am her .....ooppps I shall never tell you. But even after all those years. It happened tonight. I got saved and I'm happy. But my wife had better lose weight.

#2 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2019 9:13:06 AM

Yaani umekunywa viceroy mpaka 5am? Wacha pombe kijana.
#3 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2019 9:57:19 AM

I read Newfarers post about old young men or something like that.

Then I read about the other one about living in gishagi.

I support both.

My problem is not retiring. My problem is even as I am tired like now, I don't have anyone to continue with the work.

I have shut down 3 companies thus far. Yes, they were more profitable than KQ. But damn I get called at midnight and after.

All I want now is to go to my farm whether Ruto wins or not.

I wonder. Like really wonder. I am tired. I have seen the sites in this country and terribly disappointed. It's like Kenyans don't use YouTube. They just know.

Even hacking a site like this one is on YouTube. I mean Yet another forum is called aged software. Your mother can hack it.

Anyway

Bigchick, that's why I'm looking for a gashungwa. Someone who knows you are better than the rest.

Just saying.

By the way. I got saved tonight. Like it's a fantastic feeling. Please listen to the best gospel singer ever.

Shirley Ceasar...I am her .....ooppps I shall never tell you. But even after all those years. It happened tonight. I got saved and I'm happy. But my wife had better lose weight.

It is well brother.

We have a legion of women who are eagerly waiting to treat a man right and make you feel good,respected, wanted etc
#4 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:12:44 PM

Alma don't let midlife crisis bring you down. we are many in this. I think we should form a midlife crisis association and invite akina bigchick and aa as support peers.but wakuwe chonjo wasichote kuwa mipango.men in this age-group are very nascent in relationships
#5 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:36:41 PM

@Alma......It's not the first time you've got saved.......from the police for being drunk.
Thitifini
#6 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2019 1:17:54 PM

Yaani umekunywa viceroy mpaka 5am? Wacha pombe kijana.

Gava should block internet use by some people after midnightLaughing out loudly

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#7 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2019 1:40:00 PM

@Alma, you're one conscious guy around . Let go of everything.

What we call life agenda in normal life is one heap of shit I tell you. Lose to gain mate.
#8 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2019 5:05:32 PM

Power to you Alma. Let your wife be...and don't forget to tell your gashugwa that you have a wife who you'll never leave.
#9 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2019 9:19:28 PM

Out of curiosity, what model of car do you drive and which one do you really fancy driving?
#10 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2019 12:57:27 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Out of curiosity, what model of car do you drive and which one do you really fancy driving?

Blue Subaru with gold alloy rims.

Aspires to do a VX in due course.God help our Alma.
#11 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2019 11:09:02 AM

aemathenge wrote:

Blue Subaru with gold alloy rims.

Aspires to do a VX in due course.God help our Alma.

I doubt @alma, such a senior shitizen, late night booser, can be driving small boys car like blue Subaru with gold allow rims! These kind of cars need lots of time spent at the garage to sup it up... Do you think @alma has such patience?