Carol Mwatha Ochieng
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
alma1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:FRM2011 wrote:https://www.the-star.co....ortion-autopsy_c1894963
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy. @Alma, over to you my fren, welcome to Kenya double lives. @Hardwood, medically, you cannot fake pregnancy Kwanza 5 months, pole. And I take back ALL that I said. It seems this Kinoti sio wale wengine. Pole to the family. Are these the same pathologists who once said that Ouko shot himself, then broke his own leg and later set himself on fire? Always take pathologist reports with a pinch of salt ......nope you need not a pinch but a whole packet of salt.
hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:FRM2011 wrote:https://www.the-star.co....ortion-autopsy_c1894963
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy. @Alma, over to you my fren, welcome to Kenya double lives. @Hardwood, medically, you cannot fake pregnancy Kwanza 5 months, pole. And I take back ALL that I said. It seems this Kinoti sio wale wengine. Pole to the family. Are these the same pathologists who once said that Ouko shot himself, then broke his own leg and later set himself on fire? Never trust pathologists. Quote:A post-mortem examination on Caroline Mwatha shows the Dandora-based human rights activists died of excessive bleeding from a ruptured uterus after a botched abortion. I ndependent Pathologist Peter Ndegwa said Thursday evening that Ms Mwatha had a male foetus of five to six months still inside her womb, but which is mutilated, one hand is missing and the skull badly injured."The uterus was perforated at the backside. There was an attempt to dismember the foetus because one hand was missing and part of the skull was injured," Dr Ndegwa said. https://www.nation.co.ke...82332-y9y689/index.html
Let's allow @alma to reflect in peace. If you are thinking of abortion please reflect
wukan wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:FRM2011 wrote:https://www.the-star.co....ortion-autopsy_c1894963
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy. @Alma, over to you my fren, welcome to Kenya double lives. @Hardwood, medically, you cannot fake pregnancy Kwanza 5 months, pole. And I take back ALL that I said. It seems this Kinoti sio wale wengine. Pole to the family. Are these the same pathologists who once said that Ouko shot himself, then broke his own leg and later set himself on fire? Never trust pathologists. Quote:A post-mortem examination on Caroline Mwatha shows the Dandora-based human rights activists died of excessive bleeding from a ruptured uterus after a botched abortion. I ndependent Pathologist Peter Ndegwa said Thursday evening that Ms Mwatha had a male foetus of five to six months still inside her womb, but which is mutilated, one hand is missing and the skull badly injured."The uterus was perforated at the backside. There was an attempt to dismember the foetus because one hand was missing and part of the skull was injured," Dr Ndegwa said. https://www.nation.co.ke...82332-y9y689/index.html
Let's allow @alma to reflect in peace. If you are thinking of abortion please reflect Shida is pathologists deal with the dead and the dead tell no tales. That is unlike doctors whose patients can give their side of the story.
hardwood wrote:wukan wrote:hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:FRM2011 wrote:https://www.the-star.co....ortion-autopsy_c1894963
Let's allow @alma to reflect in peace. If you are thinking of abortion please reflect Shida is pathologists deal with the dead and the dead tell no tales. That is unlike doctors whose patients can give their side of the story. Whah pro choice yawa In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2010 Posts: 520 Location: Epicentre - Ngamia 1
https://youtu.be/A16gzm9eaa8 For all the pro-choice folks, may you have a sleepless night. Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
murchr wrote:FRM2011 wrote:https://www.the-star.co....ortion-autopsy_c1894963
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy. That DTB bank manager is very culpable. That Taxi man could be culpable...transporting the dead to a morgue is a matter to be undertaken by the hospital/police. Even when the cops find a body lying on the road its not their job to declare the person dead...that is the SOLE job of a medical doctor. @FRM,a bit harsh on the DPP me thinks I am happy
Forester wrote:https://youtu.be/A16gzm9eaa8 For all the pro-choice folks, may you have a sleepless night. Was chatting with a doc who said that this was a very painful death. She literary bled to death hence the being pale described by the pathologist. So the quacks vacuumed the fetus brain and left limb "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Wonder whats going on inside the mind of the cuckolded hubby at this moment? You learn in your wife's death that she was dishing out and serving her cookie raw, while you are hustling in Dubs...
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Intelligentsia wrote:Wonder whats going on inside the mind of the cuckolded hubby at this moment? You learn in your wife's death that she was dishing out and serving her cookie raw, while you are hustling in Dubs... The hubby said they have been married for over 20years yet she is 37.Had he married a minor? Do they have children? Looks to me like they met juzi juzi tu.She must have been seeing that other man whom I presume is married and did not want a second wife.Then she met Ochieng and they decided to marry ad each of them was needy? Their life looks complex. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Amores wrote:murchr wrote:FRM2011 wrote:https://www.the-star.co....ortion-autopsy_c1894963
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy. That DTB bank manager is very culpable. That Taxi man could be culpable...transporting the dead to a morgue is a matter to be undertaken by the hospital/police. Even when the cops find a body lying on the road its not their job to declare the person dead...that is the SOLE job of a medical doctor. @FRM,a bit harsh on the DPP me thinks Even the impregnator was arrested. Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:Amores wrote:murchr wrote:FRM2011 wrote:https://www.the-star.co....ortion-autopsy_c1894963
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy. That DTB bank manager is very culpable. That Taxi man could be culpable...transporting the dead to a morgue is a matter to be undertaken by the hospital/police. Even when the cops find a body lying on the road its not their job to declare the person dead...that is the SOLE job of a medical doctor. @FRM,a bit harsh on the DPP me thinks Even the impregnator was arrested. Without the impregnator, the abortion wont have been needed in the 1st place. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:sparkly wrote:Amores wrote:murchr wrote:FRM2011 wrote:https://www.the-star.co....ortion-autopsy_c1894963
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy. That DTB bank manager is very culpable. That Taxi man could be culpable...transporting the dead to a morgue is a matter to be undertaken by the hospital/police. Even when the cops find a body lying on the road its not their job to declare the person dead...that is the SOLE job of a medical doctor. @FRM,a bit harsh on the DPP me thinks Even the impregnator was arrested. Without the impregnator, the abortion wont have been needed in the 1st place. How would they know the impregnator unless a DNA test on the foetus is done?
dunkang wrote:What is wrong with you Kenyans?
Wakishikwa, shida. Wakiwachwa, shida. Wewe ongea vile unataka kwasababu haujawahi onja cell. I hope the tasting comes very soon rather than later.. that's the day you will know and understand your freedoms Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
sparkly wrote:Amores wrote:murchr wrote:FRM2011 wrote:https://www.the-star.co....ortion-autopsy_c1894963
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy. That DTB bank manager is very culpable. That Taxi man could be culpable...transporting the dead to a morgue is a matter to be undertaken by the hospital/police. Even when the cops find a body lying on the road its not their job to declare the person dead...that is the SOLE job of a medical doctor. @FRM,a bit harsh on the DPP me thinks Even the impregnator was arrested. Obado,impregnator no.1 was also arrested last year. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Why was the impregnator arrested?
Sansa wrote:Why was the impregnator arrested? They were in constant communication, leading her to the slaughter. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Sansa wrote:Why was the impregnator arrested? Because there is evidence of conspiracy to procure an abortion and abortion in Kenya is illegal
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Now that the NGO aka human rights defenders noise has subsided let's applaud bwana Kinoti
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
We should have a post about abortion in this country and why its happening